Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 35 reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
7/30/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Holds 2 Trek Mountain Bikes 21" and 19.5". They are a matching set so they fit well together on this rack. I did get a longer screw due to I have a finished garage walls and I wanted it to be further into the stud than what it would have been if I used the original screw. It was so simple and easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
7/5/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This works great! I had read several reviews saying this rack would only fit one bike, despite the fact it claims to hold two. Knowing that I was slightly worried I may have to buy another to fit our two bikes, but after recieving the rack and putting it up in the garage, it holds our two mountain bikes perfectly! I would definately reccoment this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (37)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I put my wife's bike and my bike, does bikes are mountain bikes size 26. This rack fits 2 adult bikes perfectly, and is easy to install. I recommend this Rack.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice with a limitation
10/1/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good quality, easy to mount (one wood screw), and padded to protect the bicycles but it's only minimally large enough for two bicycles. I was able to get two adult bikes on the unit with some jockeying around but only just barely...better suited for a single adult bike or two child bikes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exceeding Expectations!
10/18/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had read some comments about this bike rack so I was, at first, hesitant about purchasing it. But, once I decided to try it and see for myself, I was NOT disappointed with it. My husband mounted plywood behind it (we have an unfinished garage, and it is stable and holds both of our bikes up out of the way. It's great to have floor space again!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works
4/22/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Pretty simple and works fine. Easy to install. I would use a different screw than the one provided because the head stripped going into the stud. You CAN fit two bikes but it's a TIGHT fit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice
1/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I live in an apt in New York City so space is limited. I bought this to hang my sons bike on the wall to get it out of the way. It looks great and serves it's purpose.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product
8/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product was very easy to install, is very heavy duty, and holds 2 adult bikes easily. A great purchase!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good rack
3/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Easy to use. When not in use hanging bikes or anything, horizontal bars can be rotated upward/ vertical out of your way, to lay against wall.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
up, up and away
11/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A wonderfully made, sturdy rack for storing your bike up out of the way. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice and sturdy. Works for one adult bike.
10/12/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nicer than expected. Well made and sturdy. Seems secure. Easy to install.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Bike Rack
4/30/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Easy to install and fits 2 bikes with No problem!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does it job
7/14/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a very small rack to hold your bike. I thought it would be a littl bigger since it says it hold up to 2 bikes, but it is not. It does it's job well for 1 bike, but I haven't used it for 2 bikes yet. I already have trouble with 1 bike being on it. It is heavy for me to pick up, The bike or the rack does not stay still, everytime I lift my bike the rack lifts up with it and it is hard to get the bike off. So you would need 1 hand to lift the bike and 1 hand to hold down the rack, or just use 2 people. It does keep the bike off the floor and away from the kids. It does its job.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works very well
3/20/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After I bought the adapter bar for my girls cruiser, I also installed the wall rack. I got a stainless steel screw from Lowes (didn't use the one supplied after reading reviews), got out my tools, and attached to wall in garage. I had already marked stud so installation was quick and easy. Very happy with myself and product considering I'm a 65 yr. old grandma.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for many bikes and little space.
5/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I own over 15 bikes, taking up alot of room for storage. I own a 30 year old Allen trunk rack, still in good shape. I use the wall rack outside, for minor maintenance of my bikes. It's not exposed to direct rainfall, so I am not worried about the rack rusting. Wal Mart offered the best price period.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Folding Bicycle racks
3/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They are the standard in our Condo garage. They are easy to install and last for years.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fits 2 bikes
9/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We got this to hang in our shed to put our two adult bikes up off the ground to make more room on the floor and it does hold 2 adult mountain bikes. Seems sturdy and was easy to hang. It solved our problem and at a great price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful
9/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
this a wonderful rack easy to install and it looks good wherever it is place and it's neat. I love it and would recommend it to anyone who has limited space. it can hold a ibke, bird cage, table it is useful.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
easy to put up! great product
7/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
very easty to install. holds my bike. perfectly. haven't put on two bikes yet but i'm confident it will hold both of them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product
4/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent for the price, very useful, I use for two mountain bikes for adults
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640661, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-