Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Highly recommended
4/28/2009

Customer review by nwoodable

5.0 stars 4/28/2009 by nwoodable
by nwoodable

It took me forever to find the right pattern (not too dainty, not to masculine)! This is the one I finally fell in love with. To date my husband I have mismatched corelle plates in old brown and green floral patterns. I love them because they are light and hard to break. Also because I grew up with them (my folks also have had the same set or Corelle forever). This set is great! The cups are now my favorite coffee cups because they are so light. I'm going to buy another one so that I have eight of everything. I can't wait until the individual pieces are available.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nwoodable
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Corelle is always nice.
3/11/2010

Customer review by IDreamofJeanne

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by IDreamofJeanne
by IDreamofJeanne

It is a very nice set. Same quality as I always expect from Corelle. Too bad it is a cancelled design.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IDreamofJeanne
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I wanted
6/10/2010

Customer review by relyonGod

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by relyonGod
by relyonGod

The Corelle set is just what I was looking for. Light weight and durable. The set really adds the finishing touches to my dining room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
relyonGod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love corelle dishes
10/4/2010

Customer review by KnitwitLizzie

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by KnitwitLizzie
by KnitwitLizzie

I love this set, however one of my bowls did not have it's black rim all the way around. It was missing about 1 1/2" of the black rim pattern. However I am not sending the set back for that imperfection as I wanted to use them right away and the rest of the set was perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KnitwitLizzie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great set of plates
4/8/2010

Customer review by CraftyMomof2

5.0 stars 4/8/2010 by CraftyMomof2
by CraftyMomof2

price was the about the same no matter where you go. but corelle makes a great product. pretty and durable. only marked down one star on appearance because the design on all our plates was off a little. not walmart's issue, just something that happened at the factory. no biggie. we love all the plates, bowls, and cups, and can't believe we waited so long to buy these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CraftyMomof2
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely Dishes
10/7/2009

Customer review by ShortyPie

5.0 stars 10/7/2009 by ShortyPie
by ShortyPie

These are SO nice! I have gotten so many compliments. Corelle is the best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShortyPie
Paramus, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Dishes!
2/28/2010

Customer review by Photokatt

5.0 stars 2/28/2010 by Photokatt
by Photokatt

I bought a set of these and I love them, my parents had Corelle dishes when I was a kid and still use the same ones today! I had a set when I moved out, but "lost" them when my husband and I separated, so I got ANOTHER set (this style). I love them because they are lightweight and durable. They are GREAT if you have kids! I like them because they stack well in cabinets (which is important when you don't have a lot of space), much less space than your typical stoneware plates. I am buying more (to finish off my set). I would recommend these to anyone. I live this particular set because they go with just about anything without being overly feminine or something that might date itself by being too bold or artsy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Photokatt
Stillwater, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute but Durable
8/25/2010

Customer review by CollegeServiceMom

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by CollegeServiceMom
by CollegeServiceMom

My daughter needed a durable but still cute set of dishes for her college dorm suite. She loves them! Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CollegeServiceMom
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great online shopping.
3/9/2012

Customer review by jimmythefish1

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by jimmythefish1
by jimmythefish1

First and foremost, Kitchen World had the pattern I was looking for and at a great price. When my order arrived one of the dinner plates was chipped. I found the easy to find customer service number and called. No hassle, no run around, no ship us the damaged one, and then we will evaluate if we want to send you a replacement. A few simple questions and a replacement was headed my way. Overall a terrific experience. Thanks.

jimmythefish1
19446
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male