Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Best Bra Ever
1/17/2010

Customer review by aem222

5.0 stars 1/17/2010 by aem222
by aem222

I love love love this bra! I think the sizing is a little large (I usually wear a 44D and in this bra I can easily wear a 42C), but it is extremely comfortable. What I love about it is that it does not have wires but with the padding it seems to have plenty of support and my breasts look great in it. There are no visible lines under any shirts and I love that the center is cut deep enough that I can wear it with most low-cut shirts. I also have used it while nursing because it fits loosely enough that you can pull up the cup to nurse. Plus, you can't beat the value of this cheap bra!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aem222
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it's o.k.
5/21/2009

Customer review by girlmm

3.0 stars 5/21/2009 by girlmm
by girlmm

i just don't like the padding, i don't know why they would pad a bra this size. it's to big for me but i wear it to exercise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girlmm
johnstown, pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bought for my gf
12/2/2008

Customer review by jutsin928

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by jutsin928
by jutsin928

bought this for my gf who hates wire bras, she says she loves it and would recommend to others who hate wires.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jutsin928
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Comfortable
4/16/2009

Customer review by LargeVan

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by LargeVan
by LargeVan

Before I start let me say that this review is based on me changing from an underwire to this. It took me a few days to get used to them and get the settings where I needed them but I am extrememly happy with them. They are comfortable, work well with exercising, and don't jab or poke like underwires do sometimes. I put a lower score for fit accuracy because on the two I purchased I need to put the clips on the last set of hooks and I'm no big girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LargeVan
Lancaster County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very comfortable and economical
7/8/2008

Customer review by pippisa

5.0 stars 7/8/2008 by pippisa
by pippisa

I purchased a white bra in this style and it was so coomfortable i went back and bought the pink and the grey one. The price was so reasonable, i didn't expect much, but i was very plesantly surprised. What i like about the bra is that it is uplifting without a wire, does not show anything under a sheer blouse or t shirt and it is very comfortable. I only wish it came in a nude color. I also found this bra in a 40 c which is a hard size to find.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pippisa
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A comfortable bra!
12/31/2009

Customer review by cheapgenes

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by cheapgenes
by cheapgenes

This is a very comfortable bra, one that I have bought before & will buy again. I have bought so many bras that I have worn once and never wore again due to extreme discomfort. But this is a good bra for work & general everyday use. Its a little lacking for those special occasions when a sexy bra is needed, but for comfort this one can not be beat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cheapgenes
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/18/2008

Customer review by sugarhollow

1.0 stars 7/18/2008 by sugarhollow
by sugarhollow

this bra is advertised as all cotton, but everything that touches your body is synthetic. very disappointing. the synthetic cup lining is not lined on the inside. I'm sending mine back. will some company please make a women's (not girls') bra that is all cotton, wireless, and comfortable? not a sports bra but for T shirts?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sugarhollow
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very Comfortable
8/18/2008

Customer review by sunsetgallop

5.0 stars 8/18/2008 by sunsetgallop
by sunsetgallop

I originally bought this product at a Walmart in Killeen, TX when I was visiting my daughter. I love this bra! I hate underwires and this bra does exactly what I wanted a bra to do. I have been looking for this bra in various stores here at home for about a year now and am very happy to be able to purchase it on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunsetgallop
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
It's okay
1/28/2010

Customer review by Crimsondragonfire

3.0 stars 1/28/2010 by Crimsondragonfire
by Crimsondragonfire

These bras are comfortable and provide lots of support, surprisingly so for not being a sports bra or underwire. However, I did not realize that they were padded or would require hand washing. If I had known these things, I would not have bought them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crimsondragonfire
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smooth under clothing
5/18/2009

Customer review by ShellCat

4.0 stars 5/18/2009 by ShellCat
by ShellCat

Nice bra. Would like it better if the band was thicker. I am a plus size woman and a narrow band tends to ride up in the back. Other than that it is a great bra. Padding is nice, no seams, therefore it is smooth under clothing. No bunching.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShellCat
Jefferson, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
too big
6/30/2008

Customer review by Meme06

1.0 stars 6/30/2008 by Meme06
by Meme06

The bra sizing for this product is way off. The bra was hugh and felt very weak. Offers little to no support. in other words don't do anything that requires movement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme06
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/15/2008

Customer review by BartonBabe

5.0 stars 8/15/2008 by BartonBabe
by BartonBabe

omg this bra is so comfortable.. i have like 4 of them & i wear one of them almost everyday. the fit is great...& for $7 you cant beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BartonBabe
chinquapin.nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love This Bra!!!
6/17/2009

Customer review by TheBestWife1

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by TheBestWife1
by TheBestWife1

I'm currently deployed and this bra has the perfect fit for basically everything! It is such a perfect fit! LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheBestWife1
Deployed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
NO WIRE!!!
1/3/2010

Customer review by ONLINEBUYERWALMART

4.0 stars 1/3/2010 by ONLINEBUYERWALMART
by ONLINEBUYERWALMART

VERY NICE BRA, SOFT, AND NO WIRE. THE CUP SIZE RUNS A BIT LARGE. NO PINCHING, FITS NICLEY ON THE SIDES.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ONLINEBUYERWALMART
BOISE, IDAHO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Bra!
10/26/2012

Customer review by auroradawn

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by auroradawn
by auroradawn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was surprised at the quality of this bra since it was purchased at a great 'clearance' price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auroradawn
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/4/2009

Customer review by cherokeepeach

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by cherokeepeach
by cherokeepeach

cup size is bigger, I wear C cup, C cup was way to big on me, B cup fit perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherokeepeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
11/28/2008

Customer review by katiegirl1469

5.0 stars 11/28/2008 by katiegirl1469
by katiegirl1469

Fits/Feels great and does not show much at all under even the thinest shirts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katiegirl1469
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/9/2009

Customer review by sweetliz

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by sweetliz
by sweetliz

Very comfortable. I wasn't sure about the padding but I do like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetliz
Susquehanna, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/5/2012

Customer review by purpleliz

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by purpleliz
by purpleliz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great fit , very comfortable and a great deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purpleliz
Balch Springs, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by fruck

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by fruck
by fruck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Soft compfy yet this sport bra is supportive!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fruck
Redding ,California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews