Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing Towels @ an Amazing Price!!
3/9/2010

Customer review by duchess81

5.0 stars 3/9/2010 by duchess81
by duchess81

I bought two of these towels in the store about a month & a half ago, not really expecting much (sorry Wal-mart, it's not true with all your products) - I just had it in my mind...wal-mart towels..yay!!!! Well, I used them....& they are exactly as described. If you need to revamp your towel collection & use the old ones as cleaning rags, then get your Canopy anti-microbial towels @ Wally world - they're the best quality, style, & value!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duchess81
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very disappointed
7/21/2010

Customer review by chickiehip

1.0 stars 7/21/2010 by chickiehip
by chickiehip

By chickiehip Read all my reviews Recommends this product? No 1 out of 5 disappointed, 06/17/2010 i purchased the antimicrobial towels in the store in various colors. the towels are nice and soft but they shed excessively the first several washes. they also got bleach stains on them within the first few days of use and i don't use bleach in my laundry. so, the bleach stains came from either hand soap, bodywash, acne cream, toothpaste, etc....all things normally used in the bathroom. and the stains continue even though we are being extra careful. i had martha stewart towels for years and they never got bleach stains on them. needless to say, i am not very happy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chickiehip
Would recommend to a friend? No
A very good product
2/27/2010

Customer review by nicknametakenshopper

4.0 stars 2/27/2010 by nicknametakenshopper
by nicknametakenshopper

I bought these towels for my guest bathroom. They are very soft and absorbent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicknametakenshopper
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Colorfull Dissapointment
5/6/2010

Customer review by ShopinIowa

2.0 stars 5/6/2010 by ShopinIowa
by ShopinIowa

When I first got the towels, I was very happy with them until I realized that the color was fading. At first, I thought it was my imagination until I compared the color of a bath towel that got used and laundered more frequently, to a hand towel, and confirmed that the pretty sea glass green had turned into a celery green. Now, after owning the towels for 5 months now, and ALWAYS washing in cold water (as the tag states) they are now a light yellowish celery green. YUK!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopinIowa
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the softness
12/29/2010

Customer review by Lovemyboys

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Lovemyboys
by Lovemyboys

These towels are so soft but, very absorbent. Colors are compatable with most decor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovemyboys
Shanks, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Bargain
6/25/2009

Customer review by SGF2

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by SGF2
by SGF2

These towels are a great color! The quality is very good and they launder very well. Highly recommend. Good price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SGF2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Quality for Price!
2/4/2010

Customer review by sa374198

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by sa374198
by sa374198

Bought some new towels to match my bathroom and these towels are great! They come out of the dryer so soft. The price is perfect! Going back to get more to replace my old towels. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sa374198
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than Expected
7/17/2009

Customer review by Goblinmama

5.0 stars 7/17/2009 by Goblinmama
by Goblinmama

Bought these for "new" house. Love the anti-microbial factor. Soft, absorbent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goblinmama
Rockwood, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Faded to Light Greenish Gray at 1st Wash!
3/10/2011

Customer review by sophiaofthrace

2.0 stars 3/10/2011 by sophiaofthrace
by sophiaofthrace

I thought these towels would be great for our new house. I loved the color. I bought some and washed them right away before use. I washed them by themselves in warm water with All Free & Clear and dried on low. They came out a dingy light gray. The beautiful sea glass color is gone! All I can figure is that it must be the Microban treatment these towels are treated with. What a waste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sophiaofthrace
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Color FADES
7/12/2010

Customer review by SRK72

1.0 stars 7/12/2010 by SRK72
by SRK72

This is the second set of Canopy towels/washcloths I have bought and both sets have faded after two washings. The dye comes off and leaves what looks like bleach spots, but I have never used bleach on them. I would NOT recommend buying these towels

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRK72
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female