Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing! Got rid of chronic peeling skin!
3/3/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Aveeno is amazing! This product is the ONLY product that actually exfoliated and healed my skin rash that I was trying to get rid of for over 6 months! I am 56 and developed a skin rash with major peeling skin. After trying many, many products with much irritation to my skin which had a red rash, I decided to see if this product would work. I do not know where the rash came from (possibly a medication reaction) but it was awful. The gentleness of this Ageless Daily Exfoliating Cleanser was not only amazing but the healing properties of it saved my skin. Highly recommend! Aveeno, please do not ever stop making this product. I bought 3 bottles just because I love it so much and do not want to run out. Please do not ever stop selling this product on walmart.com! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Pueblo, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/16/2011

Customer review by Rubes1945

5.0 stars by Rubes1945

Since I starting using this product my face looks so much more vibriant and ! I just love it !

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rubes1945
Kansas City,Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Cleanser
3/23/2013

Customer review by kokopellijb

5.0 stars by kokopellijb

Aveeno does it again! Love this cleanser. Leaves skin feeling clean and smooth. Does what it promises.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kokopellijb
Yucaipa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's amazing!!!
12/13/2014

Customer review by ipster

1.0 stars by ipster

I love this cleanser it's gentle on my skin, has a non perfume clean scent , it leaves my skin very soft and moisturized and it doesn't brake me out. Try it you'll like it <3

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ipster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
2/4/2014

Customer review by lilmiss1

5.0 stars by lilmiss1

Makes skin super soft and minimizes lines

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lilmiss1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/25/2013

Customer review by BMJ8

4.0 stars by BMJ8

I like the product. The only concern I have is that I had a coupon, but didn't know how to use it since I had to pay by credit card when I ordered on line. So I missed out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BMJ8
Houstonm, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice**
7/26/2014

Customer review by rocky564

5.0 stars by rocky564

You get a nice and smooth skin!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rocky564
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good scrub for sensitive skin!
5/2/2014

Customer review by Dolfangirl

5.0 stars by Dolfangirl

I love this wash and sometimes have a hard time finding it which is why I am so glad Walmart.com has it. Not only is it the perfect daily scrub that isn't too harsh, but I have also found that it removes deodarant quickly and effectively.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dolfangirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A new face
4/25/2012

Customer review by msgoodbuys

5.0 stars by msgoodbuys

I am in love with this product. My face is so soft and smooth since using this product. My complexion is bright and more youthful. I have told family and friends about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
msgoodbuys
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome
10/1/2011

Customer review by Bridget30

5.0 stars by Bridget30

The face cleansing system (Positiveyly Ageless) by AVEENO this product belongs to is great. I started using it and my skin looks vibrant and refreshed every morning and evening along with feeling very smooth and soft. I have been using this product now for two years and will continue to do so.

Bridget30
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The BEST!
9/11/2011

Customer review by SusieJo

5.0 stars by SusieJo

I have just started using the Positively Ageless Daiily Exfoliating Cleanser. For over 26 years, I used another product but wanted a change. I have sensitive skin and this cleanser is perfect. My skin feels very clean and refreshed. I'm glad to have found something that I can use and can purchase over the counter for the first time in my life. I'm using all the Positively Ageless products now.

SusieJo
Henrico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best I had ever tried! =)
9/29/2011

Customer review by Tita

5.0 stars by Tita

I started using Positively Ageless daily cleanser one month ago, and I can see the positive change in my face.. Leaving my skin softer, so clean... so good... I just bought 2 more, because I'm so inlove with the product. I recommend it. Aveeno It's an excellent brand. Thank you Aveeno!

Tita
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE AVEENO- Best Products EVER
9/11/2011

Customer review by Michelle19

5.0 stars by Michelle19

LOVE this product. I switch it up constantly b/c my skin is sensitive and it seems once I use a product, my skin is tired of it... I break out or am left greasy or w/red blotchy areas. My skin feels tight after using some products and I can't wait to get the lotion on (and hope its not one that leaves my greasy)...ugh, its a struggle. I LOVE this face wash, I am w/out blemishes or red blotches or dry patches or greasy areas. its just perfect!!! I never run out of this product and will never switch to something else. I'm on my 5th bottle and its still working great!

Michelle19
Fond Du Lac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feels natural smells great!
11/28/2011

Customer review by bethy

5.0 stars by bethy

Always trying to find the perfect mix of a face wash that scrubs and doesn't dry out my skin. When I first felt the texture I was worried it wasn't going to scrub enough, but I was wrong it's a perfectly balanced face wash! Plus my face always looks so refreshed after using it. I love Aveeno!

bethy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is the best.
3/24/2012

Customer review by AJ

5.0 stars by AJ

I started using this product when it first came out years ago. I have introduced it to my friends in Europe and they all love it too. Last week I went to 4 stores and couldn't find it, so I freaked out thinking it has been discontinued. With crossed finger I came to Aveeno's website and I am the happiest woman knowing that the best facial treatment is still available. This cleaner definitively gives an ageless skin! Thank you Aveeno for a great product. PS: To show how good this product is, I am writing a review, which I have never written before this.

AJ
F airfield, CT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Microdermabrasion
4/22/2013

Customer review by Terry13

5.0 stars by Terry13

I love, love this product. I have had many Microdermabrasion done and this product has given me more results than the Microdermabrasion treatment. I am so happy I use it everyday. This is the first time I have tried an Aveeno product. I am going to try the entire Positively Ageless Collection.

Terry13
Fort Lauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Clear, smooth skin!
10/2/2013

Customer review by MSTwinMomma

5.0 stars by MSTwinMomma

I love this product! I first tried it in the Positively Ageless kit, then when I couldn't find it in my local store, tried a different cleanser. It broke out my skin!! So I had to order this one online and just got it two days ago, and my skin is back to being clear and smooth. I love the small microbeads and the way it smells. Great product! Please don't ever change it!

MSTwinMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination