Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Southern Dish
7/28/2009

Customer review by ConnoisseurLady

5.0 stars 7/28/2009 by ConnoisseurLady
by ConnoisseurLady

I have used this cornbread stuffing for several years. It is as good as my mothers homemade, which is the highest compliment that I can rate it. I keep a stock of the 2lb size in my freezer and always have it on hand to bake and serve as a side dish or as a main dish with chicken, Pork, Bell Peppers or I find I can be creative with it. For special occasions, I would like to be able to purchase it in larger sizes. I always receive compliments when I serve this stuffing.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConnoisseurLady
Daphne, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Better than Mom's
11/17/2011

Customer review by NotaCook55

5.0 stars 11/17/2011 by NotaCook55
by NotaCook55

Been buying this stuffing for several years...and its excellent... The problem is its not always available at my Wal Mart. When I find it here I'll buy about 10 boxes and keep in my freezer for later. It's that good.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotaCook55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST CORNBREAD STUFFING EVER !!!!!!!!
11/17/2010

Customer review by veganchef

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by veganchef
by veganchef

THIS STUFFING IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST !! YOU MUST TRY THIS AT LEAST ONCE. SO EASY JUST POP IT IN THE OVEN AND BAKE .. TASTES HOMEMADE FROM SCRATCH !! WE SERVE IT EVERY YEAR FOR THANKSGIVING AND IT IS ALWAYS A HIT !

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
veganchef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Good!
12/24/2011

Customer review by anoldtiredwoman

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by anoldtiredwoman
by anoldtiredwoman

I have made my family's dressing for years, but I won't anymore. Had for 1st time tonight, and it's delicious. And priced right. It"s really the best I have ever had.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anoldtiredwoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
11/22/2014

Customer review by Sassze

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by Sassze
by Sassze

this is the best frozen stuffing i've ever eaten. it's as good as homemade. the problem is that i can't find it in my store this year. what a downer!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sassze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
YUMMY!!!!
11/16/2014

Customer review by shopatrick

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by shopatrick
by shopatrick

I love this stuffing!!! Dressing to me; anyway, I have used this instead of homemade like the other reviewers for years and am extremely disappointed when my local Wal-Mart does not carry it. I sauté onions and celery in a little butter, bake the dressing ' til softened. Add the veggies and either keep in foil pan or transfer to a casserole dish and bake away. Serve it up at Thanksgiving, Christmas and even Easter occasionally. Y'all have got to try it. Buy multiples!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopatrick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes