Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Great purchase for the price
9/3/2011

Customer review by EDavid

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by EDavid
by EDavid

This stand is solid metal and is very sturdy. The top of the stand swivels easily to put a roll of toilet paper on. The design is very simple with a clean aesthetic look that lasts forever. It actually does hold five rolls of toilet paper and the extra big ones that need an extender are no problem here. All in all a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EDavid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Looks Good
2/9/2011

Customer review by bsohapp

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by bsohapp
by bsohapp

I think this looks so much better than anything I've bought before. It looks good in my newly decorated bathroom and everyone comments on it. Guess Ill need to get two more for my other bathrooms.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bsohapp
Longtown,Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/14/2009

Customer review by princessmargaret

3.0 stars 4/14/2009 by princessmargaret
by princessmargaret

Functional and pretty good looking but the base needs to have more weight - the product moves too easily.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princessmargaret
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love The TP Holder!!
7/17/2011

Customer review by SalGalB

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by SalGalB
by SalGalB

My purchase arrived on time and didn't even need to be assembled!! Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SalGalB
Lewes, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/2/2011

Customer review by honedo

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by honedo
by honedo

looked every where and found it at my place Walmart. very nice functional.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
honedo
Hemet California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/8/2009

Customer review by Emmalee

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by Emmalee
by Emmalee

This is exactly what I needed for my bathroom. Its very convenient and I don't run out of toilet paper at a bad time now! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emmalee
DYT, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product
10/31/2009

Customer review by sunset522

4.0 stars 10/31/2009 by sunset522
by sunset522

this tissue holder was just as expected. the ability to store additional rolls of tissue is very convenient.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunset522
green bay, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bummer
4/6/2010

Customer review by ShopR2

3.0 stars 4/6/2010 by ShopR2
by ShopR2

I ordered this online and picked it up at a Walmart store. Once I got it home, I thought it looked really nice, but it was wobbly. Then when I looked at the bottom of it, I discovered two sides were dented in. I returned it and reordered a new one. Hopefully it is not dented. I think I'll like it pretty well if it's not damaged. If it is damaged when I get it, then I won't be reordering, if it dents that easily then I wouldn't want it anyway!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopR2
Liberty, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Toilet Tissue Stand
2/1/2011

Customer review by JEDuke

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by JEDuke
by JEDuke

No installation problems...just place it in the location you pick. I like the storage tower for extra tissue available when needed. Also you can see when you need to resupply.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JEDuke
Orange,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful!!
8/25/2009

Customer review by Meme06

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by Meme06
by Meme06

My bathroom doesn't have a tissue holder installed so this works perfectly. It doesn't take up much space and it's not too tall. The chome finish looks really nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meme06
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Idea for a small space
4/9/2013

Customer review by TravelingYaYa

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by TravelingYaYa
by TravelingYaYa

Great Product for small areas! I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I am using it in my travel trailer where space is very tight, this not only gave me a roll holder but also eliminated me having to have a place to store extra rolls!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TravelingYaYa
Cave Creek, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
sturdy and no holes in wall
2/3/2010

Customer review by everyonesused

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by everyonesused
by everyonesused

works rerally well if you are limited to space and do not want holes in the wall or cabinet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
everyonesused
Stonewall, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
useful product
2/22/2010

Customer review by Commutes

5.0 stars 2/22/2010 by Commutes
by Commutes

Toilet tissue stand is the perfect size for a small bathroom that a traditional toilet paper roll holder attached to a wall wouldn't work. Stand also holds three extra rolls of toilet paper in addition to the one in use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Commutes
Anderson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect if you don't have wall space.
4/2/2009

Customer review by 3timesagranny

5.0 stars 4/2/2009 by 3timesagranny
by 3timesagranny

This product really met my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3timesagranny
Fairmont, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toilet Tissue Stand
10/5/2011

Customer review by dailypapers

4.0 stars 10/5/2011 by dailypapers
by dailypapers

I purchased this to set beside my mom's commode in the bedroom. It works perfectly with the exception that she did knock the roll off because there is nothing on the end to keep the roll in place. I fashioned a "T" shaped wooden addition to prevent this from happening. (See picture!) Price was good as well!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dailypapers
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
well
8/30/2010

Customer review by VB10

3.0 stars 8/30/2010 by VB10
by VB10

I love the product, I bought 3 ...just very upset that each one was dented on the base...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VB10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wasted my time
8/6/2010

Customer review by wmailman

1.0 stars 8/6/2010 by wmailman
by wmailman

Should have listened more to one of the reviews. I received it in the mail and the base is dented. Not going to bother exchanging, just returning it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmailman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Looking..........but
7/9/2009

Customer review by Tinylady

3.0 stars 7/9/2009 by Tinylady
by Tinylady

Item looks great, the only complaint I have is that when you get low on paper the roll slips off........Otherwise I have gotten compliments on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinylady
Hollywood Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do NOT buy this item
6/6/2011

Customer review by bootsForChristmas

1.0 stars 6/6/2011 by bootsForChristmas
by bootsForChristmas

I bought this for a guest bathroom to make sure there was always extra paper available! Well, it will only accommodate 1 roll, not the amount as shown. This is welded the wrong way and rolls will not fit down the supporting bar. All you can hang on here is the one roll that goes on the top. I should have taken this back, but hate returning items. It is just made wrong, welded in the wrong places... DON'T BUY IT. Looks lovely, but doesn't work!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bootsForChristmas
memphis, tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/14/2011

Customer review by cinsmacy

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by cinsmacy
by cinsmacy

This is great. I just wish it came in brass finish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinsmacy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews