Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Only deodorant
3/9/2011

Customer review by VeryDisappointedShopper89

5.0 stars 3/9/2011 by VeryDisappointedShopper89
by VeryDisappointedShopper89

I wish I could buy this product at your stores as it is the only deodorant I can tolerate as all the scents irritate me. I wonder why it is on your web site if I cannot purchase it?

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeryDisappointedShopper89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product but NOT on store shelves
3/22/2011

Customer review by ShoppingGuest

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by ShoppingGuest
by ShoppingGuest

I have used unscented Arrid XX for years. It works very well and I love that it is unscented. I do not want perfume in my deodorant. I have always bought it at Walmart. I can no longer find it in Walmart stores. I have asked my store to start carrying it again but it still isn't on the shelves. PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK! Thanks

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingGuest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value in an unscented deorderant
7/31/2012

Customer review by FandM

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by FandM
by FandM

Very sensitive to fragrances, so try avoid any products that have any kind of smell. This works and it is totally fragrance free. Would recommend applying it lightly or it will cake up on hairy armpits (I'm a male).

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FandM
Arizona City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/13/2011

Customer review by LadybugB

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by LadybugB
by LadybugB

For the last couple years, I have been using the crystal deodorant stick. Lately, the crystal doesn't seem to be doing its job and I am tired of having wet underarms because the crystal is not an antiperspirant. I went to my local Walmart and saw the Arrid Extra Extra Dry (almost missed it because it was way down on the bottom shelf). I have never used Arrid before but thought I would give it a try because I had not been happy with all the other brands I had tried. I am amazed at how much more effective Arrid is than any of the more expensive brands I have used (even the clinical strength deodorants/antiperspirants). I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadybugB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't work at All
12/15/2012

Customer review by LadyKSpiderclan

1.0 stars 12/15/2012 by LadyKSpiderclan
by LadyKSpiderclan

I purchased this because it was unscented, and I'm trying to avoid extra chemicals, and because of the price, which was the lowest available. However, it didn't work for me at all. I have to do physical exercise to recover from a disability, and within 5 minutes after beginning, I was sweating profusely and there was a strong smell. Even when applied immediately after a bath and while simply going about a normal day, there was no reduction in perspiration or odor. Low price only makes sense if it works well at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyKSpiderclan
Southwest Missouri Farmland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day