Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1271 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1271 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1271 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
960
4 stars
188
3 stars
33
2 stars
30
1 stars
60
1-20 of 1214 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1214 total reviews
1-20 of 1214 reviews
LOVE IT!
3/17/2009

Customer review by JBecker

5.0 stars 3/17/2009 by JBecker
by JBecker

Hoover LiNX Cordless Stick Vac (Model BH50010) List $179.99 (3/17/09) Pros: Cleans well – on/off brushroll for bare floors or area rugs/carpeting, excellent on pet hair Control on handle – easy to use Charge indicator accurate & useful Dust cup very easy to empty & clean (including baffle tube when necessary) Filter easy to clean Stands up to store Cons: Awkward on stairs – no stair-handle, must support from below. I’m getting used to this, and it’s easier if I use my stronger hand for the machine and weaker hand for the handle. THE BOTTOM LINE: Hoover Platinum CSV is absolutely shines in two areas: ease of use (switching from brushroll on to brushroll off, going between surface heights & types), and cleaning ability, especially the tricky maneuver of getting pet hair off area rugs. Read on if you are interested in more detailed comments: Price: I am sure that with time the price will come down or discounts will be available from the $179 list. I know that the Hoover Platinum Lightweight Bagged Upright (another model in this line) which lists for $399 is readily available online for $300, though you may have to pay $20 for shipping. So this one is likely to be widely available for less soon, too. I used a 20% off coupon for both the Hoover Platinum Lightweight Bagged Upright I bought as well as this model, and it really made the difference to me in deciding to purchase now rather than to wait. Battery Life: The battery life is quite good, and I like the “fade-free” aspect of the product - it works at full power for the whole time. It does a much better job so much quicker than my old vac and I am more than satisfied, since I can get everything I want done in a single charge. For this review, I even kept it going past the time I needed (went over the wood floors twice) to use up the full charge. It took a full 15 minutes of use to run out, and that is with the brushroll on for more than half the time, during which I can did 600 sq ft of hardwood (twice!), and (on just the portion of the carpets and rugs that I like to use the stick vac on between regular vacuuming with my upright) 400 sq ft of rugs or carpets. If you had mostly bare floors, you would get a much longer battery life, because you would be using only one of the two motors. Since it does all I want it to in one charge, I don’t need another battery, but it would have been nice to have had it included in the package, along with a charger that held two batteries; at this price point, I think Hoover could have afforded it. Bagless feature: I think I finally understand why bagless vacuums are so popular, even though they are more work: there is something so satisfying about SEEING how much dirt and pet hair you have removed from your flooring. But however satisfying it is to see what you have removed, it creates an extra step that you need to perform nearly every time you use a stick vac – ANY stick vac – if you want it to maintain its cleaning power. With my previous stick vac, the dust cup emptied fine, but I had to pull the dust off the filter with my fingers to ready it for the next use, and occasionally use another vacuum to clean the filter because it was not washable. The Hoover Platinum CSV, however, is exceptionally easy to empty and clean. The dust cup empties from the bottom, the baffle tube is easy to remove from the dust cup assembly if necessary (which it will be, if you have multiple long-haired daughters), and the filter can be bushed off with a dry toothbrush and washed when necessary. Carpet Cleaning: I have used (and liked, and still believe it is a good stick vac, although with limitations) the Eureka Boss Lite cordless (rated 4 ½ stars on Amazon) for years on my hardwood floors and area rugs for quick cleanups, so I have a basis for comparison. My old Boss Lite was great on bare floors, but only better-than-nothing on rugs. (I used to kneel down and wipe the surface with a well-wrung out sponge to get the hair off my area rugs because the brush-roll on the Eureka just wasn’t up to it.) By comparison, the Hoover Platinum Cordless Stick Vac is amazingly good at getting surface pet hair, dirt, and sock lint off rugs. It won’t deep clean, but it will help to make the carpet surface LOOK clean, which is all I want for a quick clean up. Maintenance: On the Boss Lite, human hair has a tendency to stick to the brush roll, though you can cut it off with a Roomba tool (or similar item) that looks like a Letter Slitter/Hand Letter Opener. (I would recommend such a tool to anyone with a vacuum cleaner of any kind. It saves having to remove the brushroll from the machine in order to remove long hair or threads from it.) The Hoover somehow sucks the long hair up better (it mostly gets past the brushroll), but it does tend to wind around the baffle tube (part of the bagless system). Fortunately, that is easy to remove when emptying the dust cup. Ease of use: When I am using the Hoover Platinum Cordless Stick Vac, I can go from one surface to another seamlessly, except for certain very lightweight mats. Rubber backed bathmats and doormats require me to lift the vacuum up off the bare floor and onto the rug, but it does a good job on those at cleaning them rather than sucking them up. It cannot be used on the very lightest towel-weight throw rugs with no backing, even without the brushroll – it sucks them up. With ordinary area rugs, however, the Hoover Platinum CSV goes up and over the edge with amazing ease. Edge cleaning: This vacuum has excellent edge cleaning. I don’t ever have to stoop down to get that random bit of whatever from near the baseboard. This is a MAJOR plus when compared to my old stick vac. Clearance: The Hoover Platinum CSV will go under about the first 9 inches of furniture with only about 2 ½ inches of clearance. You can’t go further than that, because the bagless dust cup gets in the way. My old vac could lay flat and go as far as I wanted provided the clearance was over 5 inches, but only under about the first 2 ½ inches under anything lower. You have to know what will work best for you. Was there anything I liked BETTER about the my old stick vac? Yes, I liked the way it hung on the wall to charge. The Hoover has a charging base which charges the battery, and the vac, while it stands on its own (a plus), does require floor space.

Was this review helpful? (271) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBecker
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!
3/19/2009

Customer review by 22FOX

5.0 stars 3/19/2009 by 22FOX
by 22FOX

I was just shopping for a stick vac when I happened upon this treasure. We have 2 dogs and one is part Australian Shepherd..sheds like there's no tomorrow!! I have a Rainbow Vac, that I love, but was tired of trying to drag it out everyday to deal with all the hair..so now I have this wonderful, lightweight, super powerful vac that I can use daily and quickly. The battery lasts about 15mins (the vac just stops) but recharges quickly...so I ordered another battery to have a backup to keep vacuuming. Another hugh plus is it works on hardwood floors as well as carpet. LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (214) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
22FOX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Handy dandy cordless vacuum
8/11/2011

Customer review by Debra58

4.0 stars 8/11/2011 by Debra58
by Debra58

I bought this little vacuum for the convenience of cordless and full sze. I needed it only for hard floors. I have my Dyson for the carpet. I really like the convenience of the battery but it does not last very long. I just ordered a second battery to have a backup. I ordered it from Amazon.com because it was the cheapest . Also since I only needed this for hard floors and mainly for dustbunnies and dog hair. I removed the bristle brush so that hair would not get clogged and twisted in it. It works much better for me because there is no blockage of section. It picks up just about everything from hair, dirt, grass, small bits of glass etc. etc. Besides the battery being a bit short it does have one big issue. I posted a picture to show the problem. When you pick up a lot of hair and dog hair the red cone becomes entangled with the hair. It may have been because too much there was in the pickup basket or this may be an ongoing problem. It has happened twice. I just wish they would come out with a powerful battery operated vacuum that is made just for hard floors similar to what Dyson puts out. But unfortunately Dyson only has corded vacuum cleaner. So over all I really like this vacuum now with the extra battery I can go even longer.

Was this review helpful? (45) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debra58
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
say goodbye to your broom and dustpan!
12/7/2009

Customer review by chrisjen00

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by chrisjen00
by chrisjen00

I wouldn't be without this handy little vac. "Sweeping" the floor is such a breeze, and I never have to worry about creating more dust in the air like I did with a traditional broom and dust pan. A few years ago my Mom bought us a different stick vac which caught the dirt in the bottom of the unit in a little compartment right next to the spinning bristle...what a disgusting mess cleaning that out, not to mention most of what I tried to pick up was shot back at my feet. For this reason I was reluctant to try another stick vac but I took my handy dandy husband with to read over the specs of the product and we decided to give it a try. I held on tight to my receipt because at almost $180.00 I thought this thing better be perfect or it's going back. Well that was back in the spring of 2009 and I wouldn't trade it for anything. Because it is bagless and very, very good at picking up fine dust, you will have to occasionally rinse out the dirt compartment, but it all comes apart and goes back very easily.

Was this review helpful? (101) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chrisjen00
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
In love!
5/20/2011

Customer review by AddictedTwilightFan

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by AddictedTwilightFan
by AddictedTwilightFan

This vac meets every expectation I had. I was considering the Dyson but after reading all the charging battery reviews, decided on this one. I'm soo glad I did. The battery only takes 3 hrs (initial and each additional charge) vs the dyson charging 16-24 every time. I get about 15 mins if using full (brush) power and 30 mins w just suction which is ample to do a great job. Some of the questions asked if the vac swiveled and the head does not, just the top rotates from side to side a little. It does make steering a little better although maneuvering is easy anyway. I have multiple textured rugs and carpets that are no problem. This vac transitions well and I have a shag rug that is does great on as well. It's quiet, hard working, and easy to dump. I also love the battery indicator. All in all, I don't have a negative thing to say about it. Even though I've only had it for a month, I have kids and pets and use it every day sometimes 3 and 4 times a day. It's a great vac.

Was this review helpful? (76) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddictedTwilightFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Cat's Hair Club Member
12/25/2010

Customer review by PigsKen

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by PigsKen
by PigsKen

When I bought my first one of these I was looking for the ultimate carpet sweeper. Not a big, loud, and cord limited super sucker, just something that would pick up cat hair and their various leavings. I hate to vacum and so does my wife, but we have 3 cats. We searched options from a robo-suck computerized Frisbee on wheels to a foxy crew of foreign speaking dust busters. The though of having our neurotic old cats nudged awake at night by a relentless bumping auto-gadget was too much, and the foreign cleaning crew - well, I lost in a close vote. So, I bought our first one as a birthday present; and yes, I know, not too bright. But, after getting over the initial surprise and giving it a quick run over a trouble spot - I was a Hero, she loved it! We did experience the short-lived battery issue and that was truly frustrating because upstairs was still waiting. So, for Christmas I bought her another one for upstairs and our life is perfect now...and there's always a fresh ready-to-go-battery. No more kitty bits clinging to the bottom of my feet and what was once a chore is now a quick and easy once over. No cords, no bulky load to push and easy swivel to point at any offending kitty nuggets. I bought two - is that enough endorsement for you? P.S. - Christmas tree needles are gone in one pass.

Was this review helpful? (102) (37)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PigsKen
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Have had almost 3 years and still running great!
10/22/2013

Customer review by sccp

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by sccp
by sccp

Ok, so I hate it when someone writes a review about a product after they have had it only a few weeks. I want to know how it lasts after a few years. So here is my review after almost 3 years. This little vacuum is still running great. I am a mom of 4 children so you can imagine what my carpets look like at the end of the day. I love just being able to whip it out. Does carpet and linoleum floors alike. It does my whole downstairs before the battery needs charged. (livingroom, study, playroom and hallway) Sometimes I can stretch it and get my kitchen floor in there as well. My children can use it and my 8 year old can carry it up the stairs for me. Now to be fair, I will say that it is not a heavy duty get to the bottom of your carpet vacuum and I wish it had a way of doing stairs but hey for the convenience of being able to keep up with my carpets and kids, I love it. It is very easy to empty, clean, and the filter is a breeze to wash. After 3 years, the battery does not seem to be charging as well as it used to. Overall I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (50) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sccp
Selinsgrove, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A must have for everyday cleaning!
2/2/2014

Customer review by ukwildcatsfan

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by ukwildcatsfan
by ukwildcatsfan

I love this little vacuum. I have cats, a teenager and a husband (all messy)---this thing works! I use it multiple times a day on hardwood floors, linoleum and carpet. It easily picks up cat hair and litter that seems to be everywhere. I use it all over the house. With the brush roll on, it has enough power to also clean the area rug, so I don't have to use the Dyson everyday. You will have to do some maintenance to keep it working like new. When I noticed the suction wasn't as good, I just cleaned the removable filter and let it dry. It worked as good as new after that. Also, you will occasionally have to remove hair that has accumulated in the dust cup. The cyclonic action tends to make it wrap around the "dirt cup baffle" as Hoover calls it. Just remove it and again, the whole power is back. I will gladly do this 2 simple things to have the convenience and power of this wonderful little vacuum. Don't hesitate to purchase this! It will make your life easier!

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ukwildcatsfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Vacuum
7/15/2009

Customer review by Eldridge12

5.0 stars 7/15/2009 by Eldridge12
by Eldridge12

This vacuum does what it is supposed to do. I am so pleased with it. I would recommend it without reservation.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eldridge12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cordless stick vac
2/24/2010

Customer review by Gates1

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by Gates1
by Gates1

I love the Hoover cordless stick vac. It does everything that it clams. I knew the battery charge was good or 15 minutes when I bought it, so that is no concern to me. After all, it is a stick vac, not designed or meant to replace a canister or upright, so I didnt expect it to come with tools and such. It is great for vacuuming my kitchen floor daily. I have dogs and they bring the yard in with them. I can do my whole kitchen floor which is quiet big, the area rug in my dining room and surrounding laminated floor, along with my living room which is 20x18. I use it for touch ups or if company is coming by, as I hate to also drag out my canister or dyson up right. I am more than pleased with the results of this product. It does not by any means replace a full size vac, nor was it designed or meant to do such. I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone that doesnt want to fool with weak cordless vacs, much less no suction LOUD corded ones. I gave my old corded stick vac away. No suction and you could go deaf using it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gates1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes chores easier!
1/19/2012

Customer review by FloridaLizzie

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by FloridaLizzie
by FloridaLizzie

This vacuum is wonderful for quick in-between cleanings. I have over 1100 sq feet of tile with a large area rug and hall runner and this cordless is awesome. It does not replace my big vacuum (dyson) but it comes close! The battery lasts more than long enough for my whole house. I have 2 Labs and this sweeper picks up ALL the dog hair! It is so lightweight. I bought this vacuum based solely on the reviews and battery life (this battery lasts at least 15 mins, longer than any other cordless) and it has not disappointed me yet. As with other reviews, I be sure to take the battery off the charger when it is done charging. I noticed that you can purchase a second battery from Walmart.com but I have found that I don't need one, this one lasts plenty long enough.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaLizzie
Pinellas County, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
IT PICKS UP CAT LITTER!!!!!!
6/14/2010

Customer review by ASPENZ28

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by ASPENZ28
by ASPENZ28

I HAVE TOSSED OUT THE SWIFFER SWEEPER RIGHT ALONG WITH THE BROOM AND DUST PAN!! I'LL ADMIT I WAS A LITTLE HESITANT TO BUY BECAUSE OF THE $$$, BUT AM GLAD I DID!! I HAVE A LARGE DOG WHO SHEDS LIKE CRAZY AND TWO CATS WHO TRACK LITTER EVERYWHERE, SO THIS VAC HAS REALLY COME IN HANDY. I HAVE USED I EVERYDAY SINCE I BOUGHT IT AND SO FAR THE BATTERY LIFE HAS BEEN FINE AND IT DOESN'T LOOSE POWER.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ASPENZ28
FT PIERCE, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great vacuum
2/20/2011

Customer review by TRex450

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by TRex450
by TRex450

Very long run time on the vacuum with supplied battery. Picks up small dust dirt well as well as heavier rocks, beads, debris. Will not pick up longer/wider items well due to smaller tube to cyclone area, but I didn't really expect it to since it's not a full size unit. Light weight and seems durable. Comes with 2 year warranty which is better then most battery type units.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TRex450
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost perfect stick vacuum
3/27/2014

Customer review by vbsaltydog

4.0 stars 3/27/2014 by vbsaltydog
by vbsaltydog

This vacuum has great suction and power for a battery powered vacuum. I find it easy to use and very effective. There are only two reasons why I did not give it a 5 star rating. The collection area is fairly small, which is not a big deal since this is a stick vacuum after all and is designed for daily vacuuming vs heavy cleanups however, I have overfilled it before and the unit clogs from the powerhead to the entrance to the collection cup with no easy way to unclog. I had to use a coat hanger to break up the clog and then pull it out bit by bit which took quite a while. It should have easier access to areas that clog when over filled or better yet, some sort of notice/shutoff when the collection cup reaches maximum capacity. It does not have a detachable "hand vacuum" unit. It would be nice to have a detachable hand vacuum for furniture, stairs and vehicles but again, it is a stick vacuum so this might be asking too much of it, especially if adding a detachable hand vacuum were to reduce the efficacy of the floor vacuum. With the exception of these two minor issues, the vacuum is pretty close to perfect.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vbsaltydog
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't bother. The battery time is AWFUL
1/5/2010

Customer review by PDXBiker

2.0 stars 1/5/2010 by PDXBiker
by PDXBiker

There are three settings on this vacuum ... 0 (off), I (suction only), and II (suction and agitator). If you use setting I, you'll be lucky to get 8 minutes of vacuuming time. If you use setting II, you might get 4 minutes, tops. If you have small vacuuming areas, this will be a perfect product as it is really a great vacuum. If you have a big room to vacuum, this product will just make you angry. Hoover KNOWS the battery time is sub-par. I complained about it and they send me a stock e-mail letter instructing me to purchase a second battery to have on hand for larger jobs. Just what I would expect - the battery is defective so why not buy two of them?

Was this review helpful? (29) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PDXBiker
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
My mom loves it.
7/16/2009

Customer review by priceless

5.0 stars 7/16/2009 by priceless
by priceless

I gave this stick vac as a birthday present and since my mom is 76 yrs. old and other vacuums are too heavy to push, this one was perfect for her and she loves it. She uses it very morning and says it works great for her with the power to pick up. Great Workmanship.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
priceless
woodward, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Better than having Regular Vacuum
7/2/2014

Customer review by Chicshop

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Chicshop
by Chicshop

This is my second Lynx. I just bought a another one for my newly remodeled family room with wool rugs. I already turned others on to this unbelievable vacuum. I have all orientals and some wool rugs through out my whole house. I use this on my hardwood floors too even my HW kitchen floor. It has great suction. You can go just pick up or roller beater. I have fringe on some rugs ,so when I get to that I just do pick up not beater bar. I have stopped using my big vacuum because this is all I need. We are neat freaks here and this is a daily use for us. I don't sweep my kitchen floor I use this...zip I'm done. The battery is good being a lithium so you can just keep putting it back to recharge at any point so you always have a full charge. I do this so I have enough every use because you just keep going wanting to vacuum. No effort with this. Hope Hoover keeps this model forever and not discontinue it. I strongly recommend this! Stop shopping around I already did my homework and this is it!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chicshop
Melrose Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE THIS VACUUM!!!!!!
1/14/2011

Customer review by Polysteel

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by Polysteel
by Polysteel

I cannot say enough positive things to describe how I feel about this vacuum! I have a huge house with a lot of ceramic tile plus a lot of hardwood floor. As a business owner, there are not enough hours in a day to keep all of the floors swept with a broom. With this vacuum I can keep everything swept clean daily in a matter of minutes. I did order a second battery because of the battery charge only lasting 15 minutes but that is a small price to pay for something that saves me so much time and stress! Easy to maneuver, light weight, easy to empty the dirt collected, handle swivels so sweeping under cabinet fronts is very easy, has great suction on both carpet and other flooring! I LOVE this vacuum!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Polysteel
Sterling, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sleek, light and powerful
12/6/2010

Customer review by IHateCords

4.0 stars 12/6/2010 by IHateCords
by IHateCords

This cordless vac looks great and although new to me works well. I wish the battery lasted a bit longer.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IHateCords
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Good Picker Upper!
1/9/2012

Customer review by OsJcl

4.0 stars 1/9/2012 by OsJcl
by OsJcl

It does a fantastic job on bare floors and a fair job on carpets. I love the way it swivels,very easy to maneuver. Our dogs bring in a lot of dead grass and in between regular vacuuming, this product does the job. If you're expecting it to work like a regular vacuum, then you'll be disappointed, this is only for light pick ups. The battery lasts a lot longer than I expected, also emptying and cleaning the dust cup is very easy. Over all I would say it does what it is suppose to and does it well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OsJcl
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 1214 total reviews
1-20 of 1214 reviews