Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Creepy, but my son loves it
12/22/2010

Customer review by lockwood5

3.0 stars 12/22/2010 by lockwood5
by lockwood5

I sure don't know what to make of the casting choices in this DVD. Both Santa and the Easter Bunny seem very creepy to me. Santa looks drunk when he sings and is quite grumpy throughout. The easter bunny is just...well....creepy, you'll see what I mean. All that said, my son (18 months old) LOVES this DVD. Whenever it plays, he's just glued to it, probably because of all the music in it. It was tough to put a star rating or say whether I would or wouldn't recommend it. I guess it's fine for younger children like my son. Older children might find it creepy and be asking questions you really don't want to have to come up with an answer for, if you know what I mean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lockwood5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
1/1/2016

Customer review by Pokey

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Pokey
by Pokey

Great movies for a child

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pokey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excitibf
11/8/2015

Customer review by ProfBeachbum

4.0 stars 11/8/2015 by ProfBeachbum
by ProfBeachbum

My 2 year old enjoys it every time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProfBeachbum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hard to find
1/18/2011

Customer review by Merme

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by Merme
by Merme

Elmo and Sesame Street hard to find. My two year old great grandson does not have cable TV in his house and he loves these DVD's. I am trying to collect as many as I can as they are getting hard to find. This goes for all Sesame Street Books, DVD's and Toys. My grandson has loved all the chacters, knows all their names and will do all the songs, ABC's and counting from the DVD's. Great product for teaching.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Merme
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sweet little movie
8/24/2007

Customer review by jdcthree

5.0 stars 8/24/2007 by jdcthree
by jdcthree

My son loved Elmo when he was a toddler and he would have watched this movie every day if I let him! He is five now and we purchased the DVD since our old copy was VHS, and he still enjoys it even now. This is a great Christmas movie, especially if your little ones like Elmo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jdcthree
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
kids love this one
12/17/2007

Customer review by AshiesMom

5.0 stars 12/17/2007 by AshiesMom
by AshiesMom

My 3 1/2 year old daughter and her friend love this movie so much. I have to replace it, they tried to watch it without me and couldnt get it out of the case it broke. they should make kid movies with kid friendly cases.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshiesMom
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a to bad DVD
12/8/2013

Customer review by 2012KeKe

3.0 stars 12/8/2013 by 2012KeKe
by 2012KeKe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The DVD isn't to bad it just wasn't what I was looking for. I got it for a real little one and was hoping for more song and festivity. Not super entertaining for the real young.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2012KeKe
Dayton OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/10/2012

Customer review by Banacek

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Banacek
by Banacek

This was an excellent movie, and has a great message. A timeless video which is great for kids and for adults.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Banacek
Rural Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent for 18 months and Up
12/9/2010

Customer review by dgbr70128

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by dgbr70128
by dgbr70128

My 18 mo. old grandson is fascinated with Elmo right now and he loves this DVD and all the music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dgbr70128
Port Hueneme, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun movie for all
12/27/2013

Customer review by Happytogothere

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Happytogothere
by Happytogothere
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This cute movie was a hit for our grandchildren that love Elmo!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happytogothere
Kennesaw, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this movie!
10/31/2009

Customer review by MichiganSHOPmom

5.0 stars 10/31/2009 by MichiganSHOPmom
by MichiganSHOPmom

Great movie for all ages. I enjoy watching this one myself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MichiganSHOPmom
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great For Kids
1/4/2010

Customer review by dimplessamantha

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by dimplessamantha
by dimplessamantha

My daughter loves this movie, great investment.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dimplessamantha
Chicago Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day