Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Deicious Biscuits
1/26/2015

Customer review by Hungryforpizza

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Hungryforpizza
by Hungryforpizza

I decided to try these frozen biscuits. I was pleasantly surprised they was delicious. Even homemade biscuits are not much better than these are. The really great thing is you do not have to work so hard to enjoy a great biscuit. It is simple just place how many you want to eat on a cookie sheet bake in 20 minutes you have a nice hot and delicious biscuit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hungryforpizza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best biscuits
11/24/2015

Customer review by sadie13sue

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by sadie13sue
by sadie13sue

by far the best frozen biscuits. They taste more like homemade than most others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sadie13sue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy!!
2/9/2016

Customer review by Giddyup61

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Giddyup61
by Giddyup61

These biscuits are easy to make and are delicious! Love them!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Giddyup61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mary B's Southern Made Biscuits 20 count
1/7/2016

Customer review by tcrew

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by tcrew
by tcrew

Great to add to any meal when you don't have time to make from them scratch and still get the home cooked flavor. You can cook a few or a whole bag so, you can always have fresh, hot biscuits. A life saver when you are pressed for time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tcrew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than home made
1/9/2016

Customer review by TennesseeGranna

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by TennesseeGranna
by TennesseeGranna

These frozen biscuits are the best I have ever tried. They are fresh and flavorful. The texture is amazing. You'd never guess they were frozen. The best part is that you can bake only one or bake the whole batch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TennesseeGranna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good flavor, but too fluffy for me
12/9/2015

Customer review by Pablo

3.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Pablo
by Pablo

My favorite version of Mary B's biscuits was the "Thins", but the Walmarts in this region no longer carry them. In fact, I have to travel 30 miles to the next town to buy Mary B's products at all in that Walmart. I have learned to cut these in half and approximate the "Thins" version. If you like fluffy, homemade-tasting biscuits, these are your ticket.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pablo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
1/6/2016

Customer review by Naynay2three

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Naynay2three
by Naynay2three

The best frozen biscuits I've ever eaten!! Like homemade!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Naynay2three
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frozen biscuits
12/15/2015

Customer review by Bryson

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Bryson
by Bryson

It's as close as I can get the homemade especially on a lazy morning

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bryson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than homemade!
11/24/2015

Customer review by MomOf2Rockstars

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by MomOf2Rockstars
by MomOf2Rockstars

My family loves these biscuits. We make them at least once a week! No mess and taste better than homemade! I cook mind on a cast iron skillet (they tend to rise better).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf2Rockstars
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No taste
11/1/2015

Customer review by Mimi

2.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Mimi
by Mimi

I had bought these before and they were pretty good but this last purchase did not have any taste to the biscuits even with butter and honey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Biscuits
11/6/2015

Customer review by Mawmaw3

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Mawmaw3
by Mawmaw3

I always buy the Mary B's Frozen Biscuits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mawmaw3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buscuits
10/25/2015

Customer review by Michele1987

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Michele1987
by Michele1987

I have been buying these for years!! Wr live them! Tjey are better than home made. No mess no fuss done in 15 mins.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michele1987
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mary B's Biscuits
10/25/2015

Customer review by Priceless

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Priceless
by Priceless

These biscuits are amazing & taste just like homemade. I've already recommended them to many people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Priceless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient
10/7/2015

Customer review by Oldbaby

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by Oldbaby
by Oldbaby

Very convenient to pull out one at a time. Also just love the homemade taste of these biscuits.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oldbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes