Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Can't beat this deal!
11/21/2009

Customer review by MamaFess

5.0 stars 11/21/2009 by MamaFess
by MamaFess

$10.86 for *2* wooden trains AND a DVD movie- what a steal! These wooden trains are priced at $10.99 EACH at competitors stores. The DVD's run anywhere from $5-$9. In my opinion, this is one of the best deals I will get this holiday season. Oh, and did I mention FREE SHIPPING TO HOME?! Not just site to store :)~ Happy customer here folks! My package included Thomas and Percy, which are not the ones shown in the display picture, but was fine by me!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaFess
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
nice gift
1/8/2011

Customer review by justsayingso

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by justsayingso
by justsayingso

Good bargain, Great gift

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justsayingso
New Richmond, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
GREAT VALUE FOR WHAT YOU GET
4/11/2010

Customer review by kzoomom

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by kzoomom
by kzoomom

Our 2+ year old son LOVES this. We just recently allowed him to start watching a few TV shows, and he's taken an interest in Thomas... so we were excited when (despite the product photo/description online, which show other characters) we received Thomas and Percy, who are actually our son's 2 favorites. He loves playing with them, and both engines work with just about any standard wooden train track set (ours isn't the Thomas brand, but these 2 engines fit it perfectly). Great value, too--normally, each of them cost around $10 and we got both, along w/ the bonus DVD, for just about that much. The DVD has 5 or 6 short stories on it, and also some DVD extras (games, etc.). All in all, a great purchase. You get a lot for your money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kzoomom
Kalamazoo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
What a great deal
7/23/2009

Customer review by Meg0825

5.0 stars 7/23/2009 by Meg0825
by Meg0825

I have to admit I was alittle upset when I recieved a defferent toy then what was on the box but My son is just as happy he received Mike and his tender. I was happy that my son was happy, Plus my husband was like how many Thomas's did you need I thought your right. My son is crazy for Thomas and everywhere I went the each toy train piece were so expensive. I always check on Walmart.com for the Items I want and I get great deal like this Item 2 trains and a DVD for under $7 thats a steal and I bought 3 which I plan to buy more in the near future. My son loves the trains and the dvds well worth it and then some.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meg0825
Chelsea, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the trains
8/26/2009

Customer review by memaLori

5.0 stars 8/26/2009 by memaLori
by memaLori

I bought the videos for my 2 year old grandson. He will actually sit down and watch the movie, he doesn't even do that for Dora! He loves the little trains that came with the DVD, he plays with them ALL the time. This was the best thing I could have gotten him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
memaLori
West Columbia, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not the engine show
1/14/2013

Customer review by Tampatwinmom

1.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Tampatwinmom
by Tampatwinmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this because the same on the box says mike and that is him in the package. Ours had Percy and Thomas. Mike was why we bought it. They should have stated there would be substitutions

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tampatwinmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT!
7/8/2009

Customer review by ATLPARENT

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by ATLPARENT
by ATLPARENT

GREAT DVD! THE ONLY THING IS THAT THE TRAIN THAT IT COMES WITH IS NOT THE SAME AS WHAT IS PICTURED. IT IS ACTUALLY JAMES AND A RED TENDER.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ATLPARENT
ATLANTA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
8/25/2009

Customer review by ctina05

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by ctina05
by ctina05

They are not the same trains as in the picture but it's still a great value.For less than 7 dollars for 2 trains and a movie!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ctina05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value. Different trains
11/1/2009

Customer review by CALEB29

4.0 stars 11/1/2009 by CALEB29
by CALEB29

These DVD's with trains are a great value. I'm pretty sure that I got Thomas and Percy with this DVD, not trains shown.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CALEB29
pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/14/2009

Customer review by EMT27

4.0 stars 7/14/2009 by EMT27
by EMT27

Picture shows Thomas and Toby, box says Mike. Move that came said Mike and contained Mike and his tender.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMT27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes