Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect
12/31/2009

Customer review by vlnmom

5.0 stars 12/31/2009 by vlnmom
by vlnmom

This bouncer is exactly what I was looking for. I tried and returned two others to a different store (they were poorly made). This one looks beautiful, is very soft and comfy, bounces very easily (unlike many other seats), and has cute toys. My daughter was fascinated by the lady bug and flower when she was only a week old and loves to grab them now (at 4 months). The sounds are very soothing and the choice of 2 vibration and volume levels are nice. The recline position is great for newborns and the upright is nice for older babies wanting to sit up. To top it all off, the price was great and Walmart delivered in a few days. Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vlnmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
love it!
11/1/2010

Customer review by jojosweets24

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by jojosweets24
by jojosweets24

This bouncer is too cute- and works great! My 4 week old daughter loves it- it pretty much is the only thing she will sit in for an extended period of time before her fussiness starts. The bouncer is so pretty and works great for us- put together easy and seems to be sturdy and well made. We have had no problems with this bouncer and I love Sassy products- good buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jojosweets24
flemington, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Bouncer!!
3/19/2011

Customer review by imsmilie

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by imsmilie
by imsmilie

I really love this bouncer. My twin girls absolutely love it. I bought one, just to see how it would work out, and they both will sit in it for a while. It really bounces well, and they love the vibration. I am going to purchase another one just like it. I would definitely recommend this bouncer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imsmilie
Palatka, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product but expecter more
1/10/2011

Customer review by dnlofwa

4.0 stars 1/10/2011 by dnlofwa
by dnlofwa

Overall a nice product, better then some of the basic ones I've seen. I bought it for my niece so I didn't actually get to use it. But my niece seems to like it. Looks sturdy. The colors are nice, not too bright. The reason I put 4 and not five stars is because for the price I expected it to have more padding and to be more plush and soft like some of those papasans I've seen. It only has the extra padding around the head and nice material on the sides. I ordered this online and the service was great. I got it in less than a week and they sent out several emails telling me exactly when the order was received, shipped, ect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dnlofwa
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/30/2010

Customer review by Barginista1

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by Barginista1
by Barginista1

I was very pleased with my purchase and I especially love the color and design of this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barginista1
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the Ladybugs
9/22/2009

Customer review by Shopping4Her

5.0 stars 9/22/2009 by Shopping4Her
by Shopping4Her

This is even better than the picture. It matches my ladybug set perfectly. She's not here yet, but I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopping4Her
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so cute & so easy to set up!
4/14/2011

Customer review by alleyboo

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by alleyboo
by alleyboo

I picked this bouncer because it matched baby's crib bedding, it is SO easy to put together, I did it myself in under 5 min. & it is very cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alleyboo
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
9/8/2010

Customer review by LoveMyBabies321

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by LoveMyBabies321
by LoveMyBabies321

After searching for the perfect bouncy seat, I ran across this one. I was inititally looking for a more neutral color for future children, but this one caught my eye. The colors on it are even more adorable than the picture shows. The pink plaid really sets off the green. It is made very well and I think is well worth the money. I haven't used this product yet, but I'm sure that it will meet my expectations. The only downfall is, the toy bar doesn't want to stay on the seat very well. Otherwise, I would recommend this to anyone, it is gorgeous!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyBabies321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SOOOOO CUTE!!!
3/21/2011

Customer review by cegrissim

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by cegrissim
by cegrissim

This bouncer is so cute. It is really soft and adjusts easy. it was very simple to put together. I love the colors and the fabrics. the adjustable recline is really nice and i think when my little girl gets here it will be great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cegrissim
Flagstaff, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Super Cute
7/8/2009

Customer review by BNE10

4.0 stars 7/8/2009 by BNE10
by BNE10

My baby has not yet arrived so I haven't got to try this product out yet. But I just assembled it and that was a little difficult. Some of the pieces weren't already assembled like the directions showed so it took me awhile to figure out. The pieces just snap together which makes me a little nervous. It says it supports up to a 25 pound baby but I will probably stop using it before then. I hope it works good because it is adorable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BNE10
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never