Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
LOVE IT!
11/27/2010

Customer review by BeautifulKimberly

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by BeautifulKimberly
by BeautifulKimberly

I bought this for my neice a month & a 1/2 ago. She was 4.5 months at the time. WE LOVE IT! It was easy to install, basically preassembled. She loves the toys that it came with, which are detachable & she can take them with her when she's out. After day one of donuts & circles, she's mastered it! Now she reaches out and grabs unsuspecting passer-bys LOL I am expecting a boy, & the colors work fantastically for unisex. I do NOT concider this a waste of money. It is worth EVERY PENNY, and the amount of joy it brings to her/our faces is PRICELESS!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeautifulKimberly
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fast shipment and very user friendly
1/14/2016

Customer review by Ambers10

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Ambers10
by Ambers10

It took less than a week for my item to come in and Walmart had the tracking posted on my account for me the whole time. The website also gave alerts when my item was moved. The website was very user friendly and now that I have my doorway jumper for my son I think it is excellent and more then worth the wait. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ambers10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great product
5/26/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product was excellent for me and my 3 month baby it was already set up straight out of the box and ready to enjoy. My baby loves her sassy she wakes up early in the morning just to play with it make sure when buying this product that you measure how high the doorways in your home are a certain amount of length is on the sassy my living room doorway was almost too high. The toys that come are about 6 included some teethers.....

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth the shipping..
5/8/2009

Customer review by delitfulgg

1.0 stars 5/8/2009 by delitfulgg
by delitfulgg

I bought this jumper and sent it to my mother's house so that my son could play in it while we were there for vacation. The springs on this are terrible, my son could hardly move in it. Also, the width of the leg openings are not sufficient. I could hardly get him in and out. He uses a Graco one at home and loves it, he's practically a jumping kangaroo! I was really disappointed with this product. I would NOT recommend it to anyone. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
delitfulgg
Sparta, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
GREAT FOR 4 MONTHS AND UP
4/7/2014

Customer review by JLDW

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by JLDW
by JLDW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER AND SHE LOVES IT. SHE IS 4 MONTHS OLD AND WANTS TO SIT UP ALL THE TIME NOW. SHE CAN SIT AND BOUNCE HERSELF AND SHE LOVES THE TOYS THAT IT CAME WITH. IT SECURES VERY WELL TO DOOR AND IT HUGS HER GOOD AND IT IS PADDED VERY WELL FOR SAFETY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLDW
NEW CANEY, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT!!
4/6/2009

Customer review by MARZ007

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by MARZ007
by MARZ007

I love this bouncer!! Its very easy to use and my baby loves to bounce in it. It was out of the box and put to use in less than 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MARZ007
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Young Mom
3/16/2009

Customer review by Krissy123

3.0 stars 3/16/2009 by Krissy123
by Krissy123

My 8 month old daughter loves her jumperoo so I figured she would love this too! Wrong!! The spring is too tight. She can't jump in it. Also, when she sits in it the whole thing leans to one side so she ends up swinging around sideways. The toys hanging off of the seat are great and there was no set up. We just took it out of the box and set it up. All in all, I was a little disappointed...but I will keep putting her in it...hopefully the spring will loosen up a little.

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krissy123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Better than expected
12/6/2009

Customer review by CvilleMama

5.0 stars 12/6/2009 by CvilleMama
by CvilleMama

This is a great bouncer for my 6-month old. It was easier to set up than I expected - there is a clamp that fits right over the door frame and is easily adjustable for height. If you have solid mouldings over your door frame, you can use - it doesn't matter how wide or narrow your doorway. Equally simple to take down (with step stool), so it's not the centerpiece of your house. Durable, cute toy attachments (you can attach or not). It take a little practice to get the baby in and out since the fabric is a tight fit - but that's what keeps even bobbly ones like mine upright and secure. I highly recommend this for active babies!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CvilleMama
Charlottesville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!!!!!
11/22/2009

Customer review by kmjohnson23

5.0 stars 11/22/2009 by kmjohnson23
by kmjohnson23

My 4mnth old daughter LOVES this! It is very durable and comfy for her. She is sitting up with a little help so i just stuffed some receiving blankets around her so she would sit up straight. i would highly recommend thid product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmjohnson23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great, but expensive
4/27/2009

Customer review by OverlyPicky

4.0 stars 4/27/2009 by OverlyPicky
by OverlyPicky

This jumper is great, but I thought it had a tray, my fault I picked the wrong one, however had I realized my mistake I wouldn't have paid $34 for it. Otherwise my 6 month old loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OverlyPicky
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Enjoyable
3/9/2009

Customer review by outdoorsman37

5.0 stars 3/9/2009 by outdoorsman37
by outdoorsman37

First got it cause my niece loved to jump. When it was delivered,we put it up and put her in it. She didnt quite figure it out yet..she just feel asleep in it.lol...so at least its comfortable. But the next day she got all excited and started jumping while in it and loved it.She started giggling,talking, and jumping for a while. Now she enjoys it everytime she is put in it. She isnt too much for the toys when they are attached to it though but when they are off the jumper, she will play with them like crazy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
outdoorsman37
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Sassy - Sassy Seat
3/15/2009

Customer review by MotherLove48

4.0 stars 3/15/2009 by MotherLove48
by MotherLove48

I would recommend this item for 6 months or younger.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MotherLove48
Princton, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great only if Daddy is there to help
1/26/2011

Customer review by COhana

4.0 stars 1/26/2011 by COhana
by COhana

I'm too short to place this on the doorway and I'm too nervous to use a ladder so Daddy put it up. Our little one enjoys spinning herself in circles more than jumping but thats ok. She can face us in the living room or she can turn herself around and face her big brother playing in the playroom. Also, even though the seat is blue and green, the toys are more geared towards girls. Luckily you can interchange them if you have a boy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COhana
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Too tight springs baby couldnt jump
12/11/2013

Customer review by Breah

2.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Breah
by Breah

I loved the toys this jumper came with, but the springs were too tight for him to jump. We bought the origonal jonny jump for $10 less. He loved it. I kept my sassy jumper for 3 years. I tryed it out with my 8 month old that is right at the weight limit & he had difficulty jumping. He did great in the jonny jump.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Breah
Fortuna,ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/6/2010

Customer review by sunberry5

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by sunberry5
by sunberry5

I didn't even look at the toys that came with this jumper when I picked it out, but they are GREAT. They are some of my son's favorites! The colors are very cute. It's easy to set up in the door jam. The cover is washable. You'll LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunberry5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
Just What I Wanted
4/28/2011

Customer review by Rachel411

4.0 stars 4/28/2011 by Rachel411
by Rachel411

I was looking for a doorway jumper to take to Grandma's house and this what just what I wanted. Its very easy to set up and take down. Its a little heavy but the attached toys are great for entertaining the little one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rachel411
Narragansett, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A BIG HIT
2/12/2011

Customer review by supermommmyof4

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by supermommmyof4
by supermommmyof4

My 7 month old loves this. She will sit init for hours at a time. I love that it is helping her strengthen her legs and she enjoys being in it. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
supermommmyof4
Danville,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sassy Sassy Seat
2/21/2010

Customer review by BusDriverExtraordinaire

5.0 stars 2/21/2010 by BusDriverExtraordinaire
by BusDriverExtraordinaire

My great grandson likes to bounce and Sassy Seat fit the bill. He is happy with it so I am happy. My granddaughter loves it so that is all that matters, as far as I am concerned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusDriverExtraordinaire
Chickasha, Ok.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/15/2012

Customer review by mrscaramel

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by mrscaramel
by mrscaramel

This is a baby's dream!!! My daughter loves this thing and at 6 months she can easily stay occupied for at least an hour in this thing which gives me time to do chores!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrscaramel
radcliff, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
2/9/2011

Customer review by hypermommy

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by hypermommy
by hypermommy

This is a great way to keep your little one busy! My son loves the toys and its easy to wash and set up. Its a must have if your baby is as hyper as mine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hypermommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews