Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love Planes
3/25/2010

Customer review by theresaeve

5.0 stars 3/25/2010 by theresaeve
by theresaeve

I love this set. Myhusband drew clouds and planes all over his wall. I looked all over for a set that would match his room.. I was so excited to find this set. I love it and my son loves it also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theresaeve
Palm Bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Buy
3/17/2009

Customer review by scz071000

4.0 stars 3/17/2009 by scz071000
by scz071000

The expectation of getting two pillow cases like the picture was not met; it only comes with one pillow case. Otherwise, other than being a bit over priced product looks fantastic and is comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scz071000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable
9/19/2010

Customer review by momof1girl2boys

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by momof1girl2boys
by momof1girl2boys

I bought two sets in store on 9/18 for only $9 each. You can't beat the price. They are cute and my boys love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof1girl2boys
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great boy sheet set
3/22/2010

Customer review by ResearchMom80

5.0 stars 3/22/2010 by ResearchMom80
by ResearchMom80

We purchased this sheet set for our 2 yr olds first big boy bed. We wanted something that wasn't a "character" and fit the planes, trains, cars genre. These sheets were a home run. They are soft and have nice vivid colors. Great for a boy and a set that will be age appropriate for a number of years to come!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ResearchMom80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
9/7/2010

Customer review by NWImomof2

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by NWImomof2
by NWImomof2

Perfect for my son. Glad I found it before I spent more on a different plane sheet set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NWImomof2
NWI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
7/26/2009

Customer review by 6172

5.0 stars 7/26/2009 by 6172
by 6172

I bought these to decorate my son's room. I love planes and so does he so I searched far and wide for airplanes that didn't look babyish because I wanted him to be able to keep it for a while. I've washed them a few times and they still look great. We put another cream colored fitted sheet underneath the Plane Crazy one just for a nicer look. I didn't like the bedspread because I didn't think it really looked like it matched the heets. instead, I bought another comforter from Walmart that is red on one side and dark blue on the other. His room is adorable. The only bad things about the set were 1. None of the pieces are only sold separately and since it only comes with one pillowcase you're out of luck. 2. It's a little overpriced. Other than that I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6172
Columbus Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Sheets for Boys Room
3/21/2011

Customer review by lovesplanes

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by lovesplanes
by lovesplanes

We bought this product for our son and it is a perfect fit. We were looking for sheets that were more matures for him and these worked out great. By the way you will see reviews saying that the full set does not come with 2 pillow cases and even wehn you ask through the product reviews it is a little unclear. I ordered the sheets anyway and they did come with 2 pillow cases. The reviews stating the sheets are a little rough are true, but I think they are good for kids and not all that bad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesplanes
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Attractive Sheets
1/9/2011

Customer review by GretaSue

4.0 stars 1/9/2011 by GretaSue
by GretaSue

I bought these sheets (and matching comforter) for my nephew. He is very pleased with the appearance of the sheets in his masculine bedroom, BUT the full size sheet set has only one pillow case. The full size sheet set needs to include two pillow cases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GretaSue
Eagle Point, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Toddlers
8/18/2010

Customer review by heartmy3boys

4.0 stars 8/18/2010 by heartmy3boys
by heartmy3boys

I purchased these sheets for my 2 1/2 year old son for his first big boy bed. I wasn't sure how the quality would be and if it would hold up to my son's busy lifestyle. I was thrilled with the pattern and my son loved the airplanes. They are appropriate for a young boy---not the camo ones that to me, are a little too mature for young ones. They came out great in the wash---no wrinkles. I am thrilled with the muted color palate and the overall quality of the product was excellent for the price. The sheets are a little rough for my taste, but my 2 1/2 year old doesn't care at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heartmy3boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap Sheets
8/18/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 8/18/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I know I shouldn't expect much from cheap sheets from Walmart, but these are pretty bad. They were paper thin and pilled immediately. Even though they are cheap, still not worth it in my opinion b/c you'll be replacing them so soon!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day