Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 32 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
7/30/2013

Customer review by Froggy1969

4.0 stars 7/30/2013 by Froggy1969
by Froggy1969

Holds 2 Trek Mountain Bikes 21" and 19.5". They are a matching set so they fit well together on this rack. I did get a longer screw due to I have a finished garage walls and I wanted it to be further into the stud than what it would have been if I used the original screw. It was so simple and easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Froggy1969
LONGVIEW, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
7/5/2010

Customer review by SummerSavy

5.0 stars 7/5/2010 by SummerSavy
by SummerSavy

This works great! I had read several reviews saying this rack would only fit one bike, despite the fact it claims to hold two. Knowing that I was slightly worried I may have to buy another to fit our two bikes, but after recieving the rack and putting it up in the garage, it holds our two mountain bikes perfectly! I would definately reccoment this product!

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SummerSavy
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice with a limitation
10/1/2010

Customer review by golfmajor

4.0 stars 10/1/2010 by golfmajor
by golfmajor

Good quality, easy to mount (one wood screw), and padded to protect the bicycles but it's only minimally large enough for two bicycles. I was able to get two adult bikes on the unit with some jockeying around but only just barely...better suited for a single adult bike or two child bikes.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
golfmajor
Albuquerque NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/10/2011

Customer review by Tiggershoping

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by Tiggershoping
by Tiggershoping

I put my wife's bike and my bike, does bikes are mountain bikes size 26. This rack fits 2 adult bikes perfectly, and is easy to install. I recommend this Rack.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiggershoping
Pasadena, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Exceeding Expectations!
10/18/2010

Customer review by Godisgood2us

4.0 stars 10/18/2010 by Godisgood2us
by Godisgood2us

I had read some comments about this bike rack so I was, at first, hesitant about purchasing it. But, once I decided to try it and see for myself, I was NOT disappointed with it. My husband mounted plywood behind it (we have an unfinished garage, and it is stable and holds both of our bikes up out of the way. It's great to have floor space again!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Godisgood2us
Brentwood, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works
4/22/2010

Customer review by Thehb

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by Thehb
by Thehb

Pretty simple and works fine. Easy to install. I would use a different screw than the one provided because the head stripped going into the stud. You CAN fit two bikes but it's a TIGHT fit.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thehb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bike holder
5/13/2016

Customer review by kpnursa

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by kpnursa
by kpnursa

Excellent product, especially for the price!! Very sturdy, easy to install and so inexpensive!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kpnursa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
8/1/2011

Customer review by BrewTech

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by BrewTech
by BrewTech

This product was very easy to install, is very heavy duty, and holds 2 adult bikes easily. A great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrewTech
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
up, up and away
11/9/2014

Customer review by sen2ior0bik0er9

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by sen2ior0bik0er9
by sen2ior0bik0er9

A wonderfully made, sturdy rack for storing your bike up out of the way. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sen2ior0bik0er9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice and sturdy. Works for one adult bike.
10/12/2014

Customer review by BikeChem

4.0 stars 10/12/2014 by BikeChem
by BikeChem
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nicer than expected. Well made and sturdy. Seems secure. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BikeChem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bike Rack
4/30/2010

Customer review by LP5283

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by LP5283
by LP5283

Easy to install and fits 2 bikes with No problem!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LP5283
South Florida, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does it job
7/14/2009

Customer review by jenjaredjoey

4.0 stars 7/14/2009 by jenjaredjoey
by jenjaredjoey

This is a very small rack to hold your bike. I thought it would be a littl bigger since it says it hold up to 2 bikes, but it is not. It does it's job well for 1 bike, but I haven't used it for 2 bikes yet. I already have trouble with 1 bike being on it. It is heavy for me to pick up, The bike or the rack does not stay still, everytime I lift my bike the rack lifts up with it and it is hard to get the bike off. So you would need 1 hand to lift the bike and 1 hand to hold down the rack, or just use 2 people. It does keep the bike off the floor and away from the kids. It does its job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenjaredjoey
Trenton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for many bikes and little space.
5/8/2014

Customer review by Campagnolo

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by Campagnolo
by Campagnolo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I own over 15 bikes, taking up alot of room for storage. I own a 30 year old Allen trunk rack, still in good shape. I use the wall rack outside, for minor maintenance of my bikes. It's not exposed to direct rainfall, so I am not worried about the rack rusting. Wal Mart offered the best price period.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Campagnolo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fits 2 bikes
9/5/2013

Customer review by Nolan03

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Nolan03
by Nolan03
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this to hang in our shed to put our two adult bikes up off the ground to make more room on the floor and it does hold 2 adult mountain bikes. Seems sturdy and was easy to hang. It solved our problem and at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nolan03
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
9/1/2013

Customer review by rrobtex

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by rrobtex
by rrobtex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this a wonderful rack easy to install and it looks good wherever it is place and it's neat. I love it and would recommend it to anyone who has limited space. it can hold a ibke, bird cage, table it is useful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rrobtex
Brookly NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
1/16/2012

Customer review by ParisinNY

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by ParisinNY
by ParisinNY

I live in an apt in New York City so space is limited. I bought this to hang my sons bike on the wall to get it out of the way. It looks great and serves it's purpose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ParisinNY
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to put up! great product
7/18/2011

Customer review by td32

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by td32
by td32

very easty to install. holds my bike. perfectly. haven't put on two bikes yet but i'm confident it will hold both of them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
td32
lehi, uh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
4/25/2013

Customer review by Padillajp9

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Padillajp9
by Padillajp9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent for the price, very useful, I use for two mountain bikes for adults

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Padillajp9
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bike Rack!!!!!!!!!
2/19/2012

Customer review by Mansurrino

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by Mansurrino
by Mansurrino

This is a Great Bike Rack! Easy to install and will designed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mansurrino
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
11/24/2010

Customer review by ISSESQ

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by ISSESQ
by ISSESQ

Easy installation - but only holds one bike

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ISSESQ
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews