Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bewitched Seventh Season DVD
2/1/2012

Customer review by CSICOP

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by CSICOP
by CSICOP

Bewitched The Seventh Season Contains All 28 Episodes & It's a Great Season & This is 1 of My Favorite Sitcoms on TV & DVD'S & It's Nice Too Have Them on DVD Because They Don't Have All The Episodes on TV Anymore Just a Limited Amount of Episodes Bewitched is Awesome & 1 of The Best TV Shows on TV.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CSICOP
Alpine Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great old show
6/5/2009

Customer review by Plumwildwoman

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by Plumwildwoman
by Plumwildwoman

one of my favorite shows I watched as a child always wanted to by like Sam.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Plumwildwoman
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
BEWITCHING
2/13/2009

Customer review by MRMRSSNOW

5.0 stars 2/13/2009 by MRMRSSNOW
by MRMRSSNOW

Always enjoyed this series when originally on TV and am enjoying it all over again. This is one of only a few series I am buying. TIMELESS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRMRSSNOW
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love bewitched
4/20/2009

Customer review by QueenBNana

5.0 stars 4/20/2009 by QueenBNana
by QueenBNana

I love watching bewitched all of the time. I now have all of the series and I can't wait for the next one's. Too bad that they can't be made sooner. I really do not like to wait :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenBNana
Vista, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Another fun Bewitched season
3/24/2010

Customer review by momof7girlsand1boy

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by momof7girlsand1boy
by momof7girlsand1boy

I've been a fan of the Bewitched show since I was three, when it was on TV in the 1960's. The 7th season is just as fun as the other seasons I own (1,2,3,8). I hope to eventually get them all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof7girlsand1boy
Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
old tv shows
9/14/2009

Customer review by luvoldtvshows

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by luvoldtvshows
by luvoldtvshows

I just loved watching bewitched when it was on tv, so when it was taken off, there was really nothing to watch. Now that its on dvd I can watch it anythime I want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvoldtvshows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes