Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Ricolaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa (like the commercial!)
9/20/2011

Customer review by AmyinSF

5.0 stars 9/20/2011 by AmyinSF
by AmyinSF
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

When they say big bag they mean it! First off, I was totally surprised to see the size of this bag for the price. It was huge! I think that two of these bags could hold you over for the whole winter. I am not a cough medicine person, I would rather not take anything than take medicine because I dislike it that much but these don't count. They are not pharmaceutical tasting at all, they are soothing, minty, fresh flavored and not syrup like. You can definitely taste the natural herbs on your throat, I really like these and they will be my cough drop of choice going forward.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyinSF
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Love them
1/21/2016

Customer review by Kelly

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Kelly
by Kelly

As long as they are not sugar free these are awesome and natural!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ricola
12/10/2015

Customer review by baman

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by baman
by baman

This is the only brand I buy. They work very well, but don't have that strong flavor of other brands.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice
12/27/2015

Customer review by Neli

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Neli
by Neli

It helps to breathe easy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Neli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ricola cough drops
12/31/2015

Customer review by Evy55

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Evy55
by Evy55

These work excellent for occasional and sick coughs. Keep your mouth and throat wet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evy55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
so glad we found these!
1/26/2016

Customer review by rbgmr

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by rbgmr
by rbgmr

I was so unhappy when I could no longer find these at one of the 'big-box' stores that used to carry larger bags of the Ricola. These are so much better for vocal chords. SO GLAD Walmart.com carries them; shipping was so fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rbgmr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quieted my cough.
1/19/2016

Customer review by deputy71

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by deputy71
by deputy71

Picked these after coming down with a cold while on vacation . They work very well. Will keep some on hand just in case of another cold in the family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deputy71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
riucola cough drops
1/14/2016

Customer review by nana

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by nana
by nana

they help with my cough

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly what I needed for relief!
9/22/2011

Customer review by LNV19

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by LNV19
by LNV19
Walmart associate
Staff sparks

I have tried MANY cough drops and always come back to Ricola Orginal flavor. I have been struggling with a cough and scratchy throat for 3+ weeks and as soon as I popped on in my mouth I instantly began to feel relief. I like that there is no funny tasting coating or medicinal-like after taste that leaves my tongue without feeling like other throat & cough drops have. The 50 ct. bag is just what I need to get me through flu and cold season!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LNV19
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Perfect cough drops
12/26/2011

Customer review by RumPunch

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by RumPunch
by RumPunch

Ricola works is all that I can say.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RumPunch
TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Caugh drops
10/5/2011

Customer review by ksandy

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by ksandy
by ksandy
Walmart associate

My 9 year old had severe sore throat and cough and I gave him Ricola Natural Herb Cough Drops and it helped him big time.At first I thought that he might not like it since it is Natural Herb flavor, but to my surprise he did not complain and he kept having one every few hours and told me that it helped suppress his caugh.I am glad we tried Ricola Natural Herb flavor.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ksandy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Ricola
11/12/2015

Customer review by PPina

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by PPina
by PPina

I buy Ricola drops because I don't like the burning that I get from other brands of cough drops.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PPina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ricola Herb cough drops
11/11/2015

Customer review by fran

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by fran
by fran

Stops a cough instantly and takes the tickle out of your throat. Best cough drop on the market and great buy @ Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stuff
1/11/2015

Customer review by grandmacookie10

4.0 stars 1/11/2015 by grandmacookie10
by grandmacookie10
Top 500 contributor

This stuff works great if you have a stuffed up nose and this really clears it up quick and makes it easier to breath through your nose not a bad taste either.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmacookie10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
Actually works!
10/4/2015

Customer review by Dafrs

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Dafrs
by Dafrs

Has a pleasant flavor and actually very soothing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dafrs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite
10/2/2015

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Donna
by Donna

These are my absolute favorite drop for soothing sore throat. They taste good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
9/26/2015

Customer review by Debi

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Debi
by Debi

My husband has chronic dry scratchy throat these really are very soothing to him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/18/2011

Customer review by Ricola

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by Ricola
by Ricola

The product arrived on time and at a great price. I will use this service again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ricola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Menthol
1/28/2015

Customer review by ALLENE

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by ALLENE
by ALLENE

I cannot have anything that has menthol in it, so this is why I use these cough drops And they are really good with helping with coughing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALLENE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
work well
1/6/2015

Customer review by tomaktwb

4.0 stars 1/6/2015 by tomaktwb
by tomaktwb

have liked these very much

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tomaktwb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews