Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wonderful!
2/16/2012

Customer review by ShopaholicHottie

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by ShopaholicHottie
by ShopaholicHottie

These are so delicious. I am a chocoholic and prefer Swiss chocolate. These are amazing, they are such nice quality and very classy. I bought them for my guy for Valentines Day and he loved them. He isn't into regular candy or chocolate with his sophisticated palate, so I knew I had to find something original and elegant. These taste so rich and delicious. It was literally like trying the real dessert. The tiramisu is my favorite.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopaholicHottie
Canyon Lake, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
9/27/2012

Customer review by Bori321

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by Bori321
by Bori321

I recently ordered this product after looking for some type of gift baskets. I love chocolate and enjoy finding new products. When I got this assortment, I was impressed by the packaging and I know that Lindt is a well known company. I loved every one of the candies - none of them were left or discarded like other assortments. Great gift for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bori321
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Very Good u will come back for More!
7/3/2012

Customer review by staryeyesbeauty

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by staryeyesbeauty
by staryeyesbeauty

If u are looking forward to treating ur self or if u want a quick delicious Treat for a friend or a gift this is what to buy very fine chocolate and reasonable for the Quality very good u will lovez it as much as i DO!...P.S i have used this product as a gift and for my treat as well

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
staryeyesbeauty
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
...great dessert!
11/16/2012

Customer review by hannaro

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by hannaro
by hannaro

Having a box of these around keeps my dessert cravings somewhat in place! :] I'm definitely going to be buying some more of these to give out this Holiday season!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hannaro
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
The are just ok
3/25/2014

Customer review by cherrycyder

3.0 stars 3/25/2014 by cherrycyder
by cherrycyder

I expect more from lindt.... These really weren't that special... I can say the molten chocolate one was the best of the bunch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherrycyder
la habra, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not what i expected
9/11/2013

Customer review by hklarson

2.0 stars 9/11/2013 by hklarson
by hklarson

they didn't taste all that great the mirage was crunchy eewww

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hklarson
stratford, ct
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are AMAZING!
11/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have always loved Lindt chocolates, but these are especially delicious! YUM!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Delicious chocolates
12/8/2013

Customer review by BusyBoiseMom1

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by BusyBoiseMom1
by BusyBoiseMom1

Surprisingly wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusyBoiseMom1
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't get much better than Lindt
12/24/2013

Customer review by PurpleSally

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by PurpleSally
by PurpleSally

Bought this as a special treat--we LOVE Lindt chocolates--all of them! This purchase hasn't disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleSally
Minneapolis/St. Paul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
11/8/2014

Customer review by Vsingla

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by Vsingla
by Vsingla

great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vsingla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutelu delicious!!!
4/12/2013

Customer review by linvin1372

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by linvin1372
by linvin1372

I want to order more, but they are not available right now. Hope they come back very soon!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linvin1372
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tastes beyond belief.
9/1/2012

Customer review by TraTraM

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by TraTraM
by TraTraM

Candy that tastes exactly like fine desserts. It was just a 'take me away' moment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TraTraM
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good value
1/16/2014

Customer review by Kensington83

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Kensington83
by Kensington83

Taste great, good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kensington83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chocolates tasted like WAX!
2/25/2015

Customer review by LoveMyGoldfish

1.0 stars 2/25/2015 by LoveMyGoldfish
by LoveMyGoldfish

Was so excited to find these, as I had been looking everywhere for them. As soon as tasted them, I was so disappointed! The texture of these was like wax (think candle wax), and also tasted like fake chocolate mixed with a waxy taste. Never had anything like that before! The box, I got was just awful and could not find anyone who, would eat them. Definitely the worst box of chocolates that we all have ever tasted. Ended up tossing them out! Complete waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyGoldfish
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 250 contributor