Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 65 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 59 reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
8/13/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Crunchy not too salty.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very good flavor
12/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 500 contributer
I forgot to mention this flavor in my Chex Mix traditional review. I told you the original was good. Well, this cheddar mix is very, very good. Flavor is excellent. Not too overpowering, so, everyone in the family loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
best snack
7/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was fun of original chex mix. but gets too much salty. This Cheddar is best one ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The entire family loves chex mix
9/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this for my mom and everyone ate them. However this is a great value in comparison to Kmart in the Virgin Islands.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Yummie!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cheesy good
7/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Snacks!!
7/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Taste Very good!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Large bag, ok taste
2/19/2013
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Chex Mix Cheddar isnt that good, taste wise, though the bag is quite large. I dont think I will purchase it again. Im still searching for Gardetto's
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Would buy again
6/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Has a very nice taste. Low in fat too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
pretty good
10/10/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 25 contributer
I like some of the Chex pieces better than others in this mix so I have to be careful not to pick out my favorites and leave the less tasty bits. But if eaten as a whole I like these pretty well. Some of the pieces seem way more flavorful than others though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mmmm, taseless cardboard waffles
9/17/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 250 contributer
Good crunch & variety of textures, but "Cheddar" is barely noticeable. I've never been a big fan of Chex Mix & thought I'd give it another go, but it's what I remembered...mostly tasteless. They have to season it or throw in some potent bits in order to offer any kind of Mix Variety. Chex Mix would likely do much better using Life cereal squares instead. Sorry but, tasteless cardboard waffles don't improve unless your first improve them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
12/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great item
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Snack
12/6/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very good snack
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not my favorite
3/24/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bland or a little stale [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lennie
7/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the only Chex Mix my 91 year old Mother will eat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cheddar is better!
7/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Cheddar is better!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
cheesy and delicious
10/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the first time I have tried the chex mix cheddar. I like it. It has a nice blend of different flavor chex cereal, pretzels, triangular cheese crackers and breadsticks. I can't decide which flavor I like best. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
chex mix
5/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great snack instead of candy
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love the cheddar chex mix.
3/19/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the cheddar chex mix. I gave only 4 stars because it is cheaper other places.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best price among all supermarkets and discounters.
3/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I compare prices and WalMart has the best price for this product. I would highly recommend this to everyone who enjoys this snack food and the fast delivery time will meet your expectations ahead of schedule.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642852, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-