Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 170 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

170 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

170 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
126
4 stars
31
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 140 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews
Brakes keep breaking
11/23/2015

Customer review by VeryUNHAPPYconsumer

1.0 stars 11/23/2015 by VeryUNHAPPYconsumer
by VeryUNHAPPYconsumer

Bought this Walker for my sister after she broke her hip. The brakes have never really worked right. They broke on both sides. I spent $20 to get a new brake for the left side and another $20 for a new brake for the right side. They lasted 4 months and now the brake on the right side has broken again. I mean it has completely come off the walker. And of course, the brakes are made of cheap plastic and they are not covered under warranty. They never really locked like they should have but I was surprised when they just fell off in my hand. The little vinyl bag that came with it instead of the wire basket has torn and been replaced one time by me. So I got a second one and put it on. And it is now falling apart. The only thing covered under the warranty is the frame itself. All the cheaper parts like the vinyl bag, the wheels, and the brakes all end up falling apart and you have to replace them out of your own pocket

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VeryUNHAPPYconsumer
Would recommend to a friend? No
I have already recommended this to friends.
9/6/2016

Customer review by RonnieD

5.0 stars 9/6/2016 by RonnieD
by RonnieD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had been using a walker I received from a friend whose mother had passed. That prompted me to shop. It was a too used. I bought a new tote for it and gave it to charity. Your walker came early and in perfect condition. Pulled it out of the box. Put it together and I use it every time I stand. I work full time and it makes working possible. Folds up nicely behind my seat in the van. Thanks Ron

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RonnieD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rollator
7/12/2016

Customer review by ceeg

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by ceeg
by ceeg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

easy to assemble, large wheels and light

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ceeg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beyond Expectations!
4/2/2010

Customer review by StormyInFl

5.0 stars 4/2/2010 by StormyInFl
by StormyInFl

I got this rollator for my 87 year old mother who this year developed chronic back problems and severe difficulty walking more than a short distance. This product meets all her needs and enables her to easily walk around the house and even all around the local mall. The comfy seat with backrest means she doesn't have to look for a bench when tired. The convenient basket holds her purse, water bottle and more. I love that this rollator is lightweight enough for me to easily get it in and out of my car. You can't go wrong with this product - no-tool quick assembly, great features and excellent quality at a value price. We meet people with pricier models who say they wish they had this one.

Was this review helpful? (78) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StormyInFl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My new wheels
9/21/2016

Customer review by Youngblood

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Youngblood
by Youngblood
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My mom can walk the mall and sit down to rest her legs anywhere! She loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Youngblood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Walker!!
12/12/2013

Customer review by Sue12181

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Sue12181
by Sue12181
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My mom doesn't see herself aging but now at 83 is rather unstable on her little legs. This was a purchase right after she'd fallen forward and hit the ground. (she's fine and didn't hurt herself) I ordered it online that afternoon and expected it to come a whole week LATER. it arrived early and it was simple enough for my folks to put together. They didn't wait for me to arrive.. and later I heard my mom had walked around the block TWICE. It gives her stability AND confidence. It's light- it can be put into the car if we want to go somewhere.. and what a joy this has become, and right at the holidays! Great investment!!!

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sue12181
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value
6/14/2009

Customer review by LoveMyGrandkids2000

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by LoveMyGrandkids2000
by LoveMyGrandkids2000

This is an excellent product that was purchased as a second walker to keep in the car. It cost about 50% of the first one and is just as good, if not better. It was delivered to our home within a few days, and was easy to assemble out of the box. The brakes work well, with instructions how to adjust them if they need tightening. I would definitely recommend this product. I shopped around, and Walmart beat all the other prices, with S&H under $1.00.

Was this review helpful? (145) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyGrandkids2000
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
much cheaper than the medical supply stores
9/22/2009

Customer review by dreamon01

4.0 stars 9/22/2009 by dreamon01
by dreamon01

Overall sturdy build With common sense you can pretty much figure out how to assemble it/there are not that many parts which is good as the instructions for assembly are not very helpful. The one thing I was not happy with are the brakes: they do not go on/lock in place quite as tight as they should. The person I got this for will never be going out alone/will always have somone with him, but it DOES need a steadying hand on the walker when he turns to sit on it for that reason.

Was this review helpful? (67) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreamon01
Lancaster PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great set of wheels
7/23/2012

Customer review by PJson

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by PJson
by PJson

I ordered this online for my dad and had it sent to his house. It took about 2 minutes to "assemble" and looks great. He was reluctant to use a walker, but is now going around the block with this! The seat is comfortable and the rollator is attractive. The strap that allows the rollator to fold (after the seat is flipped up and the basket lifted out) is EASY to use. He does this himself. Also it fits in the trunk of the car when the "backrest" part is uppermost (after folding), and a carry-on size suitcase also fits in the trunk alongside the rollator. Great for balance, fitness, mobility--and at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJson
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great value
6/24/2009

Customer review by movingout

4.0 stars 6/24/2009 by movingout
by movingout

not much more $$ than a regular walker but so much more versatile! safe storage under the seat so nothing dangking from the bars. getting tired? just have a seat and off you go again. My first TKR I bought a Hugo which was more expensive but no better quality. I know I will only use this for about 4 weeks and will then donate it to my therapist. One hand break was a bit loose but and bicyclecle qusi-mechanic cn easily adjust!

Was this review helpful? (50) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
movingout
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great walking aid
7/26/2009

Customer review by OklahomJudi

4.0 stars 7/26/2009 by OklahomJudi
by OklahomJudi

I have back problems and cannot walk for long periods of time. I bought this walker/rollator before going on vacation because we planned to spend much of our time on foot. It really made getting around easy and with much less pain! I was able to walk much longer distances and for longer periods of time. The seat afforded me the ability to sit if I needed a break even if there was not a bench available! Made our trip VERY enjoyable!

Was this review helpful? (51) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OklahomJudi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It works for me!
5/15/2011

Customer review by carjan

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by carjan
by carjan

This walker is light enough yet sturdy enough for me to handle and fits my car trunk easily.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carjan
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good product, good value
6/15/2016

Customer review by Sisterly

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Sisterly
by Sisterly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lightweight. Easy rolling. Storage under seat. We use a bungee to keep it folded when lifting it into car, storing, etc. It doesn't stay folded on its own. Minor flaw. There is a more expensive product that reverses the arms to allow a caregiver to push while loved one is seated. This rollater is pushable but only for short distances, as it is hard on the pusher's back. We are happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sisterly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A helpful product
8/12/2014

Customer review by Bluesky0987

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by Bluesky0987
by Bluesky0987
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I brought this for my mom.she barely can walk, but with this one, now I can see her walk by herself again. And is easy to fold, and very light weight. Good to go anywhere with it, but not on the rough road.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluesky0987
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy!
10/30/2011

Customer review by WlmartBuyer

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by WlmartBuyer
by WlmartBuyer

Light-weight, folds up easily and compactly so I can carry it in my backseat, easy to assemble, paid for shipping to my home. I ordered it on Thursday, it was shipped on Friday, and I received it on Saturday. It was worth the $1 for shipping to me. I'm 5'1" and is ok for my height.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WlmartBuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Walker for the price
3/8/2012

Customer review by HallsteadGrammy

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by HallsteadGrammy
by HallsteadGrammy

I ordered this walker and it arrived promptly site to store as promised. The walker was easy to assemble and I could use it right away. Being able to stop and sit down when I need to is great. The brakes make me feel very secure and I know the walker won't roll away from me when least expected.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HallsteadGrammy
Hallstead, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/21/2012

Customer review by Madison3705

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Madison3705
by Madison3705

This Rollator is very sturdy, and fits easily thru doorways. A standard Walker has to be angled to get thru our doors. Now to convince my stubborn husband to use it!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Madison3705
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walker Rollator
10/20/2009

Customer review by walksinstars

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by walksinstars
by walksinstars

Easy to assemble takes about 10min or less no tools. Easy to use. I bought this for my 83yr old mother she loves it. Thinks the under seat basket is a great thing to have instead of a basket that is open to view.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walksinstars
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very sturdy walker
5/23/2012

Customer review by Mimi3366

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by Mimi3366
by Mimi3366

Smaller walker, suitable for the smaller person. Very nice looking walker with the basket under the seat. Folds easily.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi3366
Fulton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Rollator Walker
3/28/2016

Customer review by Sparky

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Sparky
by Sparky

$78,75 well spent. My 97 year old Mother is very happy with it. She feels more mobile with this walker then her other one. The seat and storage area were a plus.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sparky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews