Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!
6/25/2009

Customer review by happymomto2

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by happymomto2
by happymomto2

I love these sheets! I've had them on my daughter's bed for almost a week now and I'm absolutely loving them! They're a bit thicker with the 200 thread cnt, when I normally find sheets this price with only 180 thread cnt- very nice with a rough-housing two year old! And the multi colored dots go with just about anything! So great! She's so into Spongebob right now and they go perfectly with the Spongebob blanket she has, yet, they'll still go perfectly with any other comfortor she chooses! I LOVE them!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymomto2
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty and well worth the money!
7/19/2009

Customer review by MagicMarkers

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by MagicMarkers
by MagicMarkers

I'm a young teen re-doing my room to green and white. These sheets really pop my green throw I have. I love all the colors on the sheets. It really brightens up my room outfit! ♥

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagicMarkers
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and Comfortable Sheets
7/7/2009

Customer review by LeftySLP

5.0 stars 7/7/2009 by LeftySLP
by LeftySLP

These sheets are soft and wash well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeftySLP
Tularosa, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
nice for the $$
10/13/2009

Customer review by fuzzybunz

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by fuzzybunz
by fuzzybunz

wish they were softer, but they will work. wish I could find 100% cotton sheets

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fuzzybunz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great sheets
11/16/2010

Customer review by zeldat

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by zeldat
by zeldat

This is my second purchase of "your zone" sheets, they are super. Nice and crisp, love the colors. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zeldat
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
bedding
5/22/2011

Customer review by 1mzthang

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by 1mzthang
by 1mzthang

a fine set of sheet.... excellent color, thread-count, beautiful & durable.. a BONUS====it came with a storage pouch!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1mzthang
edwards, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very nice quality for the price!
3/18/2010

Customer review by Mommieoftoo

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by Mommieoftoo
by Mommieoftoo

As titled, very nice quality for the price, you cant beat it! Plue they look really cute with the comforters I picked out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommieoftoo
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great look and a great price!
1/8/2010

Customer review by vwlassy

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by vwlassy
by vwlassy

This goes great with the matching polka dot rug! Gives any room a very festive atmosphere. Quality is good and the granddaughter loves her new polka dot (primarily lime green and hot pink) room! Would definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vwlassy
Russellvile, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pretty to look at
2/12/2010

Customer review by mayaman

5.0 stars 2/12/2010 by mayaman
by mayaman

I bought this product for my grandaughter who is 17. She just loves it; squealed with delight when she got it. It was just in time and appropriate for the New Year Holidays when wearing polka dots are supposed to bring "money" and good luck. I like it too. Polka dots beddings are a beautiful contrast to boring stripes and pastel shades in the bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mayaman
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really pretty sheet set
2/21/2011

Customer review by PitbullsMama

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by PitbullsMama
by PitbullsMama

I bought the racy pink and nectarine orange sets for my 2 1/2 yr old's room and they look great. I also bought the chino pink and orange striped curtains to go in her bedroom and it all goes together perfectly!! Would recommend to anyone, they're nice and affordable!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PitbullsMama
Mokena, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So soft - Great product
1/15/2010

Customer review by spriterose

5.0 stars 1/15/2010 by spriterose
by spriterose

I am extremely happy with these sheets. They are so soft. I am actually going to purchase another set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spriterose
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Choice
3/20/2011

Customer review by wadcre

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by wadcre
by wadcre

The product was as described in the product info section. These are very lovely and comfortable sheet sets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wadcre
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very comfortable sheets
5/16/2011

Customer review by susu

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by susu
by susu

I like these sheets they are soft and silky like sateen but not. they are comfortable .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susu
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice sheets
5/6/2011

Customer review by DrBsmooth

4.0 stars 5/6/2011 by DrBsmooth
by DrBsmooth

I bought a set of these sheets in cobalt blue. They were a bit rough like hotel sheets at first but have softened up a bit after a few washings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrBsmooth
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day