Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best deodorant on the market
7/2/2016

Customer review by rlr718

5.0 stars 7/2/2016 by rlr718
by rlr718

I have been using arrid for many years and no ther deodorant can compare. It lasts all day long and is not overpowering. The value is great as well. I have tried other brands but arrid is the best I can find.

rlr718
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love the scent and it keeps me dry.
6/24/2016

Customer review by Garrett

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Garrett
by Garrett

I've bought this in the past and was glad I did.loved the nice fresh scent.

Garrett
Seale, alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yellow Can Arrid
6/13/2016

Customer review by KTMS

5.0 stars 6/13/2016 by KTMS
by KTMS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best deodorant I've found!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KTMS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the best
12/29/2014

Customer review by bp717

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by bp717
by bp717
Top 1000 contributor

No matter how many other deodorants I try I always go back to Arrid I love it so much and will always us it, it doesn't cake up or leave stains on my clothing

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bp717
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Protection
5/15/2014

Customer review by gondodeb

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by gondodeb
by gondodeb

I've used this for years and wouldn't change. I recommended it to a friend that couldn't find something that helped her with sweat and odor. She bought it, it worked, she loved it. I don't understand why this isn't the most popular spray out there. Even better than Arrid Blue can.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gondodeb
Lees Summit Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
arrid
2/1/2016

Customer review by ironman

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by ironman
by ironman

It's works great loveit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ironman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Arrid
1/17/2016

Customer review by Nascar

1.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Nascar
by Nascar

the scent was too perfumey - husband did not like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nascar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Arrid Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant
10/26/2015

Customer review by Lori

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by Lori
by Lori

I have used many deodorants and nothing seems to keep me dry & smelling good lasting longer as Arrid Anti-Perspirant. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
effective
11/7/2015

Customer review by KayS

4.0 stars 11/7/2015 by KayS
by KayS

The only thing we ever use. EFFECTIVE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works well!!
10/24/2015

Customer review by DRJP

4.0 stars 10/24/2015 by DRJP
by DRJP

This deodorant does work well it keeps your under arms very dry, and that says a lot when you live in the south during the summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DRJP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Arrid XX DRY
10/25/2015

Customer review by Roxie

4.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Roxie
by Roxie

I Know it's not good for the ozone but it's the only anti-persperant that works for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roxie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didn't get what I ordered
3/3/2014

Customer review by blongbine

1.0 stars 3/3/2014 by blongbine
by blongbine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered three of this item, This is the only deodorant product we use. Would have ben 5 star but we only got two as ordered and one of another arid product. Not worth time and effort to return, but at two for the price of three wipes out the savings I expected when ordering from Walmart

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blongbine
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.