Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/30/2009

Customer review by MuchoMama

5.0 stars by MuchoMama

One of the all-time great musicals....loved the songs, loved the dancing. Michael Jackson at his very best!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MuchoMama
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
5/26/2011

Customer review by terrisnoop

5.0 stars by terrisnoop

Its nice to see michael jackson and diana ross at their very best performance. It made the movie so wonderful to see. The movie makes you miss micheal even more. Easy on down road Michael.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
terrisnoop
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this movie!
4/9/2014

Customer review by nutfruitcake

5.0 stars by nutfruitcake

A great way to have family together and watching the same movie-together!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nutfruitcake
Chester, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST MUSICAL EVER!!
2/11/2015

Customer review by Black404

5.0 stars by Black404

Never heard a more uplifting musical !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Black404
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Granddaughter loves this film.
5/13/2013

Customer review by ldmd

5.0 stars by ldmd

My 4 year old granddaughter loves this movie. We had an old copy on VHS that she used to watch. When that got broken, I told her I'd find another just for her. When she's at my house, she has to watch the WIZ. She dances and sings along with every song.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ldmd
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/10/2012

Customer review by blackbutterfly1968

5.0 stars by blackbutterfly1968

Great movie, it was super seeing Michael Jackson again. My second grade students loved it ! Great movie Rated G.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
blackbutterfly1968
West Palm Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great movie!!!
1/9/2014

Customer review by Sweets78

5.0 stars by Sweets78

My 8 year-old is a die-hard Michael Jackson fan and she loves this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sweets78
Milledgeville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Still the best
1/5/2015

Customer review by GranddamJ

5.0 stars by GranddamJ

This is the best movie and Im glad my granddaughter is now a fan!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GranddamJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Laughter fun and the tune of Oz.
5/5/2015

Customer review by WaveWriter

5.0 stars by WaveWriter

The Wiz which features Diana Ross, Michael Jackson, Nipsey Russel, and some of the best singing and dancing to the theme of "The Wizard of Oz". This movie will be a classic someday and needs to stay alive and have generations see what is possible to make the Bronx come alive with animation and imagination. Excellent movie for people of all ages and ethnic backgrounds. Great movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WaveWriter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2013

Customer review by 1SHY1

4.0 stars by 1SHY1

My 5 year old grandaughter watched this movie on TV and loved the colors, songs and costumes so, I just had to get the DVD...I then found out my 3 year niece also liked it and I got a dvd for her also...I give gifts all year round and it warms my heart to see smiles on the little ones faces when they get something they actually want...now my youngest grand is watching so I just bought one for her...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1SHY1
Cleveland Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.