Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 166 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

166 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

166 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
123
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 136 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews
Best light ROLLER-Walker
10/19/2009

Customer review by PRINCESSBARBI

5.0 stars 10/19/2009 by PRINCESSBARBI
by PRINCESSBARBI

Excellent, light weight, easy to push, GREAT Brakes ! Little round laundry basket fits perfect. It came fast, easy to get, I just LOVE it ! Fits right next to the door, easy to get to :) Very pretty color. High Quality. Great Service ! Thanks, -B

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PRINCESSBARBI
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quite good value for the money
4/27/2009

Customer review by juiya

4.0 stars 4/27/2009 by juiya
by juiya

I got this for my mom who'd been using a cane until that time. She looooved it after the first few minutes of getting to work with it. When she goes to stores, she usually feels very comfortable when she pushes a cart, so this mimicked that except it was a lot easier. She is now able to use it wherever she goes (inside and outside the house). She's able to use it to climb small steps as well. It has made a huge change in her mobility and her confidence. There are a few small things that kind of bother her now - when she locks in the brakes, the rollator still moves a bit, and the wheels are a bit more wayward now after about 10 days of use. But, overall, she is very excited about being able to use it

Was this review helpful? (44) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
juiya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very helpful product
4/8/2011

Customer review by Samicat

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by Samicat
by Samicat

I bought this walker for my 91 year old Mother.She lives on her own, does all her laundry and house work by her self. She even mops her own floors, still on her hands and knees. She is very independent, and "set" in her ways. When she walks lately, a mile or more each day. Weather permitting. She was wandering from one side of the side walk, to the other. Yet in the store, shopping-straight as a string. I asked her why that was? She said in the store she felt more stable with the "cart" in front of her. She just loves the walker, and as she tires. She just "sets" the brakes, and takes a break by setting on the seat. You couldn't take it away, without a fight. The other women in her complex are talking about having "races" in the parking lot, weather permitting. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samicat
Mid-Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Light weight and comfortable
1/26/2010

Customer review by Beezer3120

5.0 stars 1/26/2010 by Beezer3120
by Beezer3120

I purchased this rollator for my mom before she and my dad went on a cruise. She has knee problems and cannot stand for long periods of time. This product is very light weight and the seat is comfortable and just the right size for her. She is 5'2" and 130 pounds. The rollator folds easily for storage. It comes with a removable wire basket, but mom didn't use that. She just left it off. The rollator proved very useful when she had to stand in lines for the cruise.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beezer3120
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
nice walker
7/17/2010

Customer review by Smilenrose

5.0 stars 7/17/2010 by Smilenrose
by Smilenrose

Recently had a broken hip and knee replacement and this walker is great to use outside or for shopping. It rolls easily over bumps and divets in the pavement. The seat comes in handy in crowded doctor's office appointments. It fits easily in my SUV. Great lightweight walker

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smilenrose
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/19/2009

Customer review by lookinggooddeals

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by lookinggooddeals
by lookinggooddeals

excellent product and very good price, easy assemble and the delivery super fast.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lookinggooddeals
miami, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wrong item.
2/6/2014

Customer review by singaporelizzy

1.0 stars 2/6/2014 by singaporelizzy
by singaporelizzy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased a rollator exactly like the one pictured above but that is not what I received. The basic rollator is the same but I especially wanted the metal basket as shown, but, I received one that had a flimsy looking thin vinyl basket, if it can be called that. I had planned on returning it but my husband had already discarded the packaging so I am stuck with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
singaporelizzy
orlando, florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's just what I wanted at a good price.
3/21/2014

Customer review by dontaskifyoudontwant

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by dontaskifyoudontwant
by dontaskifyoudontwant
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love museums but I have a sliced and diced lumbar and I need to sit freequently. This walker means that I can enjoy museums by bringing my own sit-upon. A gal at church uses hers to prevent falls. The basket is fabric rather than wire. My purse fits perfectly. Just not having to carry my purse is wonderful. Anything that keeps us going is a good thing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dontaskifyoudontwant
Ft. Worth,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great walker
9/18/2009

Customer review by moonwillow

5.0 stars 9/18/2009 by moonwillow
by moonwillow

We purchased this for my father-in-law. It is a little harder to use than his standard walker. Bigger and a bit bulkier-that is due to the seat feature that makes it heavier but allows him to sit when he gets tired. So far it is a great product, works fine with no problems. It was great to order online and pick it up in the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moonwillow
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for elderly
8/27/2009

Customer review by OnlineShopper37138

5.0 stars 8/27/2009 by OnlineShopper37138
by OnlineShopper37138

I bought this for my 84 year old Dad. He has one at my house that is more "deluxe" but is hard to fold up even for me. So I was thrilled to hear him say this one was lighter and he was able to fold with one hand and I paid about half the price of the other one we have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlineShopper37138
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Broken Part
5/18/2011

Customer review by Ldash

2.0 stars 5/18/2011 by Ldash
by Ldash

When I assembled it, I noticed that one on the plastic nuts that hold the handlebars in place was broken. Called the manufacturer and was promised a new one in 4/5 days, have been waiting 2 weeks and no replacement. If I don't get in in a few days, will return item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ldash
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Purchase
8/31/2010

Customer review by WalkerUser

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by WalkerUser
by WalkerUser

This walker was delivered on time and certainly meets my needs. Used soley for outdoors to keep dirt out of the house. Folds easily. I do have a walker for inside use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalkerUser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/3/2010

Customer review by Bones93940

3.0 stars 10/3/2010 by Bones93940
by Bones93940

It was easy to put together and sturdy, but the brake mechanism is stiff to operate - esp when the operator is 90...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bones93940
Monterey CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly right
5/8/2009

Customer review by nanonana

5.0 stars 5/8/2009 by nanonana
by nanonana

Folds easily, does exactly what it's supposed to do. Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanonana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fair Value
2/7/2010

Customer review by volunteer57

4.0 stars 2/7/2010 by volunteer57
by volunteer57

My neighbors admired my walker and when they priced a similar walker at a medical store it was priced more than double what I paid. I bought a second walker for my neighbor and he loves it too! We are planning to do a lot of visiting with our neighbors when the weather warms up. Last year I filled the basket of my walker with hand tools and was able to do extensive gardening even in bumpy terrain.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
volunteer57
Chicago area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Impressive
4/20/2014

Customer review by lovesabargaininCT

5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by lovesabargaininCT
by lovesabargaininCT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for my 93 year old grandfather for 94th birthday. He is very tall - I have to guess 6 feet so he needed to bend slightly to reach handles even on the highest setting and as stated by others the basket IS NOT wire but that is not why I purchased it so it is fine. He was very impressed and loves the seat which I think is precious but I was very scared that he would not get used to "breaking" as his old walker only had two wheels, but he is adjusting very well and loves the ease at which he is able to push it. We have not used out of the house yet but it folds very easily and fits fine in my trunk so doctor appointments should be a breeze. Overall we love it and my 9 year old now calls him "Rock Star Grandpa" because of the awesome blue color! Would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovesabargaininCT
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2010

Customer review by FESPE

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by FESPE
by FESPE

I purchased this for my mother. She uses the Rollator every day. She feels much safer and can move about without fear of falling. It is very light weight and easy for her to fold, lift and transfer to other locations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FESPE
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very useful product
10/29/2009

Customer review by handiandy

4.0 stars 10/29/2009 by handiandy
by handiandy

Excellent unit for the price. Easy to assemble and use. It has adjustable height but the clips holding the cables break easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
handiandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rollator
12/28/2009

Customer review by lamaestra

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by lamaestra
by lamaestra

Sturdy, convenient, easy to assemble (for my husband). VERY quick delivery to door---like 3 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lamaestra
Indianapolis, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great to give the needed balance
7/30/2010

Customer review by toysoldierFactory

4.0 stars 7/30/2010 by toysoldierFactory
by toysoldierFactory

so far it is holding up, but only been using a few weeks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toysoldierFactory
Tampa Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews