Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 154 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

154 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

154 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
138
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 154 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews
I think the milk is good overall the only problem
7/4/2016

Customer review by Tia

4.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Tia
by Tia

The milk has a sweetness to it that's a little too sweet .

Tia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
5/18/2016

Customer review by ro78

4.0 stars 5/18/2016 by ro78
by ro78

We started buying Lactaid 2% milk for our son and decided we would all use it. we all love it, n now he seldom has gas problems. we would love to buy the ice cream, but can't find a store within a 50 mile radius that sells it.

ro78
Cisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best choice
5/9/2016

Customer review by Tabby

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Tabby
by Tabby

For years I've tried all these so called milk replacements on the market!! I've had ones that tasted like play dough, made me sick, or just didn't taste good!! After much reluctance I decided to give lactaid a try and I'm so glad I did. It's awesome. Taste just like real milk and doesn't make me sick :) do happy

Tabby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product
4/26/2016

Customer review by GWTW

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by GWTW
by GWTW

Thank you soo much for Lactaid. Milk has been my " beverage of choice" for many, many years. After finding out I had some dietary issuses ahead of me, I so glad Lactaid was available. I love this stuff !! Keep 'em coming. Thanks again !!

GWTW
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
4/29/2016

Customer review by tc

5.0 stars 4/29/2016 by tc
by tc

For a number of yrs (approx 65yrs) I did not drink or used milk since I am lactose intolerant. Since I tried the LACTAID milk I can now enjoy milk in my coffee and cereal.

tc
churchville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
low fat lactaid
4/28/2016

Customer review by low fat lactaid

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by low fat lactaid
by low fat lactaid

I bought it because regular milk always bothers my tummy. What a difference , I can drink milk or have cereal and still feel good!

low fat lactaid
Marcus Hook
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
3/18/2016

Customer review by TammyP

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by TammyP
by TammyP

I love cereal and I have avoided eating it for quite a long time because of being lactose intolerant. When I saw the ad on TV for Lactaid I was determined to try it. It is wonderful, it's just like milk only without the problems. My husband, who is NOT lactose intolerant, likes it too. It's the only milk we buy now. I use it in any recipe that calls for milk and no one ever has commented on it tasting different. Thank you so much!

TammyP
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Choice for those with Lactose Intolerance!
11/18/2014

Customer review by KBiss

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by KBiss
by KBiss

When I first found out I was Lactose Intolerant, I was crushed I could no longer have milk. So I started trying the alternatives. Soy Milk, Almond Milk, and a lot of in betweens that are too gross to mention. But then I discovered Lactaid. It tasted just like regular milk, just a little sweeter. I had never felt so happy! It did take a few attempts to figure out which one I liked between the Whole, Skim, etc. But when I tried the Reduced Fat, I had found the balance I liked. It tasted great on its own for when I was craving just a glass of milk, and stood up perfectly to the dunking of my oreos. You can't go wrong with Lactaid! I use it in place of regular ilk in my recipes and they come out perfect. My life has changed dramatically since finding Lactaid. I no longer see obstacles when I want to enjoy my favorite recipes.

KBiss
Mattapoisett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I will continue to buy as long as the brand says true to taste
4/9/2016

Customer review by Ladyd

4.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Ladyd
by Ladyd

It does my body good as far as digestibility if there is such a word. In other words I have been drinking it consistently and will as long as the taste doesn't change.

Ladyd
Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my first time drinking Lactaid milk
3/27/2016

Customer review by Abby83

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Abby83
by Abby83

OMG I'm in love with this milk. I have been drinking milk that has lactose in it and it's been causing me some digestive issues lately and when I tasted this milk I was shocked and surprised at how wonderful it tasted.My mother said that I might be lactose intolerant so I'm switching from regular milk to Lactaid milk from now on.

Abby83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my first time drinking Lactaid milk
3/27/2016

Customer review by Abby83

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Abby83
by Abby83

OMG I'm in love with this milk. I have been drinking milk that has lactose in it and it's been causing me some digestive issues lately and when I tasted this milk I was shocked and surprised at how wonderful it tasted.My mother said that I might be lactose intolerant so I'm switching from regular milk to Lactaid milk from now on.

Abby83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my first time drinking Lactaid milk
3/27/2016

Customer review by Abby83

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by Abby83
by Abby83

OMG I'm in love with this milk. I have been drinking milk that has lactose in it and it's been causing me some digestive issues lately and when I tasted this milk I was shocked and surprised at how wonderful it tasted.My mother said that I might be lactose intolerant so I'm switching from regular milk to Lactaid milk from now on.

Abby83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish your milk would also be available in a jug with a handle!
1/19/2016

Customer review by Annie 60

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Annie 60
by Annie 60

I love all of your Lactaid products, but wish the milk came in a jug rather than the flimsy slippery cartons. I was putting the milk back in the refrigerator, the carton slipped, couldn't get a grip because it rather sunk into my hands, and spilled almost the whole carton. What a mess I had! I think most people would prefer a jug with a handle, especially, us senior citizens, who are probably some of your best customers. I, also am a fan of your delicious ice cream. Thanks for providing us with these products! I use them exclusively! I was so afraid that one of these days, the slippery cartoon would slip out of my hands, but as careful I was, it happened!

Annie 60
Springfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Truly Amazing!
2/19/2016

Customer review by dejavu1416

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by dejavu1416
by dejavu1416

I absolutely love Lactaid milk. I went about four months without milk due to lactose intolerance. I tried soy, coconut, and almond milks, but they weren't the same. Lactaid milk is the closest thing to regular milk. I've been drinking it for about two years now and I can't imagine what my daily life would be like without it.

dejavu1416
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great taste
3/5/2016

Customer review by TW

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by TW
by TW

great tasting and good for you. We really like this product very much and will continue to use it.

TW
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE This Product!!!
2/24/2016

Customer review by Logibo

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Logibo
by Logibo

I am so happy to have found Milk that I can drink without having any stomach discomfort. I've tried other brands, but Lactaid is by far the BEST!!! Thank you so much Lactaid.

Logibo
Independence
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taste Great!!!! Love it !!!!
1/30/2016

Customer review by RubiesnDiamonds

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by RubiesnDiamonds
by RubiesnDiamonds

Lactaid Milk taste just like regular milk,it doesn't give my stomach all the discomfort regular milk gives. I've been using Lactaid for years. I use the 2%

RubiesnDiamonds
Panorama City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful stuff
2/5/2016

Customer review by 01cruiser

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by 01cruiser
by 01cruiser

My wife loves this stuff. Even I use it in coffee and cereal.

01cruiser
lake grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its a great product. it doesn't give me any problems at all.
11/27/2012

Customer review by Angel

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Angel
by Angel

I can't have milk products at all so this is excellent for me to use and for the family too. (my daughter) if anyone drinks it by mistake it fine also. If I have regular milk products, it would give me bad problems with my stomach and intestines area. This product doesn't bother me at all. I don't like the kind that has the extra Vit D added though, I think it doesn't taste as good to me as the regular kind without the extra Vit D added. Also the milk last longer then regular milk does, you know, don't spoil as quick. The Choc milk taste great too. My daughter was drinking it first and then I tried it and its great!!!! I don't agree with the cost of the product though, I think its too expensive!!!!!

Angel
Columbia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Could Be Better
1/2/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 1/2/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It is unfortunate that Lactaid mik contains thickeners, which, incidentally, are not included on the ingredients list on the website. In addition to the ingredients listed on the website, Lactaid Reduced Fat 2% milk contains: Tribase Calcium Carrageenan Guar Gum As a result, the milk is unnaturally thick.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews