Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 146 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

146 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

146 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 stars
10
1-20 of 141 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 141 total reviews
1-20 of 141 reviews
Love this stuff!!
7/29/2013

Customer review by wf719

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by wf719
by wf719

I had been looking for months for a sunscreen that had at least a 30 SPF to wear under my makeup. It seemed like every thing I tried either made my face feel dry, greasy, burned my eyes or left a residue on my face. I have tried everything from high end to drugstore and this beats everything I have tried. After reading all the positive reviews on this I decided to give it a try and I'm so glad I did. This stuff is awesome. During the summer I used to have to apply a moisturizer and sunscreen in the morning before applying my makeup but not any more. I just use this moisturizer and it works as my moisturizer and sunscreen which saves my extra time in the morning. Yay!! I plan to use this until fall and then I will probably have to go back to using my regular moisturizer because my skin type is typically normal in the summer and dry in fall and winter. The only thing I dislike is that I wish it had a higher SPF but other than that its perfect.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wf719
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
feels great with spf
8/24/2016

Customer review by Louise

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Louise
by Louise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was recommended by a dermatologist several years ago. I've used ever since. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Louise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this stuff!
8/2/2016

Customer review by Rachel

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by Rachel
by Rachel

I have been using this face lotion for about 20 years now. It was recommended to me by a dermatologist years ago. I use it everyday before applying makeup and it's AWESOME at protecting my face from sun damage. Once I apply this I can be in the sun all day and not get burned - which is awesome considering I am fair skinned and burn easily.

Rachel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Pretty satisfied
6/7/2016

Customer review by gangang

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by gangang
by gangang

i really like this sunscreen it truly is lightweight i like how a full pump is actually how much needed for sunscreen a con is tho that this has a white cast but i get rid of it by adding some of my mac concealer (using the same amount of sunscreen) and since i don't wear makeup it gives me nice coverage and spreads easily with or without the concealer added but i have medium to tan skin so i never would use this without the added concealer i did one time and someone asked me why i look so pale lol and i think this is really good for my oily skin doesn't cause me any breakouts or make me more oily than usual. I personally don't recommend this to any one though only if they are looking for a basic sunscreen cause this does not have antioxidants and skin repairing ingredients which is not really that much of a downfall to me cause i use a serum before this but i feel that every bodies skin should get the best though but the only way that i think in my opinion a change you can do to slightly better this product is making a tinted version but most tints don't match everybody and my concealer trick works fine but nevertheless its a great price so i will continue to buy

gangang
Would recommend to a friend? No
Holy Grail Product
7/8/2016

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Jess
by Jess

I have used this moisturizer ever since my skin reacted to an acne cream and dried out in my teens, and I have never looked back. This is the best moisturizer in my opinion. This moisturizer never caused me to break out or feel greasy. In fact, my face has become less oily since my daily use of this cream. My skin is very balanced, and I attribute that to religious use of this moisturizer! I have also noticed my rosacea has been acting up less and less the longer I use this product. I may change other parts of my skincare regimen, but now I will never change my moisturizer!!

Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Great broad spectrum sunscreen for sensitive skin
7/23/2016

Customer review by Liza

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by Liza
by Liza

I use this over my antioxidant moisturizing serum in the a.m. and it works well and doesn't irritate my sensitive Irish skin. It has never irritated my eyes but I don't apply it in the eye area.

Liza
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Nice
8/6/2016

Customer review by prorev

3.0 stars 8/6/2016 by prorev
by prorev
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works as described, but does leave a slight white cast on your face. Spreads easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prorev
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eucerin SPF 30 Sunscreen Moisturizing Face Lotion
7/29/2016

Customer review by Mona

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by Mona
by Mona
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works great for my face. It is light, nongreasy, and it doesn't sting your eyes like other sunscreens. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
10/13/2010

Customer review by ruthy911

4.0 stars 10/13/2010 by ruthy911
by ruthy911

Leaves your skin a little shine, but after a while it dries off, it's really good, even thou I have an oily face, it didn't make my skin breakout.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ruthy911
miami fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect texture
7/12/2016

Customer review by Redrockshiker

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Redrockshiker
by Redrockshiker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried every facial sunscreen out there. I like this one because it works on my sensitive skin. It's very moisturizing, not too thick. It has a slight white tinge, as do all of this type of sunscreen. Sometimes I mix it with a little tinted sunscreen for a perfect look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redrockshiker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Stuff!
7/14/2016

Customer review by SQ82

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by SQ82
by SQ82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I both use this daily. It is light yet covers well. We are both prone to breakouts and this does not break us out! Love the 30 SPF as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SQ82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Sensitive Skin
3/20/2011

Customer review by KDigital

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by KDigital
by KDigital

I use this face lotion every morning and have never had an allergic reaction to it. I have sensitive skin and this is really the only effective face lotion I can use. I just have to make sure to really blend it in because sometimes it does leave white streaks like SPF lotions can do. This is the cheapest price I found it for anywhere and I received it in the mail pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KDigital
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful moisturizer!
5/5/2016

Customer review by AntsMom30

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by AntsMom30
by AntsMom30

I had given up hope that a non-greasy facial moisturizer with SPF 30 existed. This product makes my skin feel so soft, provides sun protection, and is a great choice for a daily moisturizer to apply before make up. It does not leave a layer of the typical oily sunscreen mask on your face. I've had no issues with breakouts or irritated skin. And for the price, this is an excellent product at a great value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AntsMom30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I use every morning
2/9/2011

Customer review by FayetteShopper

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by FayetteShopper
by FayetteShopper

Every morning I use Eucerin Everyday Protection for the Face before I put on my makeup. I only use a few drops and it does fine under my makeup. I am 70 years old and although my skin is getting dryer, it can still sometimes appear oily. I have no problems with makeup caking with this product and it really seems to protect my skin well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FayetteShopper
Fayette County, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not for rosacea
5/3/2016

Customer review by Bearfromtheocean

2.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Bearfromtheocean
by Bearfromtheocean

I have rosacea on my cheeks and this sunscreen makes it much worse. It also irritates my eyes. I have multiple chemical sensitivities. To be fair, I have never found a sunscreen I can tolerate on my face and I've tried many that are formulated for sensitive skin. So I just don't wear sunscreen even though it is recommended if you have rosacea. However, I would recommend this to a friend to wear around me because it is fragrance free and I can't be around fragrance.

Bearfromtheocean
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Had high hopes
5/6/2016

Customer review by Amy_1

1.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Amy_1
by Amy_1

I had high hopes for this product, I have used Eucerin's non-spf face lotion with Urea for years and love it. I have a very fair complexion and am always looking for a face cream with high spf. Unfortunately, this lotion cause my face to break out; my skin seemed to negatively react to the ingredients and I couldn't continue using it. It was also quite white on top of the skin / difficult to fully rub in.

Amy_1
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect for acne prone skin!
5/7/2016

Customer review by Lemon09

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by Lemon09
by Lemon09

I really love this product and recommend it to anyone who has acne prone skin! This is the only moisturizer that does not break me out and feels light on my skin. I have been using it for 4 months now and haven't broken out from it. Also you only need a small amount to apply on your face which makes the bottle last a long time. Please never discontinue this product!

Lemon09
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
OK
5/17/2016

Customer review by Niki

3.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Niki
by Niki

It goes smoothly & lightweight. Only thing I don't like is that white cast .

Niki
Scipio IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
hydrating cleanser
5/13/2016

Customer review by ralph1970

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by ralph1970
by ralph1970

I have used this product since Feb. 2002, exclusively. Also the Q10 anti-wrinkle cream. That's fourteen years. That tells it all.

ralph1970
Central Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Lighter than I thought it would be
5/13/2011

Customer review by tara1994

4.0 stars 5/13/2011 by tara1994
by tara1994

I like the fact that this product is not too thick spreads nicely. The only downside is that it appears little whitish and glossy after application. But then if you try to rub a little it blends better into the the skin. For a sunscreen lotion it does its job pretty well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tara1994
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 141 total reviews
1-20 of 141 reviews