Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 116 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

116 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 111 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews
great
10/13/2010

Customer review by ruthy911

4.0 stars 10/13/2010 by ruthy911
by ruthy911

Leaves your skin a little shine, but after a while it dries off, it's really good, even thou I have an oily face, it didn't make my skin breakout.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ruthy911
miami fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this stuff!!
7/29/2013

Customer review by wf719

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by wf719
by wf719

I had been looking for months for a sunscreen that had at least a 30 SPF to wear under my makeup. It seemed like every thing I tried either made my face feel dry, greasy, burned my eyes or left a residue on my face. I have tried everything from high end to drugstore and this beats everything I have tried. After reading all the positive reviews on this I decided to give it a try and I'm so glad I did. This stuff is awesome. During the summer I used to have to apply a moisturizer and sunscreen in the morning before applying my makeup but not any more. I just use this moisturizer and it works as my moisturizer and sunscreen which saves my extra time in the morning. Yay!! I plan to use this until fall and then I will probably have to go back to using my regular moisturizer because my skin type is typically normal in the summer and dry in fall and winter. The only thing I dislike is that I wish it had a higher SPF but other than that its perfect.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wf719
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Great for Sensitive Skin
3/20/2011

Customer review by KDigital

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by KDigital
by KDigital

I use this face lotion every morning and have never had an allergic reaction to it. I have sensitive skin and this is really the only effective face lotion I can use. I just have to make sure to really blend it in because sometimes it does leave white streaks like SPF lotions can do. This is the cheapest price I found it for anywhere and I received it in the mail pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KDigital
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I use every morning
2/9/2011

Customer review by FayetteShopper

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by FayetteShopper
by FayetteShopper

Every morning I use Eucerin Everyday Protection for the Face before I put on my makeup. I only use a few drops and it does fine under my makeup. I am 70 years old and although my skin is getting dryer, it can still sometimes appear oily. I have no problems with makeup caking with this product and it really seems to protect my skin well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FayetteShopper
Fayette County, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lighter than I thought it would be
5/13/2011

Customer review by tara1994

4.0 stars 5/13/2011 by tara1994
by tara1994

I like the fact that this product is not too thick spreads nicely. The only downside is that it appears little whitish and glossy after application. But then if you try to rub a little it blends better into the the skin. For a sunscreen lotion it does its job pretty well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tara1994
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
excellent
6/22/2010

Customer review by narfy

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by narfy
by narfy

I have tried numerous daily spf 15 protection lotions and this by far is the best!! Won't clog pores and is very light weight.. I actually noticed a reduction in visble fine lines on my face.. I will recommend this product to all my friends!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
narfy
dublin ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
White residue
3/31/2013

Customer review by lizzansi

3.0 stars 3/31/2013 by lizzansi
by lizzansi

This face lotion is not what I expected after reading such great reviews. No matter how much I rub it on it leaves your face white and cakey and I have fairly brown skin. After this I no longer go by reviews instead I try the product out for myself cause what might work for someone else might not work for me, and vice versa.I would not purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizzansi
bronx ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/3/2012

Customer review by BargainInternetHunter

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by BargainInternetHunter
by BargainInternetHunter

Rub lotion thoroughly because of sunblock can leave skin a little white. But convenience of protection is worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BargainInternetHunter
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/4/2012

Customer review by Ponysparkler

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by Ponysparkler
by Ponysparkler

This lotion does not make my foundation flake. That was the most important factor to me. I don't love the smell, but it goes away quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ponysparkler
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent quality product
4/29/2012

Customer review by gotitdeal

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by gotitdeal
by gotitdeal

This product does turn greasy as many of the sunblock lotions do after you apply them to the face, it provides an SPF 30 sunblock.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gotitdeal
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Using this for a couple years
2/11/2013

Customer review by MarciInOr

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by MarciInOr
by MarciInOr

I have been using this product for a couple of years. I have very sensitive skin and eyes. This is the only product I have found that doesn't stink my skin or make my eyes water. I have tried many other much more expensive and keep coming back to Eucerin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarciInOr
Portland,OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/20/2013

Customer review by Happy1mothernwife

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Happy1mothernwife
by Happy1mothernwife

Love this product- non greasy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happy1mothernwife
Orem, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best for sensitive skin
7/27/2012

Customer review by nicky3

4.0 stars 7/27/2012 by nicky3
by nicky3

Best spf light moisturizer fore sensitive skin. Won't break you out and soothing too. Nowhere sells it cheaper either. Walmart sent this to me so fast and their shipping was super cheap. Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicky3
Westwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this lotion
8/30/2013

Customer review by biter1

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by biter1
by biter1

Great lotion. Takes some rubbing to get it all dissolved, but it's worth it. It's light, unscented and the applicator bottle is easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biter1
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not perfect, but close
9/23/2014

Customer review by Scoobakat

4.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Scoobakat
by Scoobakat

I have used this in the past and started using it again recently due to my new location & being in the sun more than usual. (I often switch facial sunscreens based on climate & how my skin is acting!) This is one of the lightest-weight SPF 30 facial sunscreens I've tried. Of course every face is different so results may vary. It can leave white residue where my skin has dry patches, so I avoid that by putting on a light serum first. You do have to rub this in really good to avoid white streaks! Also can get the residue in creases so I check it about 15 min. after applying & dab off the excess. Despite the potential for "Casper" streaks, it's worth for as it doesn't feel greasy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scoobakat
Israel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for dry skin
6/23/2010

Customer review by tapioca14

5.0 stars 6/23/2010 by tapioca14
by tapioca14

i absolutly love this product. it leaves my skin feelings smooth and its light weight. you cant even tell you put something on your face. its also great to use if you get acne because it doesnt cause you to get any at all it just moisturizes. it also smells refreshing. its by far the best moisterizer ive used.(and ive used alot)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tapioca14
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product.
5/5/2014

Customer review by NewYork014

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by NewYork014
by NewYork014

Light, not oily, great for face

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewYork014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
6/12/2014

Customer review by Lanceee

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Lanceee
by Lanceee

Pleasantly cooling and soothing when applied. Absorbs instantly without clogging or streaking. Personally highly recommended by a noted dermatologist on The Doctor OZ Show. The lotion is chemical free, non irritating, and moisturizes the skin for daily use. The natural mineral based formula and SPF 30 providing excellent broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lanceee
Mesa AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/10/2010

Customer review by sims2luvr

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by sims2luvr
by sims2luvr

i love this lotion, it soaks into my skin and makes it soft and smells great, i have noticed my freckles havnt gotten any darker since using this lotion on my face, i reccommend it to everyone

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sims2luvr
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
8/5/2010

Customer review by GlamourGirl04

5.0 stars 8/5/2010 by GlamourGirl04
by GlamourGirl04

This is my first time trying Eucerin. I purchased this product as well as their body lotion with SPF. I LOVE this face lotion. It's light, not heavy at all. I have very sensitive skin (prone to breakouts) but this lotion doesn't bother me whatsoever. A definite must have!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlamourGirl04
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews