Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it
8/20/2016

Customer review by Suzanne

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Suzanne
by Suzanne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only rabbit treat I can get my bunny to eat. She begs for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My rabbit loves these treats
1/29/2012

Customer review by titanmybaby

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by titanmybaby
by titanmybaby

he loves these treats i have a lionhead baby bunny and he really enjoys these treats

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
titanmybaby
baltimore md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product, but overpriced
8/14/2014

Customer review by bunnyownerslc

4.0 stars 8/14/2014 by bunnyownerslc
by bunnyownerslc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

m y pet rabbits are addicted to Healthy Bits. but I'm going broke buying them, as I have seven rabbits. At least Walmart's price is about $1 lower a package than in pet stores. And it was great I could order them online from walmart.com because they always seem to be out of stock when I visit Walmart stores, and not all Walmarts carry them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bunnyownerslc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bunnies love 'em
6/20/2016

Customer review by Bunnyguy

4.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Bunnyguy
by Bunnyguy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My bunnies are addicted to them. But they are overpriced, especially at pet stores. WalMart offers them for the lowest price I've seen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bunnyguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Treats
12/19/2011

Customer review by priss27

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by priss27
by priss27

My guinea pig is so picky but these particular treats she loves. Its the only other thing she eats besides hay and lettuce!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
priss27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My bunnies love Healthy Bits!
10/13/2011

Customer review by Nan7

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by Nan7
by Nan7

I have seven bunnies! They each get one Healthy Bit a day as a treat! On the rare occasion that I am out, they look around and nudge me and let me know quite clearly, they are unhappy about the shortage! The only bad thing I can say about Healthy Bits, is they don't come in a LARGER bag!!!!!!

Nan7
Sonora, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Guinea Pigs!
7/1/2012

Customer review by MoPig

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by MoPig
by MoPig

My Guinea Pig Loves these Little Treats! He gets one every night as I prepare his food, sometimes they even spoil his appetite. Healthy, easy to give and great prices! I like the save and serve zip top bag, keeps them fresh and moist.

MoPig
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is a great value
6/8/2011

Customer review by jujubean

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by jujubean
by jujubean

My rabbits love this treat! The bag is very low priced and has enough treats to last two rabbits over a week. Out of all the treats I have tried, they prefer healthy bits over any of them.

jujubean
Bordentown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/25/2012

Customer review by pumpkin85

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by pumpkin85
by pumpkin85

my rabbit loves this treat. it one of her favorites.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pumpkin85
east lyme,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My rabbit's favourite
2/6/2015

Customer review by DorothysMom

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by DorothysMom
by DorothysMom

My rabbit goes absolutely nuts for this treat. I call it happy bits instead of healthy bits.

DorothysMom
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
My Guinea Pigs Favorite Treat!
11/10/2013

Customer review by RLS1

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by RLS1
by RLS1

My two Guinea Pigs love this treat!! They will take it right from my hand.

RLS1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days