Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 71 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Sheets fit mattress
6/29/2011

Customer review by ETGma

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by ETGma
by ETGma

I bought these sheets to use on the Dream on Me mattress that was bought for the Graco Pack N Play. I was hesitant because some of the reviews said they did not fit properly. The sheets fit great & do not come off as others had said. I believe they may be using the sheets on the pad that comes with the PNP. I can see how they would come undone easily on the pad. They are not fitted with elastic but are folded over to create a pocket (think waterbed sheets).

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ETGma
Winnsboro, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Maybe i didnt read the description that well but..
5/20/2009

Customer review by wdbmn45

3.0 stars 5/20/2009 by wdbmn45
by wdbmn45

When I bought this i was going to use it for daycare. The price was kinda high but i thought thats fine whatever for my kids. But when i got it in the mail i was disappointed to fid that there is not elastic on them at all they don't stay put maybe for a really small child but for an older one that moves around more i didn't find it useful it keeps coming loose. for the amount of money that it really takes to make this product it could of been alot better! i wouldn't buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wdbmn45
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Matches Perfectly
11/16/2009

Customer review by StephandLexi

4.0 stars 11/16/2009 by StephandLexi
by StephandLexi

I bought these sheets to go with my baby trend pack and play. They match the Skylar colors perfectly. The sheet fits fairly well with a little extra Possibly graco has a thicker mattress??

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StephandLexi
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor Quality
3/29/2011

Customer review by JustARegularMom

1.0 stars 3/29/2011 by JustARegularMom
by JustARegularMom

I usually love Graco products (our crib, carseat, and pack-n-play are all Graco and we love them). I bought this product because I assumed they would fit the best since our pack-n-play was from the same company. They are very loose fitting and the fabric isn't soft. These were huge negatives because we were using our pack-n-play for a bassinet. I was really disappointed with these sheets!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustARegularMom
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Nice Quality and Fit
12/15/2011

Customer review by Twaddlefree

4.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Twaddlefree
by Twaddlefree

These sheets fit the 3" mattress pad well, despite the lack of elasticized corners (which would pull the smaller and thinner mattresses too much). For the pad that comes with the Graco Pack N Play, it is loose, but when inserted into the notches on each corner, it stays put. That pad, however, is way too hard and thin for a child to sleep on overnight, which is the situation where you need sheets. I recommend the purchase of a mattress that fits snugly over this pad, such as the Dream On Me offered by WalMart. These Pack N Play sheets fit that one perfectly. Quality is much better than I expected on these sheets, very soft, although they are quite thin. That's not a bad thing if you also use waterproof pads between the sheet and the mattress. Haven't washed the sheets yet, so I suppose I can't say they are perfect, yet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twaddlefree
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Pleased with purchase
7/3/2010

Customer review by PetersNonna

5.0 stars 7/3/2010 by PetersNonna
by PetersNonna

The sheets fit great on two different pack N play types. The brown is nice, and matches color scheme well. The corners are designed without elastic, and they stay in place well. Good product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PetersNonna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice sheets, just need a lint roller!
5/17/2012

Customer review by Shelzys

4.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Shelzys
by Shelzys

The only reason I did not give these sheets 5 stars is because after I washed them, they attracted hair, fuzz, etc. So after putting them on the mattress I just used a lint roller on them, they are fine now! They fit my Dream On Me 3 Foam Playard Mattress perfect and the color of the sheets go perfect with my Baby Trend Maximilian Playard! I would definitely recommend these playard sheets, just make sure you have a lint roller!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelzys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Keeps played clean!
2/3/2016

Customer review by LittleBearsMom

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by LittleBearsMom
by LittleBearsMom

Easy to put on and take off. You will always need extras!

LittleBearsMom
Easy
2/3/2016

Customer review by LittleBearsMom

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by LittleBearsMom
by LittleBearsMom

Easy to put on and take off. You will always need extras!

LittleBearsMom
12/22/2010

Customer review by xraygirl5

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by xraygirl5
by xraygirl5

They were more expensive than another brand that is available. But, not knowing what the baby was when the sheets were purchased, to get something other than white I had to go with this brand. They are nice sheets and I would recomend them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xraygirl5
Claremore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/8/2010

Customer review by erynn

2.0 stars 2/8/2010 by erynn
by erynn

Expected them to have elastic sides... YUCK!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
erynn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not thought out completely when designed
7/15/2014

Customer review by chris650

3.0 stars 7/15/2014 by chris650
by chris650

I bought the 2 pack of sheets and the quilted sheet for the Pack & Play I recently purchase for my grand baby. I went to put them on and realized that none of them have a slit to to pull the Velcro tabs or the snap on straps through that hold the mattress in place. Graco should have small slits at each of the areas were the straps are located. By doing this both the mattress and the sheet will be held securely to the under side of the play yard or bassinet. Since I sew I will be doing this myself. I would ask Graco to look into this.

chris650
Perfect fit!
9/18/2015

Customer review by farmmom

4.0 stars 9/18/2015 by farmmom
by farmmom

I have had this sheet now for 6 years!! It has been used by 4 children quite often and is still holding up great! Fits perfectly no loose ripples or corners that come undone - thank you!

farmmom
Perfect fit.
9/17/2015

Customer review by AMG11777

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by AMG11777
by AMG11777

We have the play yard sheet in brown and it matches our graco play yard perfectly; as well, offers a perfect for. I recommend for an extra layer of protection incase of diaper mishaps.

AMG11777
Good qualily!!!!!
9/23/2015

Customer review by Payis2015

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Payis2015
by Payis2015

I bought it for my Pack 'n Play® Playard with Newborn Napper® Station LX. My sisters recommend me this product.

Payis2015
Every playard needs a sheet!
9/17/2015

Customer review by jen_e309

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by jen_e309
by jen_e309

What a wonderful way to keep my baby from sticking to the bottom of the playard and it fits like a glove!

jen_e309
Good quality sheet
9/18/2015

Customer review by JenniferA

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by JenniferA
by JenniferA

Three years and it is still in good shape. Great quality sheet! And very comfortable!

JenniferA
Sheets do not match my new Graco Playard
6/1/2015

Customer review by MLA123

2.0 stars 6/1/2015 by MLA123
by MLA123

I purchased 2 Graco Ashford Pack 'n plays for my grandchildren. I also purchased 4 of the Graco Arden Brown playard sheets for the playards. The sheets look totally faded against the brown playard. It's terrible that a manufacturer has different colors that do not match. (They do wash well & fit great.)

MLA123
Great prints, and still very soft!
8/24/2015

Customer review by momma101

5.0 stars 8/24/2015 by momma101
by momma101

We play on these all the time! Babe seems to love the print and the softness

momma101
Difficult to get rid of stain patterns
8/6/2012

Customer review by ActionJax

2.0 stars 8/6/2012 by ActionJax
by ActionJax

The sheets fit the pack and play mattress perfectly. I have washed the sheets numerous times, and they have not faded. My major issue is that it is very difficult to wash out stain patterns. Stains such as baby drool and perspiration, leave stain patterns, and they will not come out with a simple washing. A stain remover is required and you might have to wash the sheets a couple of times to get the stain pattern out. The sheets although clean, look awful and soiled if the stain patterns are present. We will be upgrading to a higher quality of sheet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ActionJax
Salado, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews