Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!
3/24/2009

Customer review by lukasmay

5.0 stars 3/24/2009 by lukasmay
by lukasmay

This is a little tricky to setup, but if you read the directions you should have no problems. My baby loved this the minute he was put into it. It moves around easily and my baby slept in it with no problems...would definately recommend it! (My baby is 10 months old). Great for traveling!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lukasmay
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
playard for babies
10/17/2009

Customer review by jeanangels6

5.0 stars 10/17/2009 by jeanangels6
by jeanangels6

It was very easy to understand how open and close it. It works wonderful for my 7th grandchild. Being a grandparent (60-65) it is very protable for us to move around with ease.I would recommend to anyone for kids age of birth to until you feel its not needed anymore. Its worth every penny I paid for and very durable too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeanangels6
essex,md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product!
7/11/2009

Customer review by WalMartCrazy95130

5.0 stars 7/11/2009 by WalMartCrazy95130
by WalMartCrazy95130

This is a great product. We assembled it easily and quickly, and it has a cute pattern that goes well in a living room or bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMartCrazy95130
San Jose, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just What I Needed
9/16/2009

Customer review by everafter6

5.0 stars 9/16/2009 by everafter6
by everafter6

I was looking for a Play Pen so I could take it to my Babysitter and I wanted something simple and durable. I had a hard time figuring out how to set up the play pen but I manage. I liked the colors and and the size seems to be good. My baby is able to sleep in it and play when im cleaning around him. I recommend it if you are looking for something to get you buy and does the job. Make sure you read the instructions on how to set it up if its your first time dealing with one... otherwise it's good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
everafter6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Setup Nightmare
3/21/2009

Customer review by Mamu2U

2.0 stars 3/21/2009 by Mamu2U
by Mamu2U

1. Setting up this Playyard was a bit of a challenge. The mechanisms and push release buttons were stiff and hard to setup. 2. Color is a greenish/grey and not a pleasing baby color. 3.Value is what should be expected of a product that is cheaply made and hard to setup. 4. Recommend a similar product with easier setup more pleasing baby colors, with a larger interior. This one is not worth the time or expense to own.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamu2U
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!
10/12/2009

Customer review by navywife25

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by navywife25
by navywife25

works great, easy to assemble, great size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
navywife25
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just what I was looking for
11/29/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/29/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this product for my new tiny Yorkie. She is only 1 1/2 lbs and very tiny so I needed something that she would be safe in and I could take on the road when I go somewhere. It is just the perfect size and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/28/2009

Customer review by Pensfan823

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by Pensfan823
by Pensfan823

Love how easy this is to pack and take everywhere. The price is great! and is perfect as a spare and worth it for the cost. My family camps alot and it is absolutely perfect. Would definately recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pensfan823
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/15/2009

Customer review by gabismom11

4.0 stars 7/15/2009 by gabismom11
by gabismom11

this play pen was very easy to set up and take appart my baby girl loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gabismom11
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice but...
7/26/2009

Customer review by rakski

4.0 stars 7/26/2009 by rakski
by rakski

This play yard is very nice for the price, but I find it hard to collapse & put up. My hubby has trouble with it also, so it's not a chick thing, it's just rather difficult to work with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rakski
Greensburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value, nice neutral colors
4/2/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/2/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my chihuahua's so I can keep an eye on them. they doesnt mind being in it so it works for me. It has wheels on one end and its really lightweight and easy to wheel around the house. I love the light green color scheme of the pack n play. its very pretty. also the the packnplay does not sit on the ground, there are a couple inches under neath which is nice. the removable pad is nice and stirdy also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
ormond beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
broken & cheap
5/22/2009

Customer review by rmdbaby

1.0 stars 5/22/2009 by rmdbaby
by rmdbaby

I don't know what to say about this product other than it was the most frustrating thing to set up! And that's the whole point I wanted to get it, beacuse supposedly it is quick and easy to set up and go. We couldn't get it to lock into place for set up so it goes back to the store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmdbaby
hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day