Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good product, but "messy"
3/26/2010

Customer review by smallfrye

5.0 stars by smallfrye

I really like this product. In the beginning, it really encourages kids to brush their teeth, and brush them well. After the newness wears off this product alone is not something that will get them in the bathroom, still need mom or dad for that part! I have noticed a tremendous improvement in the whiteness and cleanliness of my kids' teeth, especially near the gums. My kids are brushing longer and more carefully and they love the flavor. The "messy" bit comes from kids being kids, the sink seems to be too small of a target for their spitting. The product comes out without any mess, but every time you put the cap back on some of it runs down the outside of the bottle and it leaves a "ring" where the bottle is sitting. On the plus side it does not stain and I have found that the improved cleanliness of my kids' teeth is worth the "mess" that goes along with it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smallfrye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
11/8/2012

Customer review by JustSingIt

4.0 stars by JustSingIt

It is a good mouth wash for little kids who tend not to brush enough. They have to brush more to get the blue off. Our dentist suggested we buy this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JustSingIt
Nassau County
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
UGH! I thought the taste was pretty sweetly icky.
4/7/2012

Customer review by Crewmember

2.0 stars by Crewmember

Just not a practical product...how are you going to keep kids from spilling or dripping this very blue, blue stuff on the vanity, clothes, carpet etc. I tried to find a mint flavor, but this apparently is the only one left. Good idea, but my son, who has sensory issues with anything in his mouth wouldn't use it at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Crewmember
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This product takes some getting used to
7/17/2012

Customer review by Everthere

5.0 stars by Everthere

I say that because instead of the alcohol taste, it tastes like bubble gum. I have been using it myself to try it out. The trick is that it turns your teeth blue and you brush away the blue. Good incentive to get the kids to brush. Because it tastes like bubble gum, I would supervise small children when they first use it to avoid them drinking it. The bottle cleverly only allows the user to take a small amount into a glass and add water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Everthere
Palatine, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Makes brushing more fun!
10/26/2012

Customer review by BusyMom0204

5.0 stars by BusyMom0204

It has really helped my son take more time to brush his teeth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BusyMom0204
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Listerine cool blue
8/18/2012

Customer review by Lori

5.0 stars by Lori

Anita, Walmart and Target have this product. It works very well! I even use it myself! I am very pleased with it!

Lori
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
4/13/2012

Customer review by ANita

5.0 stars by ANita

I love this product... and we have a system... here at my home.. and now I can not find this product anywhere.... WHy?? I would love to see it again in and at my local stores.. in Havelock nc ... THank you.. My daughter is 6 and has no cavities nor does she need any work when we go to the dentist.. (((( we love you pre brush and your fluoride rinse.. :P I have even got other parents to use this product .. But now we can not find the pre brush cool agent anywhere :( Please help us in this matter ... :).

ANita
havelock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
11/26/2012

Customer review by Volkswagen

5.0 stars by Volkswagen

Our Walmart in Colorado had it it was helping my two boy brush there teeth. They are always who is frist but the pre wash rinse slowed them down. Now we can't find it any where. Does any one know what happened?

Volkswagen
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product: Cant find it anywhere!
12/6/2012

Customer review by K Nicole

5.0 stars by K Nicole

My daughter used to be a horrible brusher. I purchased this product for her and her oral hygiene greatly improved. Now she is having orthodontal work done and will have braces soon. I know this product would be great for her to use. So to my suprise when I go to my local Wal-Martl, K-Mart, Target, Walgreen, CVS, RiteAid and this product is NOWWHERE to be found! What happend to this product it Worked great!

K Nicole
Prattville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes