Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

65 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 53 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
LOVED IT
7/8/2009

Customer review by MTgirl16

5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by MTgirl16
by MTgirl16

If you've ever wished you could be on the biggest looser, just to have Jillian there to motivate you and be there to guide you, this is for you! I love that it's not easy(if it were, you wouldnt get anywhere with your results).It pushes you. ALthough many times Im in the middle of it wishing it to get over, when it is and im done, I feel awesome! No weights required, nothing. Just yourself! I can't wait to get her others!

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MTgirl16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awsome workout
6/29/2009

Customer review by TadpolesMom

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by TadpolesMom
by TadpolesMom

This is almost strictly cardio, which is great, cause it gives me a rest in between weight training, but still gives me one heck of a workout. Jillian will leave you breathless, and ready to cry, but its so worth every single penny. If you want that beach body, she will get you the results.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TadpolesMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/2/2009

Customer review by pink361972

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by pink361972
by pink361972

This workout is no joke, it's intense with alot of cardio including jump cardio. I have worked out my whole life and consider myself fit but this one is hard which means it works. I have done alot of workouts in my day but Jillian is my favorite. I do workouts on demand thru cable thats where I found her workouts. Try it you won't be sorry. Also good is her 30 day shred and for sculpting your muscles try No More Trouble Zones.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pink361972
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/17/2009

Customer review by gunluvrluvr

5.0 stars 12/17/2009 by gunluvrluvr
by gunluvrluvr

This is the most amazing workout video I have ever used it totally delivers everything it says it will. I saw results after the first 5 workouts!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gunluvrluvr
Usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!
7/22/2010

Customer review by Birdprof

5.0 stars 7/22/2010 by Birdprof
by Birdprof

I have tried many different things to get in shape and lose some weight including running, taking aerobics classes, lifting weights. I've also tried other videos such as the firm (which worked well). But this video was by far the best. I got a sixpack in a week and lost 5 pounds in two weeks. Basically, for every two times I do this video, I lose a pound. It's REALLY hard and you have to expect to sweat A LOT, but if you want real results, you have to work for them. Definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Birdprof
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
3/31/2011

Customer review by danngrz

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by danngrz
by danngrz

So far this is my favorite Jillian workout for blasting calories. I love that its 40 minutes and you really work hard. This is an addicting workout. On the fist day, I only made it 15 minutes, but now I can do the whole workout and its so much fun!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danngrz
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FEEL THE BURN
2/26/2010

Customer review by GATORCHICA

3.0 stars 2/26/2010 by GATORCHICA
by GATORCHICA

THIS IS A GOOD WORKOUT FOR SOMEONE ALREADY IN SHAPE. ME AND MY 12 YEAR OLD SON WORKED OUT TOGETHER AND SOME OF THE MOVES NEITHER ONE OF US COULD DO, AND WE WERE REALLY SORE IN THE MORNING BUT LIKE THEY SAY NO PAIN NO GAIN!!!!SOMETHING YOU HAVE TO GRADUALLY WORK INTO TOO....

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GATORCHICA
DOVER DELAWARE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/24/2011

Customer review by sdemaria

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by sdemaria
by sdemaria

This is a pure cardio workout DVD; it is an amazing workout, but be prepared to work and sweat! This really targets lower body and abs/core (with some arms thrown in for good measure). The moves are not too complicated, but they are hard. Would highly recommend for those serious about losing weight and getting in shape/toning up.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdemaria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing Full body workout
12/31/2013

Customer review by ShantD

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by ShantD
by ShantD

I love Jillian Michaels fitness DVDs, this one really kicks your butt, but in doing that it will whip you into shape, can definitely see results just in the first week. It's amazing for toning abs and burning calories and building endurance. This is one my Favorites ones because there is so much variety in the circuits, so you don't get bored. I personally prefer her workout DVDs instead of going to the gym because the gym is boring and it takes forever to see results, but you will sure see them if you use this fitness DVD.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShantD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Wow! Great workout!
5/17/2010

Customer review by ColoradoKathy

5.0 stars 5/17/2010 by ColoradoKathy
by ColoradoKathy

This is a hard workout, but man it feels good when you finish it. I do this dvd twice a week and I also use the 30 day shred twice a week. I've lost quite a bit of weight and several sizes. I'm 46 years old so I'm not as limber as I used to be but these workouts burn in a great way.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColoradoKathy
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best workout!
3/13/2011

Customer review by fitnessforlife1234

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by fitnessforlife1234
by fitnessforlife1234

If you are looking for a great workout, you will love this video!!! It wroks amazingly and will deliver results! You may feel like giving up, but dont! You will love how you look when you are done. I feel fantastic and look even better and its all do to this work out and eating right. Dont forget to eat right also and u will love your body! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fitnessforlife1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOW!
1/22/2014

Customer review by HOMESCHOOLMOMOF8

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by HOMESCHOOLMOMOF8
by HOMESCHOOLMOMOF8

This is classic Jillian. If you want to know you have done something then this is the workout for you. You will be feeling it for days.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HOMESCHOOLMOMOF8
CADET, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
2/9/2009

Customer review by workoutmommy

5.0 stars 2/9/2009 by workoutmommy
by workoutmommy

The first time I did the workout sessions, I was so exhausted. When she says that they're going to get your heart rate going, they mean it! I love it. I was so sore the next day, and I can't wait until I can finish the whole video.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workoutmommy
McMinnville, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Whew! Breathless after this one!
4/3/2011

Customer review by KKOLB1

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by KKOLB1
by KKOLB1

I have previously used the JM 30 day shred & lost a lot of weight last year after having my 2nd child. After losing all he baby wieght & then some I am challenging myself to get down to the middle of my bmi. Just started this workout 3 days ago & I'm surprised I haven't passed out. It's non stop cardio/aerobic workout, so be prepared to push yourself to heights you've never reached!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KKOLB1
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Intense
3/2/2011

Customer review by JeWell98

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by JeWell98
by JeWell98

I started this video last night and let me say, it is intense. My boyfriend joined in and it even wore him out...and hes a very active guy. I am hoping to see results from it. Its amazing how much it works your muscles using your own weight and not hand weights. Defintely some hard workouts in there that I couldnt get through, but I at least attempted them!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeWell98
Loganville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
terrific workout
3/4/2011

Customer review by trincamsmom

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by trincamsmom
by trincamsmom

This is a great workout dvd. I have been using it for about 2 weeks now, and it is really giving me my money worth. I must admit that it is pretty hard but it is also motivating. I can only do half of the dvd but hopefully will soon be able to finish it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trincamsmom
Vicksburg, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Workout!
4/24/2012

Customer review by HPWP

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by HPWP
by HPWP

Very good workout, be ready to bring your energy though, it is not for a slacker. I love this DVD, Jillian does talk too much sometimes, but the workout is excellent!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HPWP
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Workout DVD
11/8/2013

Customer review by firebird1987

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by firebird1987
by firebird1987

Great workout and trainer and I'm sure I'll loose weight with these exercises....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firebird1987
New Boston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing results!!
7/19/2013

Customer review by workitt

5.0 stars 7/19/2013 by workitt
by workitt

This workout is very much cardio for sure, but it also works at building up muscles. Especially if you do not modify any of the exercises and do them as many times as she says. If you can handle your heart blasting for 40 straight minutes and really want great arms, legs, and abs. I recommend this DVD!!! Its helped me lose 20 pounds and counting!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
workitt
Crestview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
THE REAL DEAL!!!!!!
2/21/2011

Customer review by PreciousLittleMe

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by PreciousLittleMe
by PreciousLittleMe

If you are just starting to workout, This May Not be For You. But If you want a challenging workout, ORDER THIS DVD! Jillian is not a JOKE! She is the REAL DEAL.... I am still trying to get through the DVD one time without taking a break. For those of you who actually getting through it, WOW!!! This DVD is hard for me. But I still challenge it, I just take a break when necessary. I don't do it as often as I should though because it's intimidating to me a little. But I just thought I should voice my opinion for people that don't normally work out. And I just started working out with Jillian. I must say, I didn't know what I was getting myself into. I don't watch the Biggest Looser, so I wasn't familiar with her at all. I normally do Walking Miles DVD's/Dancing DVD's. This is the most challenging I have ever did. I can even get through the Biggest Looser better than this one. Whewww!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PreciousLittleMe
Decatur, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews