Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Game!!!
7/7/2009

Customer review by sstandfast

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by sstandfast
by sstandfast

I am definately *not* what you would call a gamer, (I bought my first console ever last year and it was a PS2) but when I saw that this game was going to be released I actually went out and bought a WII and pre-ordered this game. I have been a huge Ghostbusters fan ever since I was a kid and this game does not disappoint. It is definately not a "short" game/storyline, I was suprised when the game just kept going and going. I love the fact that the original cast is back for this project. The WII interface is perfect for a game like this and although it's not as realistic as I would have hoped, it is still VERY fun to get involved. I HIGHLY recommend this game.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sstandfast
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Sons can't get enough
6/3/2010

Customer review by BoyScoutingMom

4.0 stars 6/3/2010 by BoyScoutingMom
by BoyScoutingMom

My sons loves this. Was happy to see different settings for abilities on this game. My 3 and 10 year old son can both enjoy playing this game on their own levels.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoyScoutingMom
Corinth, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/28/2009

Customer review by LincolnLog

2.0 stars 11/28/2009 by LincolnLog
by LincolnLog

The game is very repetitive. Every level feels exactly the same. Aside from getting the occasional upgrade with proton pack gun, the game is very uninteresting. Navigating the character is difficult and gets very old because it must be done by pointing the controller in the direction you want them to turn. Rent it before you buy I love the movies, not the game.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LincolnLog
Would recommend to a friend? No
Adicting
6/24/2009

Customer review by BJBigMac

4.0 stars 6/24/2009 by BJBigMac
by BJBigMac

You can't stop playing this awesome game!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJBigMac
Puyallup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Damaged Product
6/18/2010

Customer review by cheesehead920

3.0 stars 6/18/2010 by cheesehead920
by cheesehead920

The game itself is great and arrived when expected. However, the plastic box the game came in was wrecked on one side with black scratches and a huge indent along with a rip in the plastic covering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheesehead920
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just perfect!
1/2/2010

Customer review by PiscesMike

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by PiscesMike
by PiscesMike

Game is great fun. I bought it for my brother for Christmas. I ended up ordering a TON of stuff from Wal-mart real close to the date (18th-20th) and everything was here in time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PiscesMike
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Great game!!
12/28/2010

Customer review by krispy125

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by krispy125
by krispy125

My 7 year old loves it and the value for the money is excellent....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krispy125
Staten Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun!
1/7/2010

Customer review by littleton2010

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by littleton2010
by littleton2010

My 11 year old son just loves the Ghostbuters and this game is challenging and fun. Good buy...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleton2010
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/15/2012

Customer review by 1CYR

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by 1CYR
by 1CYR

This item is a hard to find item, so I did not really have any other stores to compare prices with. I was glad to have found it at Wal-mart it has made my son very happy. :) Should I refrase It is not sold in the store I had to order it online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1CYR
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/26/2009

Customer review by dinofrommass

4.0 stars 12/26/2009 by dinofrommass
by dinofrommass

Fun Game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dinofrommass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes