Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 193 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

193 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

193 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
165
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 176 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews
Great Dishes!
3/19/2011

Customer review by Momma2FiveNCounting

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by Momma2FiveNCounting
by Momma2FiveNCounting

Corelle delivers again! Still the same great quality and durablity that I grew up with, now in my own kitchen in a more vibrant and updated look. Also, these are much prettier in person than in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma2FiveNCounting
Crosby, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THEM!
4/13/2014

Customer review by Enjoyinglifealways

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Enjoyinglifealways
by Enjoyinglifealways
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought a motorhome and wanted some dishes that looked good, nice quality and light weight....got them. Received them and no broken dishes....very pleased with the quality and the design. Very true to the picture. Looking forward to using them soon. The plates are a good size and the mug is a nice size for coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Enjoyinglifealways
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Happy With Purchase
6/29/2013

Customer review by Bean09

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by Bean09
by Bean09
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very happy with my Corelle purchase; the plates are just as described, and as they appear, online. They are very colorful and cheery, perfect addition to my camper that we often use at the beach. I like the square design and the two different size plates are nice. I didn't think I would use both sizes but I found that I did. The smaller square plate is perfect for my 4 year old and for light breakfasts or snacks. The large square plates a great for dinner. I don't mind the porcelain mugs; I actually prefer drinking my coffee and tea out of this versus a plastic type material. Also, I read a review that said the bowls are plain. I personally don't mind them. Everything else is so colorful, the subtleness of the white bowls with a little orange trim suites the set nicely. Bowls are a good size as well; not too big and not too small. I have only had the set for a month and used them in my camper for a week; so, time will tell about the real durability. I don't anticipate any issues however based on what I currently see. I would recommend these and am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bean09
Southern Pines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Happy
6/21/2016

Customer review by Pamie

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Pamie
by Pamie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like them very much. I hadn wash dishes,this way I don't crack them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love-Love-Love it!!!
2/25/2010

Customer review by LoriLouLou

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by LoriLouLou
by LoriLouLou

I have never owned Correll ware but now that I have it I will never go back. I love everything about it!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoriLouLou
Adams, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful, exactly as pictured
6/16/2016

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Mary
by Mary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These go with our rental cottage color scheme beautifully and they're made in the US, except for the mugs which are from China. Live these dishes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE IT
3/1/2009

Customer review by gbrooks1111

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by gbrooks1111
by gbrooks1111

I'm really happy with these dishes! Love the pattern and the colors!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gbrooks1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Yes
5/26/2016

Customer review by Sally

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Sally
by Sally
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like that the plates are attractive and lightweight!

Sally
Defiance, Ohio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Days
3/10/2009

Customer review by MKHagen13

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by MKHagen13
by MKHagen13

I love this pattern, it looks and feels so retro. I love the fact that Correll took a retro idea and added it to a new design -- square. The size works for everyone in my active family. thanks again - I have waited a long time for something like this.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MKHagen13
Inland Empire, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the design
6/3/2013

Customer review by Sandyedw

4.0 stars 6/3/2013 by Sandyedw
by Sandyedw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I looked at ALL the corelle patterns and this was my favorite. I have 4 grandchildren and needed something lightweight and easy to wash and not breakable and these fit the bill. I bought 4 sets. The only drawback, which I didn't realize when I bought them is that when you put hot food on them, the plate underneath is hot. Also the plate underneath is more hot when you microwave something. If you put them on a table where the wood won't be damaged, that's okay, but if you carry the plate to the living room to eat on the couch, you have to have a tray or charger plate underneath. That's something that wasn't an issue for me with all my other dishes that weren't corelle. But the ease of washing these light weight dishes makes up for that inconvenience to me. I want to get the grandchildren started in learning how to wash dishes, so these unbreakables are good for that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandyedw
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it. Even the guys like it. Happy! Happy!
5/12/2016

Customer review by Farmer Jack

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by Farmer Jack
by Farmer Jack
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Everyday use. Got rid of all our old, unmatched, mismatched, dishes that we had accumulated over the past 62 years. Donated them to a non-profit, happy to get them,--including some Corelle. Love the new, updated square shape!

Farmer Jack
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
colorful, jazzes up kitchen
3/14/2009

Customer review by greatgardens25

4.0 stars 3/14/2009 by greatgardens25
by greatgardens25

great dinnerware square plates are different and pleasing. the coffee cups are just the right size and NO saucer

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatgardens25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Fun Set
10/30/2009

Customer review by montacello

5.0 stars 10/30/2009 by montacello
by montacello

This is my third set of Corelle dishes in 33 yrs. and purchased these just for a change. My last set was 22 yrs. old and were still going strong just like the ones before. The newest set is cute but, doesn't seem quite as substantial as my older sets. Perhaps it's just the difference between the round and square plates. I'm not especially fond of square bowls and not crazy about them being trimmed in orange. Blue, yellow, or green would have been great. I bought 3 sets of this pattern with only one piece being chipped. Can't imagine it was from shipping because my boxes were perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
montacello
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Delightfully wonderful dishes!
4/17/2016

Customer review by Kettie

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Kettie
by Kettie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These dishes are DELIGHTFUL! Their name- "Happy Days"- definitely is a good description! The design is bright and cheerful, the plates and bowls are user-friendly (including kid-friendly! We dropped a bowl, and it didn't break!), and they may be easily stacked for large gatherings. LOVE this set! =)

Kettie
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very happy with this purchase.
4/19/2016

Customer review by NONE

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by NONE
by NONE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All is great.

NONE
Parkersburg,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MY HAPPY DISHES! THEY MAKE ME SMILE
4/10/2016

Customer review by Ybeau

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Ybeau
by Ybeau

I am 55 and treated myself to a new set of 4, it was about time for a change from the old boring dishes. These literally make me happy with the design, lightweight classic Corelle. I thought the mugs would be like the lightweight, but they are porcelin Corelle, but still love them The dessert/sandwich plate is almost large enough to be a small dinner plate, so that is wonderful. Very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ybeau
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/9/2013

Customer review by RebbyD

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by RebbyD
by RebbyD

These dishes came just as pictured. I bought them not only to brighten my table but to save space in my cupboards and they do. They also load easily in the dishwasher, making better use of that space as well. I ordered them online July 4th with standard delivery option and received them at my door July 6th. That was a very pleasant surprise.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RebbyD
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Everyday Set
4/16/2016

Customer review by Ame11

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Ame11
by Ame11

I purchased two sets of these dishes for everyday use. I am very pleased with the set and just love the colors! I just wish the bowls were a bit more decorative.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ame11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
attractive design.
2/18/2016

Customer review by barbara

4.0 stars 2/18/2016 by barbara
by barbara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Happy days set is very attractive ,plus its square shape which i like the most.we have being using corelle for 8 yrs and its very durable for everyday use.we had round sets till now but now i have ordered this happy days square set ,this is very cute ,my kids love the design and shape of the plates,and the small plates are big enough ,we can use as kids plates. only con is it comes only in 16 pcs set,i had to order separate dessert bowls.

barbara
louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I absolutely love this set & will probably buy another set.
3/8/2016

Customer review by n/a

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by n/a
by n/a
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the pattern on this set. Will most likely but another set someday.

n/a
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews