Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

74 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

74 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 74 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
Easy to make
2/29/2016

Customer review by Amanda

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by Amanda
by Amanda

Not made from scratch but as close to it as you're gonna get!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rhodes cinnamon rolls
2/9/2016

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Beth
by Beth

OMG These are the best. I buy them because there are only two of us. I can take out as many or as few as I want for breakfast the next morning. I put the frosting that I don't use in a zip lock bag for the next time. You can not beat this item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taste homemade
3/10/2016

Customer review by Yummy

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Yummy
by Yummy

My family and coworkers love and thought they were homemade until I broke the news. They request all the time. These are extremely easy to make.. I let mine rise at room temp overnight.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yummy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
delicious when I add some extras
11/27/2012

Customer review by BlueDesert

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by BlueDesert
by BlueDesert

These cinnamon rolls are excellent. I put them in a pan (per directions) and let them thaw in the refrigerator over night. The next morning when they are still cold I UNROLL them and dust them with cinnamon,raisins .ground walnuts and brown sugar. Then I roll them back up and let them rise at room temp per directions. Then bake. They taste like home made. They're good if you don't doctor them up-but you'll be happy you took the extra 5 minutes to add to them.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueDesert
Palm Springs,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
They were easy to make and tasted really good
2/21/2016

Customer review by SusieQ

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by SusieQ
by SusieQ

Nothing

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SusieQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Popular At Our House
6/7/2016

Customer review by Dktagirl

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Dktagirl
by Dktagirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to make and everyone likes them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dktagirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yum!
3/10/2016

Customer review by Salsa

5.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Salsa
by Salsa

This was a quick and easy product to make that my kids loved.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Salsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
5/18/2016

Customer review by Junior

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Junior
by Junior

I found best when letting rise using the long method

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Junior
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
5/10/2016

Customer review by weyeer

4.0 stars 5/10/2016 by weyeer
by weyeer

This is good to eat anytime makes your home smell heavenly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
weyeer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rhodes cinnamon rolls with cream
5/4/2016

Customer review by PatKay

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by PatKay
by PatKay

As close to homemade as you can get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatKay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes your heart sing!
4/27/2016

Customer review by Sparkynuts272727

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Sparkynuts272727
by Sparkynuts272727

These are so darn delicious! Light, fluffy, and full of cinnamon goodness. The frosting.....to die for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sparkynuts272727
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
most delious rolls EVER
1/10/2009

Customer review by bernie416

5.0 stars 1/10/2009 by bernie416
by bernie416

pan out nite before.store in frig over nite and let rise a few hours neXt morning. I SERVED CINNAMON ROlLS For 35 YRS In my restaurant, and these are subperb. GOT TO GET THIS PRODUCT IN MORE GROCERIES.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bernie416
weatherford,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Yummy
4/16/2016

Customer review by Kell

5.0 stars 4/16/2016 by Kell
by Kell

Very good. However I didn't realize they needed to rise before cooking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rhodes Rolls
4/14/2016

Customer review by Jean535

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Jean535
by Jean535

So easy and great taste!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jean535
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rhodes Bake N Serv Cinnamon Rolls
4/13/2016

Customer review by hazel

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by hazel
by hazel

We love these cinnamon rolls and they are so easy to make.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hazel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great to Perfect
1/6/2016

Customer review by Kate

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Kate
by Kate

These rolls are really impressive. I'm picky about bakery products so when I think a roll is great without any doctoring, but perfect with doctoring, it's a repeat buy. Even the included frosting is delicious. I saw a tip on Pinterest or some other site about a recipe for doctoring these rolls with vanilla pudding powder, butter, and extra cinnamon. The doctored recipe called for dousing the rolls with an entire melted stick of butter which is really overkill, but the rest of the recipe was fantastic, and I've now modified it to perfection. This is what I do: Get a small resealable container and add a box of loose, powdered Instant Vanilla pudding mix to it. Just the powder (do not make the pudding). Add a few tablespoons of cinnamon to the vanilla pudding powder. Shake and store this as your pudding mixture (you'll use in the future, trust me). Take out as many frozen rolls as you plan to make. Melt a bit of butter in a dish -- about 1/2 stick for the entire bag is fine. Less if you're only making a few. Dip the frozen roll in butter on both sides, and then drop it in your pudding powder. Shake to coat. Lay in your greased pan. Repeat with every roll, adding to your pan. Your pan of rolls should now be essentially 'breaded' with this pudding and cinnamon mixture. If you have any left over melted butter, drizzle on the frozen rolls. Raise and bake according to directions. Fantastic in every way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
rhodes bake n serve cinnanon rolls
4/13/2016

Customer review by marcia

4.0 stars 4/13/2016 by marcia
by marcia

they are easy and taste great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marcia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummie!
4/4/2016

Customer review by Dick

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by Dick
by Dick

The best tasting cinnamon rolls I've ever had, including home-made!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them!!
3/30/2016

Customer review by jtrump49

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by jtrump49
by jtrump49

Love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jtrump49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rhodes Bake and Serve Cinnamon Rolls
3/25/2016

Customer review by Happycustomer54

5.0 stars 3/25/2016 by Happycustomer54
by Happycustomer54

Delicious!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happycustomer54
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews