Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

125 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
9
1-20 of 120 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews
Love this stuff!!
7/29/2013

Customer review by wf719

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by wf719
by wf719

I had been looking for months for a sunscreen that had at least a 30 SPF to wear under my makeup. It seemed like every thing I tried either made my face feel dry, greasy, burned my eyes or left a residue on my face. I have tried everything from high end to drugstore and this beats everything I have tried. After reading all the positive reviews on this I decided to give it a try and I'm so glad I did. This stuff is awesome. During the summer I used to have to apply a moisturizer and sunscreen in the morning before applying my makeup but not any more. I just use this moisturizer and it works as my moisturizer and sunscreen which saves my extra time in the morning. Yay!! I plan to use this until fall and then I will probably have to go back to using my regular moisturizer because my skin type is typically normal in the summer and dry in fall and winter. The only thing I dislike is that I wish it had a higher SPF but other than that its perfect.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wf719
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Skin feels and looks better
2/11/2016

Customer review by Gigi

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by Gigi
by Gigi

my skin looks and feels better

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gigi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love This Product
1/11/2016

Customer review by Renfrost

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Renfrost
by Renfrost

I have sensitive skin that breaks out with most products. I have been using this product for about 1 year now and really love it. It goes on nice, smooth and never breaks me out. I love the fact that sunscreen is built into this moisturizing product; it never feels heavy going on. I also tend to use this at night after washing my face for the moisturizer. I hope you never stop making this product!!!

Renfrost
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Completely dissatisfied.
1/14/2016

Customer review by Hollyap7

1.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Hollyap7
by Hollyap7

It makes my face ghostly white for 20 minutes while it absorbs, and it burns. It feels greasy and doesn't moisturize. My face actually feels dryer and flakier. It also makes my makeup streaky.

Hollyap7
Richlands, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
great
10/13/2010

Customer review by ruthy911

4.0 stars 10/13/2010 by ruthy911
by ruthy911

Leaves your skin a little shine, but after a while it dries off, it's really good, even thou I have an oily face, it didn't make my skin breakout.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ruthy911
miami fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't find it anywhere
11/13/2015

Customer review by jenny

4.0 stars 11/13/2015 by jenny
by jenny

I used to purchase this product at a variety of stores at a good price. Now, it's hard to find and when I can find it, I realize that the price has increased a great deal, while the package shrunk! I like it's lightweight feel and the fact that it's the only sunscreen I can use on my face that doesn't cause acne. It does leave a slightly white sheen on my face, but it looks kind of dewy and is easily covered by makeup or powder. It is not cakey or oily. My skin easily absorbs it and I love that it has 30 spf. What's the deal with the high price and the lack of product on store shelves?

jenny
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Good Light Moisturiser
12/19/2015

Customer review by Hope

4.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Hope
by Hope

This was a nice light moisturiser. It hydrates just enough for my oily to combo, acne prone skin. It did just what the label says it would, so I am pleased. Does not sting my sensitive skin NOR does it clog my pores. I did notice a light caste after applying this. This does not bother me since other moisturisers that are $30 also do this. This has BROAD SPECTRUM and protects against UVA & UVB which is important to me. Will stick to this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hope
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Sensitive Skin
3/20/2011

Customer review by KDigital

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by KDigital
by KDigital

I use this face lotion every morning and have never had an allergic reaction to it. I have sensitive skin and this is really the only effective face lotion I can use. I just have to make sure to really blend it in because sometimes it does leave white streaks like SPF lotions can do. This is the cheapest price I found it for anywhere and I received it in the mail pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KDigital
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I use every morning
2/9/2011

Customer review by FayetteShopper

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by FayetteShopper
by FayetteShopper

Every morning I use Eucerin Everyday Protection for the Face before I put on my makeup. I only use a few drops and it does fine under my makeup. I am 70 years old and although my skin is getting dryer, it can still sometimes appear oily. I have no problems with makeup caking with this product and it really seems to protect my skin well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FayetteShopper
Fayette County, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I wanted to love this...
7/20/2015

Customer review by HunBun87

3.0 stars 7/20/2015 by HunBun87
by HunBun87

And I do but the cons far outweigh the pros with this product, I love that it has SPF and it feels good on the skin but I am already pale and when I use this I look even more pale, this leaves such a horrible white cast that I don't even want to go out in it, I suppose makeup would help but I don't wear it everyday and shouldn't have to use it to cover up my moisturizer! This also doesn't want to rub in or absorb all the way and kind of sits on the skin, I have sensitive skin and sometimes combination skin and this does not bother it in any way, I am so sad this didn't work for me because it had everything I wanted in a moisturizer...so glad I had a sample so I didn't have to return the product. I say this as advice to a future buyer...be aware of this and do try it if you still want to, it might work for you.

HunBun87
WS, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Lighter than I thought it would be
5/13/2011

Customer review by tara1994

4.0 stars 5/13/2011 by tara1994
by tara1994

I like the fact that this product is not too thick spreads nicely. The only downside is that it appears little whitish and glossy after application. But then if you try to rub a little it blends better into the the skin. For a sunscreen lotion it does its job pretty well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tara1994
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Eucerin Everyday protection SPF 30
9/8/2015

Customer review by Carola

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Carola
by Carola

Goes on very lightly to wear by itself or as an under makeup moisturizer. It also has zinc oxide which is recommended by the dermatologist. A great product. I would like the stores to carry it so I don't have to order 6 at a time online.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I had hoped for an answer to my prayers
9/11/2015

Customer review by Carson1

2.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Carson1
by Carson1

I am a person with severely dry skin and eczema and I have used Eucerin as a body lotion since I was a kid. I had hoped this face moisturizer would finally be the thing to keep my face as moisturized as a normal person. Unfortunately, my skin is too sensitive to use this product and became even dryer and flaky all over where I used it. I tried to keep it in my routine for about a week to see if things would settle down, but my face became unbearably gross and flaky.I would recommend this product to someone with hardier skin because I still somehow feel like I should trust the name.

Carson1
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
White residue
3/31/2013

Customer review by lizzansi

3.0 stars 3/31/2013 by lizzansi
by lizzansi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This face lotion is not what I expected after reading such great reviews. No matter how much I rub it on it leaves your face white and cakey and I have fairly brown skin. After this I no longer go by reviews instead I try the product out for myself cause what might work for someone else might not work for me, and vice versa.I would not purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lizzansi
bronx ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
6/22/2010

Customer review by narfy

5.0 stars 6/22/2010 by narfy
by narfy

I have tried numerous daily spf 15 protection lotions and this by far is the best!! Won't clog pores and is very light weight.. I actually noticed a reduction in visble fine lines on my face.. I will recommend this product to all my friends!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
narfy
dublin ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doesn't aggravate my acne
10/30/2015

Customer review by PirateShell

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by PirateShell
by PirateShell

I love the way this feels. It's not greasy and leaves my skin looking and feeling soft and smooth. There are very few moisturizers that don't aggravate my acne and this one does not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PirateShell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value and well protection
10/30/2015

Customer review by Miasama

4.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Miasama
by Miasama

derm recommended. lightweight and non greasy. adding some drops of water can easily apply to whole face

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miasama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not perfect, but close
9/23/2014

Customer review by Scoobakat

4.0 stars 9/23/2014 by Scoobakat
by Scoobakat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this in the past and started using it again recently due to my new location & being in the sun more than usual. (I often switch facial sunscreens based on climate & how my skin is acting!) This is one of the lightest-weight SPF 30 facial sunscreens I've tried. Of course every face is different so results may vary. It can leave white residue where my skin has dry patches, so I avoid that by putting on a light serum first. You do have to rub this in really good to avoid white streaks! Also can get the residue in creases so I check it about 15 min. after applying & dab off the excess. Despite the potential for "Casper" streaks, it's worth for as it doesn't feel greasy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scoobakat
Israel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible white cast
6/22/2015

Customer review by chrys85

1.0 stars 6/22/2015 by chrys85
by chrys85

This sunscreen is not easy to apply, takes too long to absorb into skin and leaves skin looking pale and sticky. And after some time in the sun, sweating causes white blotches and streaks all over the face. I can clearly see white drops running down the skin. It is impossible to judge the sun protection capacity of a sunscreen that does this.

chrys85
Palm beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
My Favorite moisturizer EVER
12/29/2011

Customer review by hmkansmom

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by hmkansmom
by hmkansmom

Dear Eucerin, I just wanted to write a review on your fantastic product, Eucerin Q10 Anti-wrinkle sensitive skin lotion with spf 15. I LOVE this stuff! It is hands down the best facial lotion i have ever used for my sensitive skin. And i've tried a lot! It's perfect just the way it is. I'm so happy it is non-comedogenic, fragrance free, and is perfect for using before my foundation application. It makes my foundation go on like a dream! It leaves my skin feeling so soft and smooth and there is absolutly no white residue or greasy feeling that most lotions with spf leave behind. I hope i can always be able to buy this product and you guys never stop making it!! love it and recommend it to others. Thankyou!

hmkansmom
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 120 total reviews
1-20 of 120 reviews