Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 49 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
We love these!
2/10/2016

Customer review by DonnaJ

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by DonnaJ
by DonnaJ

We have these often! They are as close to what grandma used to make, as I can find! I put them in a lightly greased pan, cover with plastic wrap, when we wake in the am I bake them according to directions. I like the idea that they are frozen individually and I only bake what we need! Very good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DonnaJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rhodes cinnamon rolls
2/9/2016

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Beth
by Beth

OMG These are the best. I buy them because there are only two of us. I can take out as many or as few as I want for breakfast the next morning. I put the frosting that I don't use in a zip lock bag for the next time. You can not beat this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2nd Place
2/9/2016

Customer review by Sharon

4.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Sharon
by Sharon

They didn't taste completely like homemade cinnamon rolls but would rate a good 2nd place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yummy, my family loves them.
2/8/2016

Customer review by Walmartshopper

4.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Walmartshopper
by Walmartshopper

Good product, iam a regular of this one, family enjoys the treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmartshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great to Perfect
1/6/2016

Customer review by Kate

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Kate
by Kate

These rolls are really impressive. I'm picky about bakery products so when I think a roll is great without any doctoring, but perfect with doctoring, it's a repeat buy. Even the included frosting is delicious. I saw a tip on Pinterest or some other site about a recipe for doctoring these rolls with vanilla pudding powder, butter, and extra cinnamon. The doctored recipe called for dousing the rolls with an entire melted stick of butter which is really overkill, but the rest of the recipe was fantastic, and I've now modified it to perfection. This is what I do: Get a small resealable container and add a box of loose, powdered Instant Vanilla pudding mix to it. Just the powder (do not make the pudding). Add a few tablespoons of cinnamon to the vanilla pudding powder. Shake and store this as your pudding mixture (you'll use in the future, trust me). Take out as many frozen rolls as you plan to make. Melt a bit of butter in a dish -- about 1/2 stick for the entire bag is fine. Less if you're only making a few. Dip the frozen roll in butter on both sides, and then drop it in your pudding powder. Shake to coat. Lay in your greased pan. Repeat with every roll, adding to your pan. Your pan of rolls should now be essentially 'breaded' with this pudding and cinnamon mixture. If you have any left over melted butter, drizzle on the frozen rolls. Raise and bake according to directions. Fantastic in every way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME ROLLS
1/29/2016

Customer review by Tony

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Tony
by Tony

The best tasting cinnamon rolls I've ever had

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taste like homemade!
1/23/2016

Customer review by Katrina

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Katrina
by Katrina

I have used this product several times. I love how easy they are to make . I use the rapid rise directions, and have fresh hot cinnamon buns in 2 hrs. They come with 2 packages of frosting. I have spent a whole day in the past to make them from scratch and these taste the same. Saves time and tastes delicious!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katrina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best bunns
1/25/2016

Customer review by Cookie

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Cookie
by Cookie

I have recommended these to a friend and now they love them too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cookie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Cinnamon Rolls
1/12/2016

Customer review by RayRay

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by RayRay
by RayRay

I love keeping these in the freezer to enjoy for breakfast. I use the quick-prep instructions and they work well. Great quality product--holds up well (both in the freezer and after baking) and tastes as great as homemade.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RayRay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rhodes products
1/13/2016

Customer review by Lulu

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Lulu
by Lulu

My family like these for breakfsat on sunday mornings they are quick and easy. This item rises over night and are light and fluffy when they are done .try them you'll like them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tasting
1/16/2016

Customer review by Abbie

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Abbie
by Abbie

Easy to make

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent choice for rolls!
1/12/2016

Customer review by tll2495

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by tll2495
by tll2495

These are the best and easy to make rolls on the planet. Taste good too! A pan of them won't last long. Let them rise and bake! That's it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tll2495
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful rolls
1/6/2016

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Angie
by Angie

They were easy to make and we're very delicious !! I made them for a office pitch-in and they were gone in minutes! !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy!
1/5/2016

Customer review by Momof3

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Momof3
by Momof3

Tastes so much like homemade cinnamon rolls! My entire family loved having them Christmas morning for breakfast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rhodes Roll
1/4/2016

Customer review by Betsie

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Betsie
by Betsie

I use it all the time. It's the best'

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betsie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rhodes bake and serve rolls
1/2/2016

Customer review by Mimi

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Mimi
by Mimi

The rolls were. delicious. I puttheminasprayed pan before gong to bed. The next morning they had raised doubling in size. Myfamilyloves the Rhodesrls!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
1/4/2016

Customer review by Mplsuptown

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Mplsuptown
by Mplsuptown

Love these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mplsuptown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
1/3/2016

Customer review by Lidia

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Lidia
by Lidia

I use these whenever I make cinnamon rolls. They are so easy, mess free and delicious!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lidia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good product
1/2/2016

Customer review by Fuze

4.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Fuze
by Fuze

This product is as close to homemade

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fuze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These rolls taste just like homemade. I love them.
1/3/2016

Customer review by Debra

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Debra
by Debra

Nothing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews