Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 175 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

175 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

175 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
149
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 158 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 158 total reviews
1-20 of 158 reviews
Great Dishes!
3/19/2011

Customer review by Momma2FiveNCounting

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by Momma2FiveNCounting
by Momma2FiveNCounting

Corelle delivers again! Still the same great quality and durablity that I grew up with, now in my own kitchen in a more vibrant and updated look. Also, these are much prettier in person than in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma2FiveNCounting
Crosby, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THEM!
4/13/2014

Customer review by Enjoyinglifealways

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by Enjoyinglifealways
by Enjoyinglifealways
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought a motorhome and wanted some dishes that looked good, nice quality and light weight....got them. Received them and no broken dishes....very pleased with the quality and the design. Very true to the picture. Looking forward to using them soon. The plates are a good size and the mug is a nice size for coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Enjoyinglifealways
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Happy With Purchase
6/29/2013

Customer review by Bean09

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by Bean09
by Bean09
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very happy with my Corelle purchase; the plates are just as described, and as they appear, online. They are very colorful and cheery, perfect addition to my camper that we often use at the beach. I like the square design and the two different size plates are nice. I didn't think I would use both sizes but I found that I did. The smaller square plate is perfect for my 4 year old and for light breakfasts or snacks. The large square plates a great for dinner. I don't mind the porcelain mugs; I actually prefer drinking my coffee and tea out of this versus a plastic type material. Also, I read a review that said the bowls are plain. I personally don't mind them. Everything else is so colorful, the subtleness of the white bowls with a little orange trim suites the set nicely. Bowls are a good size as well; not too big and not too small. I have only had the set for a month and used them in my camper for a week; so, time will tell about the real durability. I don't anticipate any issues however based on what I currently see. I would recommend these and am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bean09
Southern Pines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love-Love-Love it!!!
2/25/2010

Customer review by LoriLouLou

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by LoriLouLou
by LoriLouLou

I have never owned Correll ware but now that I have it I will never go back. I love everything about it!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoriLouLou
Adams, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
3/1/2009

Customer review by gbrooks1111

5.0 stars 3/1/2009 by gbrooks1111
by gbrooks1111

I'm really happy with these dishes! Love the pattern and the colors!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gbrooks1111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Happy Days
3/10/2009

Customer review by MKHagen13

5.0 stars 3/10/2009 by MKHagen13
by MKHagen13

I love this pattern, it looks and feels so retro. I love the fact that Correll took a retro idea and added it to a new design -- square. The size works for everyone in my active family. thanks again - I have waited a long time for something like this.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MKHagen13
Inland Empire, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the design
6/3/2013

Customer review by Sandyedw

4.0 stars 6/3/2013 by Sandyedw
by Sandyedw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I looked at ALL the corelle patterns and this was my favorite. I have 4 grandchildren and needed something lightweight and easy to wash and not breakable and these fit the bill. I bought 4 sets. The only drawback, which I didn't realize when I bought them is that when you put hot food on them, the plate underneath is hot. Also the plate underneath is more hot when you microwave something. If you put them on a table where the wood won't be damaged, that's okay, but if you carry the plate to the living room to eat on the couch, you have to have a tray or charger plate underneath. That's something that wasn't an issue for me with all my other dishes that weren't corelle. But the ease of washing these light weight dishes makes up for that inconvenience to me. I want to get the grandchildren started in learning how to wash dishes, so these unbreakables are good for that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandyedw
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
colorful, jazzes up kitchen
3/14/2009

Customer review by greatgardens25

4.0 stars 3/14/2009 by greatgardens25
by greatgardens25

great dinnerware square plates are different and pleasing. the coffee cups are just the right size and NO saucer

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greatgardens25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Fun Set
10/30/2009

Customer review by montacello

5.0 stars 10/30/2009 by montacello
by montacello

This is my third set of Corelle dishes in 33 yrs. and purchased these just for a change. My last set was 22 yrs. old and were still going strong just like the ones before. The newest set is cute but, doesn't seem quite as substantial as my older sets. Perhaps it's just the difference between the round and square plates. I'm not especially fond of square bowls and not crazy about them being trimmed in orange. Blue, yellow, or green would have been great. I bought 3 sets of this pattern with only one piece being chipped. Can't imagine it was from shipping because my boxes were perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
montacello
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/9/2013

Customer review by RebbyD

5.0 stars 7/9/2013 by RebbyD
by RebbyD

These dishes came just as pictured. I bought them not only to brighten my table but to save space in my cupboards and they do. They also load easily in the dishwasher, making better use of that space as well. I ordered them online July 4th with standard delivery option and received them at my door July 6th. That was a very pleasant surprise.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RebbyD
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
corelle happy days
10/26/2015

Customer review by Arlene

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Arlene
by Arlene

Wonderful product I enjoy using the corelle Easy to clean and makes a nice looking table Very pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arlene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice set for everyday use.
1/4/2014

Customer review by Jingo76

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Jingo76
by Jingo76
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great design pattern. Very nice graphics. Dinnerware is very durable. It has the look and feel of quality. The two different size plates make it easy to serve a small or large meal. The dinnerware heats well in the microwave. The coffee cups are the perfect size and shape for the morning Java. This is a great dinnerware set for any kitchen. You will not be disappointed at the quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jingo76
Knob Noster, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Set is nice
10/2/2015

Customer review by Kilo

4.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Kilo
by Kilo

I wish the bowls had different colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kilo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Happy Days Pattern!!!
8/21/2015

Customer review by markham mom

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by markham mom
by markham mom

I love the Happy Days pattern. The colours remind me of growing up in the 70s....the size and shape of then lunch plates is perfect!!

markham mom
markham, ontario, canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful design but one thing missing
1/9/2014

Customer review by seasonaldishlover

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by seasonaldishlover
by seasonaldishlover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the lightweight feel to these dishes and absolutely love the design. I just was disappointed that the bowls don't have any flowers on them. They are only trimmed in a coral-ish color around the rim...bummer!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seasonaldishlover
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HAPPY DAYS!
3/31/2014

Customer review by samuelsmom44410

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by samuelsmom44410
by samuelsmom44410
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pattern entitled "Happy Days" has made my days happier! Love the stylish square shape and colorful flowers. The coffee mugs are sturdy and love drinking my morning coffee and tea!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samuelsmom44410
cortland ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful dishes
1/28/2013

Customer review by LJOwen

4.0 stars 1/28/2013 by LJOwen
by LJOwen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set is every bit as gorgeous as the pictures show. My one complaint is that the bowls are drab - no flowers - but only a thin red line around the lip. I would have bought another set if I'd known.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LJOwen
Hereford, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely beautifully made and sturdy
1/23/2014

Customer review by Elshopper1342

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Elshopper1342
by Elshopper1342
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lightweight and I definitely recommend this product. Btw I spent like 5 hours researching plates and these were the best all around!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elshopper1342
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wedding gift
9/21/2015

Customer review by Massiniah

4.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Massiniah
by Massiniah

I haven't opened these cartons, they were purchased as a wedding gift for a Walmart associate.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Massiniah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have used Corelle dishes for years and love them.
8/4/2015

Customer review by kitchen gal

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by kitchen gal
by kitchen gal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Use for every day and company.

kitchen gal
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 158 total reviews
1-20 of 158 reviews