Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1863 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1863 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1863 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1389
4 stars
298
3 stars
48
2 stars
41
1 stars
87
1-20 of 1806 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1806 total reviews
1-20 of 1806 reviews
Love this vacuum!
2/17/2017

Customer review by Crazyclean16

5.0 stars 2/17/2017 by Crazyclean16
by Crazyclean16

I debated for a while on this vacuum, looked at some others before I decided to go for it. I am so glad I did. I love it. My big vac is great, but too heavy and cumbersome to pull out every day. This is lightweight, easy to maneuver and has a nice low profile for getting under things. Brush roll works great on carpet and area rugs and it picks up all the pet hair! I can do almost my whole house , carpet and bare floor with a full charge. I did buy the extra battery so I always have a fully charged one. Overall, I love it. Hope it lasts a long time.

Crazyclean16
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
2/16/2017

Customer review by Ed32256

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Ed32256
by Ed32256

Bought this for quick cleanups and it works great. Very light weight and easy to handle.

Ed32256
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
2/16/2017

Customer review by PR_NJ

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by PR_NJ
by PR_NJ

bought for quick cleanups, works better than my cordless DYSON on carpets

PR_NJ
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very good VAC
2/16/2017

Customer review by Don44

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by Don44
by Don44

It is everything that we wanted! It really works for us.

Don44
Meridian, ID, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Cordless Vacation
2/5/2017

Customer review by Nana Rhee

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by Nana Rhee
by Nana Rhee

I purchased one of for these for myself three years ago. I have purchase six more as gifts for family and friends. Everyone that sees it wants to know about it. It was the talk of my grandson's birthday when we brought it out to clean up a mess. Great product!!

Nana Rhee
Missouri, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't buy if you have dogs!
2/2/2017

Customer review by Lacy

1.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Lacy
by Lacy

After owning this vacuum for 3 months, it constantly gets clogged in the tube from the beater bar to the canaster. It can barely pick up any debris or dog hair even after cleaning the filters per manufacturer directions. The light on the unit is great! Wish they put more effort into the power and suction of the vacuum than the light!

Comment from Kenya - 2/8/2017

Hi Lacy! That seems strange. We have a few suggestions that should help. If you’re using your LiNX on carpet it helps to have the brushes spinning. To engage the brushes, recline the handle and push the on/off switch to the second mode. The brushes should begin to spin. After you rinse the filter, be sure to allow at least 24 hours for it to air dry completely. If you’re still having suction issues, we recommend replacing the filter. Replacement filters are available here: http://bit.ly/2lbHNml. Hope this helps!

Lacy
Delaware, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love my new vacuum
2/1/2017

Customer review by nikia

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by nikia
by nikia

This was a spur of the moment purchase as I was walking through the store. I got it to replace a cheap stick vac. It picks up small debris very well on both my hardwoods and carpeting. The debris canister and cordless features are the best. I also like that you can easily change between floor surfaces with a switch of the button.

nikia
Grapevine, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lightweight and Convenient
2/3/2017

Customer review by Treblisg

1.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Treblisg
by Treblisg

This is the third LiNX Cordless Stick Vacuum we have purchased. We have like the convenience of being able to quickly pick up dirt and pet hair.

Comment from Kenya - 2/6/2017

Hi Treblisg! We certainly appreciate your patronage. To extend the life of your LiNX, we recommend rinsing the foam filter every 4-6 uses and allowing 24 hours to air dry. For best results, replace the filter once a year. Replacement filters are always available here: http://bit.ly/2lbHNml. Hope this helps!

Treblisg
Sisters, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
just what I needed
2/2/2017

Customer review by wilson100

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by wilson100
by wilson100

I need something lightweight that I can use between heavy vacuuming besides a broom! This works perfectly and I love that I can turn off the beater bar so I can go over the rugs!

wilson100
Carlsbad, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use
2/4/2017

Customer review by Ptgm

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Ptgm
by Ptgm

Very happy with the ease of use and the cordless feature

Ptgm
Borrego Springs, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this little thing
1/31/2017

Customer review by Momentum61

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Momentum61
by Momentum61

give me 30 min of vacuum time per battery - perfect for wood floor and carpet mix

Momentum61
Ann Arbor, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy cleanup
1/31/2017

Customer review by Bogood

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Bogood
by Bogood

Its so light weight and easy to use. No cords no hassle going from hardwood to throw rugs. Love Love Love it

Bogood
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lite weight
1/23/2017

Customer review by Flip

4.0 stars 1/23/2017 by Flip
by Flip

We wanted a lite/cordless vaccuum to use instead of a broom or our bigger plug in vaccuum. I only tried it out once after charging the battery and was immediately impressed on how well it performed on both smooth floors and low rugs. After using this product for a few months, I may review it again and award it 5 stars if it meets all of my expectations.

Flip
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Power
1/25/2017

Customer review by gasmann6662

5.0 stars 1/25/2017 by gasmann6662
by gasmann6662

I purchased this product for my parents anniversary. They love it. It is light weight enough for them to easily store and retrieve for use. At the same time it has great power, enough to work well on their tile floors even in the grout. Great purchase!

gasmann6662
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
1/26/2017

Customer review by Nightsky

5.0 stars 1/26/2017 by Nightsky
by Nightsky

Good for quickly cleaning carpeted area and floor for me. Super light and simply awesome.

Nightsky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is my second one. Absolutely love it!
12/17/2016

Customer review by Pet Lover 5

5.0 stars 12/17/2016 by Pet Lover 5
by Pet Lover 5

I'm 64 and have had a lot of vacs, from cheap to expensive. This is my favorite, so much so, that after 4 years of service, I bought a second one, in case they discontinue this model some day. It is very light and maneuverable, which is really important to me, since I don't believe vacuuming should be a competitive aerobic and weight-lifting sport! It does a great job on my carpets, as well as all my wood floors. I have pets, so need to vacuum some places every day. Most upright vacs are too high to get under low furniture, and this is both low-profile and very flexible so I can get farther under things. I keep a mini-canister to get some places that simply cannot be reached any other way, and for the upholstery and lampshade attachments. I empty as much dirt from the canister as I did from my more expensive clunky monster, so I am extremely pleased. This vac plus my mini-canister cost me less than a quarter of my old top-of-the-line canister and is far better. I can get a lot of cleaning done before I need to re-charge the battery. My brother liked mine so much he went out and bought one for himself, and says he no longer swears every time he vacuums! He actually likes to vac now. (Believe me, that is a miracle!)

Pet Lover 5
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really like the convenience
1/16/2017

Customer review by hernes

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by hernes
by hernes

I bought this a month ago and so far have been very happy with it. I have a lot of pets and need to sweep up hair daily. This has done the job so far and seems to run long enough on one charge. Any downside would be the size of the dust cup - learned on the first use that I need to empty it often or things clog. BUT it is easy to empty and refit on the unit. So far very very happy!

hernes
Wallowa, OR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hoover LINX is great!
1/14/2017

Customer review by Lindacat

5.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Lindacat
by Lindacat

We've had different brands of cordless vacs and, by far, this one is the best. Works well on carpet and hardwood floors. Lightweight, quiet, and easy to use. Has a switch at hand level which easily changes the vac from carpet to hardwood floors. Easy to empty. We've found from reading other reviews that we should keep the battery in the vac until ready to recharge which is working nicely. Definitely would recommend it.

Lindacat
Chambersburg, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is a GREAT light weight Vac
1/22/2017

Customer review by Carol D

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by Carol D
by Carol D

I have a back problem and it's hard pushing a heavy vac on carpet. This is so light and easy to move. I LOVE IT

Carol D
Wallingford, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy and priced right
1/13/2017

Customer review by Patsymulligan

4.0 stars 1/13/2017 by Patsymulligan
by Patsymulligan

Handy and efficient. Plenty of power and nimble. Had considered much pricier options but this vac is near perfect. Like that you don't have to mount it on a wall to charge. One drawback it doesn't have a low enough profile to slip under furniture, but I have a dust mop for that. My house is much cleaner since I can easily do quick cleanups without dragging out the big vacuum. Does not replace my main vacuum but it was not intended for that.

Patsymulligan
Hobe Sound Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1806 total reviews
1-20 of 1806 reviews