Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 156 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
112
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 stars
11
1-20 of 151 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 151 total reviews
1-20 of 151 reviews
Great product
4/14/2017

Customer review by Brierwood

5.0 stars 4/14/2017 by Brierwood
by Brierwood

I have been using Eucerin Q10 sensitive skin lotion with SPF15 on my face and neck for over 15 years. I love how it makes my skin feel and look. Saw my new dermatologist today and she said I look years younger than my 72 years! . She told me whatever I am doing to keep it up because it is obviously working! I blend it with a water based light coverage make up and it keeps my face moisturized all day. Fragrance free, non sticky, can use it near my eyes, has a decent amount of SPF value and over all I rate it an A +. I just hope you never discontinue it because I have tried other lotions and this one is the only one that looks and feels great with great results.

Brierwood
Sequim, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Love this stuff!!
7/29/2013

Customer review by wf719

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by wf719
by wf719

I had been looking for months for a sunscreen that had at least a 30 SPF to wear under my makeup. It seemed like every thing I tried either made my face feel dry, greasy, burned my eyes or left a residue on my face. I have tried everything from high end to drugstore and this beats everything I have tried. After reading all the positive reviews on this I decided to give it a try and I'm so glad I did. This stuff is awesome. During the summer I used to have to apply a moisturizer and sunscreen in the morning before applying my makeup but not any more. I just use this moisturizer and it works as my moisturizer and sunscreen which saves my extra time in the morning. Yay!! I plan to use this until fall and then I will probably have to go back to using my regular moisturizer because my skin type is typically normal in the summer and dry in fall and winter. The only thing I dislike is that I wish it had a higher SPF but other than that its perfect.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wf719
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Loved!
4/29/2017

Customer review by Rogelio

5.0 stars 4/29/2017 by Rogelio
by Rogelio

I love this it's soo lightweight I have oily/combination skin and this feels great on my face it absorbs very well and my face texture actually improved with this product my face is less red and super soft feeling now! Yay! Continue the good work!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rogelio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love!!
4/24/2017

Customer review by Breanna R

5.0 stars 4/24/2017 by Breanna R
by Breanna R
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Applies so nicely, leaves skin feeling refreshed and protected without being greasy. Works well under make-up also! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Breanna R
Bluffton, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
10/13/2010

Customer review by ruthy911

4.0 stars 10/13/2010 by ruthy911
by ruthy911

Leaves your skin a little shine, but after a while it dries off, it's really good, even thou I have an oily face, it didn't make my skin breakout.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ruthy911
miami fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Great for Sensitive Skin
3/20/2011

Customer review by KDigital

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by KDigital
by KDigital

I use this face lotion every morning and have never had an allergic reaction to it. I have sensitive skin and this is really the only effective face lotion I can use. I just have to make sure to really blend it in because sometimes it does leave white streaks like SPF lotions can do. This is the cheapest price I found it for anywhere and I received it in the mail pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KDigital
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
I use every morning
2/9/2011

Customer review by FayetteShopper

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by FayetteShopper
by FayetteShopper

Every morning I use Eucerin Everyday Protection for the Face before I put on my makeup. I only use a few drops and it does fine under my makeup. I am 70 years old and although my skin is getting dryer, it can still sometimes appear oily. I have no problems with makeup caking with this product and it really seems to protect my skin well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FayetteShopper
Fayette County, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Love it!
2/23/2017

Customer review by JustDewIt72

5.0 stars 2/23/2017 by JustDewIt72
by JustDewIt72

I have tried using face lotions with an SPF in them before but gave up because they smelled way too strong and made me rashy, and felt much too heavy and greasy. This stuff is wonderful. Very faint smell that I could only smell when I first applied it. Goes on nicely and moisturizes well without feeling heavy or like it's blocking my pores. I also think it evens my skin tone out a bit! Just right, love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustDewIt72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lighter than I thought it would be
5/13/2011

Customer review by tara1994

4.0 stars 5/13/2011 by tara1994
by tara1994

I like the fact that this product is not too thick spreads nicely. The only downside is that it appears little whitish and glossy after application. But then if you try to rub a little it blends better into the the skin. For a sunscreen lotion it does its job pretty well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tara1994
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Rare moisturizer with spf 30
2/22/2017

Customer review by dyslexiatutor

5.0 stars 2/22/2017 by dyslexiatutor
by dyslexiatutor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this product because is has a spf of 30 and I have noticed other moisturizers have only half of that. It's not greasy, feels light, and offers great protection. I bought this because my dermatologist gave me a sample. It also costs less than thosae with lower spf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dyslexiatutor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Long term use - very satisfied.
2/14/2017

Customer review by JCK37

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by JCK37
by JCK37

I have used this product satisfactorily for 20 years and now I am having difficulty finding it in the stores. This is a wonderful product for sun protection. I also use Eucerin - Original Healing and Eucerin - Intensive Repair and recommend both.

JCK37
Los Angeles, CA
Skin type:Combination
excellent
6/22/2010

Customer review by narfy

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by narfy
by narfy

I have tried numerous daily spf 15 protection lotions and this by far is the best!! Won't clog pores and is very light weight.. I actually noticed a reduction in visble fine lines on my face.. I will recommend this product to all my friends!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
narfy
dublin ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
2/3/2012

Customer review by BargainInternetHunter

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by BargainInternetHunter
by BargainInternetHunter

Rub lotion thoroughly because of sunblock can leave skin a little white. But convenience of protection is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BargainInternetHunter
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
not for me
1/2/2017

Customer review by primdoll

4.0 stars 1/2/2017 by primdoll
by primdoll

I bought this because I was getting brown spots on my hands. I used it almost a year, then I had my bloodwork done and my vitamin D level was low. I attribute that to be the sunscreen because every day the sun shines I spend 15-20 minutes per day outside to get the required Vitamin D. So I would say this is an excellent sunscreen.,,too good for me ...I rather have the spots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
primdoll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!!!
11/14/2016

Customer review by 226nikki

1.0 stars 11/14/2016 by 226nikki
by 226nikki

After using EUCERIN GENTLE HYDRATING CLEANSER I wouldn't go back to any of the other brands or products Ive tried in the past. None of those other products worked for my face they'd either make the area around my nose and cheeks reder or they'd dry my face out. I love this product. I don't get tired of saying that my face feels and looks great. I haven't been this confedent with the way my once again beautiful face. I feel beautiful again. I honestly recommend you try this product if you have dry and redness on your face the way I did you need to try it and you will never need to look for another moisturizer,mask or anything first time use you'll be sold!

226nikki
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Not perfect, but close
9/23/2014

Customer review by Scoobakat

4.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Scoobakat
by Scoobakat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this in the past and started using it again recently due to my new location & being in the sun more than usual. (I often switch facial sunscreens based on climate & how my skin is acting!) This is one of the lightest-weight SPF 30 facial sunscreens I've tried. Of course every face is different so results may vary. It can leave white residue where my skin has dry patches, so I avoid that by putting on a light serum first. You do have to rub this in really good to avoid white streaks! Also can get the residue in creases so I check it about 15 min. after applying & dab off the excess. Despite the potential for "Casper" streaks, it's worth for as it doesn't feel greasy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scoobakat
Israel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick and efficient service
8/30/2016

Customer review by bikechuck

5.0 stars 8/30/2016 by bikechuck
by bikechuck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered internet and picked up at store. Product recommended by dermatologist and is effective sun screen for face and minimal amount covers the face and ears. Contains zinc oxide.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bikechuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
White residue
3/31/2013

Customer review by lizzansi

3.0 stars 3/31/2013 by lizzansi
by lizzansi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This face lotion is not what I expected after reading such great reviews. No matter how much I rub it on it leaves your face white and cakey and I have fairly brown skin. After this I no longer go by reviews instead I try the product out for myself cause what might work for someone else might not work for me, and vice versa.I would not purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lizzansi
bronx ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
twice a day, under makeup too!
12/20/2016

Customer review by mmmeh

5.0 stars 12/20/2016 by mmmeh
by mmmeh

I'm in my late 40's, in a very sunny locale, and wear this stuff under my makeup and before bed every day. Too bad the price keeps going up, but it's still worth it for sensitive skin. It works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmmeh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty satisfied
6/7/2016

Customer review by gangang

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by gangang
by gangang

i really like this sunscreen it truly is lightweight i like how a full pump is actually how much needed for sunscreen a con is tho that this has a white cast but i get rid of it by adding some of my mac concealer (using the same amount of sunscreen) and since i don't wear makeup it gives me nice coverage and spreads easily with or without the concealer added but i have medium to tan skin so i never would use this without the added concealer i did one time and someone asked me why i look so pale lol and i think this is really good for my oily skin doesn't cause me any breakouts or make me more oily than usual. I personally don't recommend this to any one though only if they are looking for a basic sunscreen cause this does not have antioxidants and skin repairing ingredients which is not really that much of a downfall to me cause i use a serum before this but i feel that every bodies skin should get the best though but the only way that i think in my opinion a change you can do to slightly better this product is making a tinted version but most tints don't match everybody and my concealer trick works fine but nevertheless its a great price so i will continue to buy

gangang
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 151 total reviews
1-20 of 151 reviews