Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 45 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Great pants!
8/17/2010

Customer review by loveshopping44

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by loveshopping44
by loveshopping44

I have tried on MANY pairs on maternity pants and nothing fits like these. They are WONDERFUL! I usually wear a size medium but bought a large so I could be extra comfortable. I would say they are true to size as they are a little big (but that's what I wanted). They wash up nicely and the thick elastic band makes you fill like they stay in place. I think I will buy them in EVERY color! Thanks Wal-Mart for providing low-cost comfortable maternity clothes!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveshopping44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice, but not long enough
3/25/2009

Customer review by ThreeTimeMama

3.0 stars 3/25/2009 by ThreeTimeMama
by ThreeTimeMama

These pants were a great deal for the price, but I had to send them back because they weren't long enough. I'm 5'9'' and these pants were about 1-2in too short.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThreeTimeMama
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Comfy but TOO LONG
10/13/2010

Customer review by Franny26

3.0 stars 10/13/2010 by Franny26
by Franny26

Fits very snug and Comfy on me but I am 5'1 and the bottom goes all the way over my feet, now I have to get it altered. This product is definitely for taller women. I don't know if it was worth the money I saved now to have to pay extra to get it altered. Haven't been able to wear it yet.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Franny26
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great pants
4/1/2009

Customer review by MNShop2

5.0 stars 4/1/2009 by MNShop2
by MNShop2

Perfect fit! Very comfortable. These pants have a quality look/fabric with a very low price. My 2 best maternity pants are from Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MNShop2
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Too big
5/14/2009

Customer review by KimJA

4.0 stars 5/14/2009 by KimJA
by KimJA

I am 5'7" and I was a large on the bottom before I got pregnant. Naturally I bought a large in these pants. They turned out to be HUGE! I bought another type and they were a bit big, but they could work. My recommendation is to look at the material/make-up and then purchase the pants.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KimJA
Jamaica, West Indies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not made for petite/short women
6/28/2014

Customer review by YoungMommy91

4.0 stars 6/28/2014 by YoungMommy91
by YoungMommy91

I REALLY wanted to like this pants, considering how it's the cheapest maternity pants out there. The material is good and the pants looks good. However, it is not made for short small girls like me. I stand 5"2 and weigh about 110-120lbs. It's one of those pants that's literally made for tall women. The legs are too long, the waist is big considering how I ordered "Small", and the thighs are huge. I'm currently in my 2nd trimester. I'm not big enough for these pants, probably can grow into it, but to be honest the built of it; it won't ever fit me. The pants flare out a bit so chopping the legs off will make it look awkward. Great for bigger built/tall women, but for me, no.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoungMommy91
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/4/2010

Customer review by musicmommy123

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by musicmommy123
by musicmommy123

I love these pants! However, I've grown in the past few weeks, so I am probably going to order a size larger. I would order a size larger if you are buying them the first time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musicmommy123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
It's ok
6/25/2014

Customer review by Yagermom

4.0 stars 6/25/2014 by Yagermom
by Yagermom

I thought, based on the picture, the waist would go at least to my belly button but it doesn't. It is however still comfortable and the size fit as expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yagermom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good buy for the price
12/30/2010

Customer review by CauseUnknown27

4.0 stars 12/30/2010 by CauseUnknown27
by CauseUnknown27

I ordered these as work pants, and ordered a size bigger than I usually wear to hopefully wear them as long as possible. I'm glad I did because they are cut on the smaller side. I think they will work perfect for the next few months at work, and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CauseUnknown27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
hard to iron
6/1/2009

Customer review by Orangecowgirl

3.0 stars 6/1/2009 by Orangecowgirl
by Orangecowgirl

Nothing wrong with the pants, I just didn't expect they would be so hard to iron. So I won't be wearing them very often.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orangecowgirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
These are great for work
8/10/2014

Customer review by TucsonNative

4.0 stars 8/10/2014 by TucsonNative
by TucsonNative

These turned out to be a great fit and the length for me at 5'4" worked out great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TucsonNative
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice but small
7/10/2014

Customer review by Number1Mum

3.0 stars 7/10/2014 by Number1Mum
by Number1Mum

I ordered these because I needed maternity pants for work. I was very disappointed by the fit. These pants ran very small. The material and style were great, but they did not fit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Number1Mum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size range gap
7/26/2014

Customer review by DisappointedTankWearer

3.0 stars 7/26/2014 by DisappointedTankWearer
by DisappointedTankWearer

I liked these pants, I just found that I fell in between sizes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisappointedTankWearer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Uncomfortable
5/10/2014

Customer review by SeasideMarlene

2.0 stars 5/10/2014 by SeasideMarlene
by SeasideMarlene

I wear an XL in every maternity brand, this XL was so tight in the thigh and the waist band kept flipping over making more pressure for my lower abdomen and lower back, that I can only stand to wear them for an hour at best. Wish they had dressy maternity pants for work.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeasideMarlene
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable must have pant
4/29/2009

Customer review by Missmommie

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by Missmommie
by Missmommie

Not only are these pants inexpensive, they are very comfortable and is of good quality. I only wish they made more colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missmommie
Miami Gardens, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
maternity pants that are great
5/4/2009

Customer review by GettingBigger

5.0 stars 5/4/2009 by GettingBigger
by GettingBigger

These pants are perfect for work/ they wash and dry in the dryer with ease. I looked all over before I found these and I'm glad I waited and ordered these pants online

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GettingBigger
Farmington,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect maternity pants
8/19/2010

Customer review by Kaleidi

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by Kaleidi
by Kaleidi

I have searched long and hard for pants and was surprised that these fit so well. I ordered them in my pre-pregnancy size (14) and they have fit well for the 5-6th month. The panel is comfortable and the thighs are not too loose and not straight and fitted either. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaleidi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE THESE
5/6/2009

Customer review by LOOKIN4GOODDEALS

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by LOOKIN4GOODDEALS
by LOOKIN4GOODDEALS

Great casual pants to wear to work for a great price, nice quality great fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOOKIN4GOODDEALS
Bay Shore, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great value
5/6/2009

Customer review by femail20

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by femail20
by femail20

these were purchased as work pants for my niece. She says they were very comfortable and fit well. she had trouble finding reasonably priced maternity pants and these were a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
femail20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for the price
8/30/2010

Customer review by MontyAtMO

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by MontyAtMO
by MontyAtMO

I bought two pants one is khakhi and the other is black. Its fabulous. Its very comfortable. Fitting is really nice. Must go for it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MontyAtMO
Maryland Heights, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews