Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/3/2011

Customer review by frisky1

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by frisky1
by frisky1

great mixing bowl instead of using 3 or more mixing bowls can mix it all into this love it

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frisky1
kenmore WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
BIG!
4/21/2010

Customer review by SWPaMom

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by SWPaMom
by SWPaMom

With a wannabe chef in the house, we needed large mixing bowls. This is the first we found that fits our budget. It's great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SWPaMom
Southwestern PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bowl!
5/17/2010

Customer review by LookingForSteals

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by LookingForSteals
by LookingForSteals

I needed a larger than normal mixing bowl and the 8 qt is a really good size. It was larger than I was expecting and the quality seems really good, so good value. I definitely recommend this bowl in any size, I will probably get another size. The only thing interesting was I received a whole master pack of 4. So whoever packed my shipment accidently shipped 3 extra.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LookingForSteals
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
no more mess mixing stuff up.
11/25/2012

Customer review by captain55

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by captain55
by captain55

Used to make a mess mixing cake batter and other stuff. This bowl is deep enough so no more mess.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
captain55
Sebring
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent buy
4/3/2012

Customer review by Baldy11

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Baldy11
by Baldy11

This goes well with my 13 qt very well. Never thought I'd be using bowls as large as this and now wonder how did I ever get along without them. This bowl has very good weight, is well made and an excellent buy for the amount of money paid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baldy11
Gardiner, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good deep bowl
2/15/2013

Customer review by blonde26

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by blonde26
by blonde26

I love the depth of this bowl because you don't have that many messes with the hand mixer with deeper bowls. Great for cookie dough, pancake batter, and just about anything. Easy to clean up and very durable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blonde26
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome mixing bowl!!!
12/18/2012

Customer review by Roxybear24

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Roxybear24
by Roxybear24

Totally exceeded my expectations. I used this bowl for making my annual Christmas cookies. It worked great. It turned out to be much bigger than I pictured. The sides were super high so it made mixing a double batch of chocolate chip cookies super easy. Love this bowl!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roxybear24
Muskego, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BIG BOWL!
8/27/2012

Customer review by caligirlshell

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by caligirlshell
by caligirlshell

I bought this bowl for my dog's water. It works GREAT!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caligirlshell
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Large Capacity Stainless bowl
10/21/2012

Customer review by 77etoile

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by 77etoile
by 77etoile

Very deep stainless bowl..Clearly marked for 2qt,4qt 6 qt, 8qts.. Great for mixing large quantities. Quality item. Glad that I purchased it. Will re use it often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
77etoile
Red Bank, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days