Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

169 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

169 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
145
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 152 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 152 total reviews
1-20 of 152 reviews
LOVE IT
3/1/2009

Customer review by gbrooks1111

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by gbrooks1111
by gbrooks1111

I'm really happy with these dishes! Love the pattern and the colors!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gbrooks1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love-Love-Love it!!!
2/25/2010

Customer review by LoriLouLou

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by LoriLouLou
by LoriLouLou

I have never owned Correll ware but now that I have it I will never go back. I love everything about it!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoriLouLou
Adams, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Days
3/10/2009

Customer review by MKHagen13

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by MKHagen13
by MKHagen13

I love this pattern, it looks and feels so retro. I love the fact that Correll took a retro idea and added it to a new design -- square. The size works for everyone in my active family. thanks again - I have waited a long time for something like this.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKHagen13
Inland Empire, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
colorful, jazzes up kitchen
3/14/2009

Customer review by greatgardens25

4.0 stars 3/14/2009 by greatgardens25
by greatgardens25

great dinnerware square plates are different and pleasing. the coffee cups are just the right size and NO saucer

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatgardens25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Dishes!
3/19/2011

Customer review by Momma2FiveNCounting

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by Momma2FiveNCounting
by Momma2FiveNCounting

Corelle delivers again! Still the same great quality and durablity that I grew up with, now in my own kitchen in a more vibrant and updated look. Also, these are much prettier in person than in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momma2FiveNCounting
Crosby, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Fun Set
10/30/2009

Customer review by montacello

5.0 stars 10/30/2009 by montacello
by montacello

This is my third set of Corelle dishes in 33 yrs. and purchased these just for a change. My last set was 22 yrs. old and were still going strong just like the ones before. The newest set is cute but, doesn't seem quite as substantial as my older sets. Perhaps it's just the difference between the round and square plates. I'm not especially fond of square bowls and not crazy about them being trimmed in orange. Blue, yellow, or green would have been great. I bought 3 sets of this pattern with only one piece being chipped. Can't imagine it was from shipping because my boxes were perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
montacello
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Happy With Purchase
6/29/2013

Customer review by Bean09

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by Bean09
by Bean09

I am very happy with my Corelle purchase; the plates are just as described, and as they appear, online. They are very colorful and cheery, perfect addition to my camper that we often use at the beach. I like the square design and the two different size plates are nice. I didn't think I would use both sizes but I found that I did. The smaller square plate is perfect for my 4 year old and for light breakfasts or snacks. The large square plates a great for dinner. I don't mind the porcelain mugs; I actually prefer drinking my coffee and tea out of this versus a plastic type material. Also, I read a review that said the bowls are plain. I personally don't mind them. Everything else is so colorful, the subtleness of the white bowls with a little orange trim suites the set nicely. Bowls are a good size as well; not too big and not too small. I have only had the set for a month and used them in my camper for a week; so, time will tell about the real durability. I don't anticipate any issues however based on what I currently see. I would recommend these and am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bean09
Southern Pines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice set for everyday use.
1/4/2014

Customer review by Jingo76

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Jingo76
by Jingo76

Great design pattern. Very nice graphics. Dinnerware is very durable. It has the look and feel of quality. The two different size plates make it easy to serve a small or large meal. The dinnerware heats well in the microwave. The coffee cups are the perfect size and shape for the morning Java. This is a great dinnerware set for any kitchen. You will not be disappointed at the quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jingo76
Knob Noster, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely beautifully made and sturdy
1/23/2014

Customer review by Elshopper1342

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Elshopper1342
by Elshopper1342

Lightweight and I definitely recommend this product. Btw I spent like 5 hours researching plates and these were the best all around!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elshopper1342
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/9/2013

Customer review by RebbyD

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by RebbyD
by RebbyD

These dishes came just as pictured. I bought them not only to brighten my table but to save space in my cupboards and they do. They also load easily in the dishwasher, making better use of that space as well. I ordered them online July 4th with standard delivery option and received them at my door July 6th. That was a very pleasant surprise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RebbyD
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everything I wanted
7/25/2012

Customer review by lpfree

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by lpfree
by lpfree

This dinnerware is beautiful, the colors are lovely and bright, and it washes beautifully in the dishwasher. It can also be put in the microwave. I love the cups which are porcelain. The shape and size is perfect. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lpfree
Christiana, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Corelle Happy Days dinnerware set
11/13/2012

Customer review by MOVJ

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by MOVJ
by MOVJ

I had been searching for the various dinner wares for long time and Corelle is my top choice bec Corelle are made strong and light weigh , perfect for my arthritis hands . Hard to decide on the Corelle designs , all are pretty till I saw " Happy Days " I LOVE it as it hit home as it makes me and my home happy too so bright and cheerful ! thank u , Walmart !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOVJ
Rowland Heights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best dishes!!!
1/15/2014

Customer review by Btweet

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Btweet
by Btweet

The best dishes I've ever had!! I love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Btweet
Riverton Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful design but one thing missing
1/9/2014

Customer review by seasonaldishlover

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by seasonaldishlover
by seasonaldishlover

I love the lightweight feel to these dishes and absolutely love the design. I just was disappointed that the bowls don't have any flowers on them. They are only trimmed in a coral-ish color around the rim...bummer!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seasonaldishlover
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HAPPY DAYS!
3/31/2014

Customer review by samuelsmom44410

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by samuelsmom44410
by samuelsmom44410

This pattern entitled "Happy Days" has made my days happier! Love the stylish square shape and colorful flowers. The coffee mugs are sturdy and love drinking my morning coffee and tea!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samuelsmom44410
cortland ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set of dishes
1/11/2014

Customer review by sherrie57

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by sherrie57
by sherrie57

I needed dishes that weren't as heavy as my fiesta dishes. These are great, dishwasher and microwave safe, and they look better in person than on the site.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sherrie57
Oklahoma City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the design
6/3/2013

Customer review by Sandyedw

4.0 stars 6/3/2013 by Sandyedw
by Sandyedw

I looked at ALL the corelle patterns and this was my favorite. I have 4 grandchildren and needed something lightweight and easy to wash and not breakable and these fit the bill. I bought 4 sets. The only drawback, which I didn't realize when I bought them is that when you put hot food on them, the plate underneath is hot. Also the plate underneath is more hot when you microwave something. If you put them on a table where the wood won't be damaged, that's okay, but if you carry the plate to the living room to eat on the couch, you have to have a tray or charger plate underneath. That's something that wasn't an issue for me with all my other dishes that weren't corelle. But the ease of washing these light weight dishes makes up for that inconvenience to me. I want to get the grandchildren started in learning how to wash dishes, so these unbreakables are good for that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sandyedw
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful dishes
1/28/2013

Customer review by LJOwen

4.0 stars 1/28/2013 by LJOwen
by LJOwen

This set is every bit as gorgeous as the pictures show. My one complaint is that the bowls are drab - no flowers - but only a thin red line around the lip. I would have bought another set if I'd known.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJOwen
Hereford, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good everyday dishes
2/22/2013

Customer review by RufusfromTN

1.0 stars 2/22/2013 by RufusfromTN
by RufusfromTN

These are great for everyday use but I have ordered them twice and twice I have had chips on some dishes and have had to returned them. I will not reorder them again. It's ashame because I really like the design. It would have gone great with my decor in my kitchen

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RufusfromTN
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exceeded my expectations
8/30/2013

Customer review by decopainter

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by decopainter
by decopainter

I really thought Corelle has come a long way. I had a set of dishes when I was married 30years ago and liked them at the time, but the patterns they have now are very trendy. I bought these for my camper. Light weight, durable and microwavable and look nice too what else could you ask for................................................

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
decopainter
Butler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 152 total reviews
1-20 of 152 reviews