Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 73 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews
Love Em
7/21/2009

Customer review by BlackQTee

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by BlackQTee
by BlackQTee

I am a makeup and face product fanatic. What I will do is take different products pricey and unpricey and give them a world, until I find something I like and that works well for me. Money is never an issue. I went over a friends house and had to wash my face and used her aveeno cleanser and moisturizer and loved the after feel of my skin. So I invested in it. I bought, the cleanser and the pads. The cleanser was ok it didnt lather like I wanted. After I used all that up, I used the pads. When I mean I love these things I love them. I would suggest cutting them in half because one has way to much lather. They are very rich, and your skin feels great afterwards. Love em I would highly recommend these. The price is worth it to me.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlackQTee
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
9/13/2012

Customer review by MississippiGal23

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by MississippiGal23
by MississippiGal23

I started using these cleansing pads in July, just to try something. I must admit these are very good. I am 23 year old woman of color & have combination, acne prone, & slight hyper-pigmented skin. It is now September and I am still using the same jar. How you may ask? Its simple, being that the pads are rather larger and the lather is plentiful, I cut them in half :) and got more product for my money! I have noticed the difference in my skin from when I first started using them up until now. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MississippiGal23
Hollandale, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/19/2011

Customer review by dustyblue

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by dustyblue
by dustyblue

These have a lot of lather! I feel like my face is extra clean after using these! I have bought other Aveeno products, and I have been very happy with them- I especially like the Positively Radiant line.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dustyblue
Branson, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this product!
1/10/2012

Customer review by mochajava

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by mochajava
by mochajava

Very generous size cleansing/exfoliating pads, can be cut in half as needed. Non-irritating, fresh scent. Pads stay plenty moist down to the last one in the jar.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mochajava
Tampa Bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/5/2012

Customer review by msgoodbuys

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by msgoodbuys
by msgoodbuys

I love this product. It is a must have for me.. Helps to keep my face free of blackheads and pimples, and keeps my complexion looking its best!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msgoodbuys
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very easy on senstive skin.
1/18/2013

Customer review by Chinchmom

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Chinchmom
by Chinchmom

Love to use these all the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chinchmom
Blasdell NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love love love these pads.
10/28/2011

Customer review by Jem

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by Jem
by Jem

I admit the product first caught my eye when I saw Allure Magazine recommended them. I love how soft and clean they make my skin feel. Love them.

Jem
Knoxville, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful results
9/11/2011

Customer review by Redshoes45

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Redshoes45
by Redshoes45

I started using the Positively Radiant daily cleansing pads because I saw that my daughter's skin looked so beautiful. She started using them based on advice from a salon beautician who was giving her a facial. I've been using them for about 3 weeks now and I can see a noticeable difference in the softness and clarity of my skin. I would recommend these to women of all ages.

Redshoes45
Geneseo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
9/12/2011

Customer review by 12394

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by 12394
by 12394

This is an Awesome product. I will surely recommend it

12394
23434
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for sensitive skin!
10/13/2011

Customer review by LilyD

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by LilyD
by LilyD

I have exceptionally sensitive skin, from a combination of natural sensitivity and several health problems, and for the longest time I thought I'd never find a decent exfoliating product for my face. I've used Aveeno for several years, however, and so when I found this product at the local Target, I just had to try it - and it's excellent! Even on my extremely problematic skin, it's nothing but gentle and calming, and it really gets the job done where more harsh cleansers would only irritate and not clean. And my skin looks so much better to boot - soft and healthy, as opposed to dry, flaky and very prone to breaking out at even a sideways glance. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who has sensitive skin but still wants some exfoliating power in their cleansing!

LilyD
Dubuque
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean and Fresh
10/4/2011

Customer review by Over50andLovingit

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by Over50andLovingit
by Over50andLovingit

I really like this product. I have sensitive skin and use the pads daily on my face, neck and chest. They are gentle on the skin. I have a very sensitive sense of smell. I really love the clean fresh scent and that I can enjoy it without irritation. I wish your facial lotions had this scent. I am over 50 and people tell me my skin looks great. When they find out how old I am they don't believe me and think I am 10 years younger. I use Aveeno Positively Radiant pads and face lotion. I use Aveeno Baby lavender body lotion and Aveeno Active Natural hair care products. I am an Aveeno user.

Over50andLovingit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
10/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is really cool. Its pads are dual-sided. One for gentle cleansing and one for exfoliating. The cleansing pads have an unlimited amount of soap in them, so they won't dry out easily. Its a soft and gentle cleanser/exfoliator, perfect fot all skins.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gentle exfoliation! :D
9/14/2011

Customer review by Kel

5.0 stars 9/14/2011 by Kel
by Kel

I have combination skin that is also pretty delicate/sensitive. I do need to exfoliate the dryness from time to time. I have tried many different brands of face wash with microbeads and they all clog my pores. :( I use these probably 2-3 times a week for exfoliating but imagine those with normal skin would love using them daily. I think I'll try the Ultra-Calming cleanser for daily use. I know it says above you can use them daily but my facial skin hurts if I use any exfoliation every day. I am using the Positively Ageless line and really like it. :) Anyways, I definitely agree with the company description - gentle exfoliation!

Kel
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Five Star Product!!!
12/13/2011

Customer review by MakeupMaven23

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by MakeupMaven23
by MakeupMaven23

These pads leave you skin feeling clean and very smooth. The dual textured pad is a great feature. The smooth side is for removing dirt, oil and makeup and the textured side is for gently exfoliating and smoothing out dry patches. I have been using them for quite a while and my skin is smoother and brighter. They are so gentle they can be used everyday, and they work great on sensitive skin. The pads have enough foaming action in them to clean your face, neck and exfoliate the back of your hands. I would definitely recommend trying them. Just the fact that they are made from natural ingredients is great for your skin. Thanks again Aveeno for a great product!!!

MakeupMaven23
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this product is awesome!
12/31/2011

Customer review by FSUrox123

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by FSUrox123
by FSUrox123

i use this product everyday. It helps me keep my face clean and reduce the amount of acne i have on my face. I would recommend this to anyone that has acne or oily skin. This product is great!

FSUrox123
panamal city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Aveeno is Positively Great!
1/3/2012

Customer review by Mandy

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Mandy
by Mandy

I have only been using this product for app. 3 days, and so far so good. My face hasn't broke out from them, and I needed a good exfoliator. I like how gentle it is with the exfoliation and how it gives a deep clean feel to my skin. Afterwards, I follow up with the Aveeno Clear Complexion moisturizer. I only use these two products after shower at night so that way they can do their thing overnight for me to wake up seeing my skin nice and smooth. Overall great product!

Mandy
Birmingham, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flawless!
1/7/2012

Customer review by Krissyb86

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by Krissyb86
by Krissyb86

I absolutely love these pads! I use them every morning and my skin has never felt or looked better! It glows, even in the winter I have beautiful glowing skin. It's just amazing!

Krissyb86
San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm a Believer!
1/11/2012

Customer review by Vet

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Vet
by Vet

I recently got a facial and Aveeno was recommended to me for daily use. I was skeptical about applying a daily face cleanser since my skin dries quickly. I must say after four days of using this product I have not had a problem. I also follow the cleanser with the positively radiant moisturer.

Vet
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
3/25/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've been using this product for a Couple weeks now, everyday, and it's been working amazing. I'm not breaking out, my red acne scars are going away, and my skin looks smooth and even tone! I've been using this with the moisturizer as well. I love it!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best cleanser ever
3/26/2012

Customer review by Pearl

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by Pearl
by Pearl

I have sensitive skins and occasionally breakouts. I love to use natural products, this is perfect solutions I found for my skin. I use it daily and could notice difference in a week. My skin looks naturally lust and tinted moisturizer along with it has become daily HEALTHY routine for my skin. It feels my skin telling me "THANK YOU"

Pearl
West Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1-20 of 73 reviews