Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exactly what I needed for relief!
9/22/2011

Customer review by LNV19

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by LNV19
by LNV19

I have tried MANY cough drops and always come back to Ricola Orginal flavor. I have been struggling with a cough and scratchy throat for 3+ weeks and as soon as I popped on in my mouth I instantly began to feel relief. I like that there is no funny tasting coating or medicinal-like after taste that leaves my tongue without feeling like other throat & cough drops have. The 50 ct. bag is just what I need to get me through flu and cold season!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LNV19
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Perfect cough drops
12/26/2011

Customer review by RumPunch

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by RumPunch
by RumPunch

Ricola works is all that I can say.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RumPunch
TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ricolaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa (like the commercial!)
9/20/2011

Customer review by AmyinSF

5.0 stars 9/20/2011 by AmyinSF
by AmyinSF

When they say big bag they mean it! First off, I was totally surprised to see the size of this bag for the price. It was huge! I think that two of these bags could hold you over for the whole winter. I am not a cough medicine person, I would rather not take anything than take medicine because I dislike it that much but these don't count. They are not pharmaceutical tasting at all, they are soothing, minty, fresh flavored and not syrup like. You can definitely taste the natural herbs on your throat, I really like these and they will be my cough drop of choice going forward.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyinSF
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Good Caugh drops
10/5/2011

Customer review by ksandy

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by ksandy
by ksandy

My 9 year old had severe sore throat and cough and I gave him Ricola Natural Herb Cough Drops and it helped him big time.At first I thought that he might not like it since it is Natural Herb flavor, but to my surprise he did not complain and he kept having one every few hours and told me that it helped suppress his caugh.I am glad we tried Ricola Natural Herb flavor.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksandy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
10/18/2011

Customer review by Ricola

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by Ricola
by Ricola

The product arrived on time and at a great price. I will use this service again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ricola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Such a Bag..............
2/2/2014

Customer review by UncleBigTop

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by UncleBigTop
by UncleBigTop

Ricola cough drops are always one of the best brands of cough drops you can buy..........I've never so big a bag,such as this.............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncleBigTop
Bronx,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/30/2012

Customer review by Grandpa50

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Grandpa50
by Grandpa50

Great cough drops!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandpa50
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cough drop
12/6/2014

Customer review by Sassysara7

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by Sassysara7
by Sassysara7

Love these. Taste great when I am sick compared most others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sassysara7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Menthol
1/28/2015

Customer review by ALLENE

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by ALLENE
by ALLENE

I cannot have anything that has menthol in it, so this is why I use these cough drops And they are really good with helping with coughing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALLENE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Flavor and very effective
10/8/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Size is perfect for whole season!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
Use your voice for a living?
11/5/2014

Customer review by ArlisT

5.0 stars 11/5/2014 by ArlisT
by ArlisT

I started using Ricola when I was working as a street singer, singing up to 8 hours a day, 5 days a week, for 5 years, and I never lost my voice once. Now I wouldn't be without them, and there is no better deal anywhere than you will find here. These, the original recipe, have the most menthol of any of the Ricola varieties, if that's important to you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArlisT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
work well
1/6/2015

Customer review by tomaktwb

4.0 stars 1/6/2015 by tomaktwb
by tomaktwb

have liked these very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomaktwb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stuff
1/11/2015

Customer review by grandmacookie10

4.0 stars 1/11/2015 by grandmacookie10
by grandmacookie10

This stuff works great if you have a stuffed up nose and this really clears it up quick and makes it easier to breath through your nose not a bad taste either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmacookie10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor