Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

58 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 58 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
Great product!
5/20/2017

Customer review by Yossi

5.0 stars 5/20/2017 by Yossi
by Yossi

Amazing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yossi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best and The Cheapest
1/6/2014

Customer review by McGoo3

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by McGoo3
by McGoo3

THE BEST as other reviewers have testified, but also the lowest in saturated fat (0%),Cholesterol(0%) and sodium is only 5%.You can't find a better heart healthy roll than that except the Rhodes's whole grain version. I have been making pizza crust out of them for some time and it is quick, easy, delicious and cheap at about .31 per crust for a small (12"# single pizza. I use three rolls per crust. And thanks to Walmart for including the nutrition information on so many of their grocery items.... we need that information!!!. The Rhodes website #Rhodes.com) is a gem of information on how to make items out of their dough.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McGoo3
Seattle, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Fastastic Rolls
1/8/2016

Customer review by morgandls

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by morgandls
by morgandls

Great alternative to homemade rolls. Always made the rolls for the holiday dinners. At 65, just can't do it anymore. Tried these at home for trial run and they will do just fine. Thawed them in fridge in baking pan overnight and set them out to rise. Will use bottom rack of non convection oven to get bottom browner next time. Great find.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
morgandls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
4/7/2017

Customer review by samo1984

5.0 stars 4/7/2017 by samo1984
by samo1984

amazing product , i don't know why it's not available in canada now

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samo1984
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Rolls
1/12/2009

Customer review by Vanclan

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Vanclan
by Vanclan

I used these rolls for Thanksgiving dinner. They are great right out of your own oven. I also make scones.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vanclan
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
rhoden dinner rolls
5/4/2016

Customer review by sherry

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by sherry
by sherry

these are the most great rolls i buy any where from the 36 to the 72 i will never change from these ever

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best frozen rolls ever!
3/11/2009

Customer review by LindsNW

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by LindsNW
by LindsNW

These rolls, taste just like homemade, maybe even better. People cannot tell the difference one bit. I recommend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindsNW
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Yummy
12/5/2015

Customer review by MaryG

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by MaryG
by MaryG

Delicious soft rolls. Right before they go in the oven I drizzle them with melted butter, sprinkle with kosher salt and crushed Rosemary. A hit with the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaryG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Good Rolls
11/21/2013

Customer review by Lanria

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Lanria
by Lanria

These rolls are good. Taste like homemade. Follow the directions and they will turn out beautifully. I fooled my family last Christmas, they all thought I had made them myself. That's how great they are. You will be satisfied with these rolls!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lanria
Athens, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
rohdes are great
10/26/2010

Customer review by enaall

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by enaall
by enaall

rohdes dinner rolls are the best in all frozen dinner rolls, i dont know why they dont have them in rohnert park walmart??!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
enaall
94928
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
BEST. ROLLS. EVER!
11/10/2015

Customer review by Supermom

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Supermom
by Supermom

Our family always use these rolls for Thanksgiving dinner. (*Make sure you purchase them far enough in advance, they always sell out for the holidays). We use muffin tins... simply spray cups with cooking spray, fill each cup with 2 rolls. Once thawed the dough will rise to "super roll" status! (The kids always laugh at how funny they look), bake till golden brown, then use melted butter on top - YUMMY! They are always soft, fluffy, and delicious. Try them, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Supermom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
5/19/2016

Customer review by Dennis

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Dennis
by Dennis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great rolls easy to fix

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dennis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Rolls
4/20/2016

Customer review by Nannie

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Nannie
by Nannie

These Dinner Rolls are great. I use them every Sunday, I set them out before I leave for church which allows 3-3 1/2 hours for them to rise. When I return I just pop them in the oven and we have hot fresh rolls for lunch!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So many options
9/19/2015

Customer review by Carface

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Carface
by Carface

These taste amazing! They give you so many more options other than just making rolls. Chopped pizza, cheese rolls, mini pizza, rolled s'mores and plenty of other options!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carface
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best flavor and value
1/5/2009

Customer review by keninsandiego

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by keninsandiego
by keninsandiego

I can make monkey bread, pizza, calzones, bread sticks, scones, and even bread from these delicious dough balls.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keninsandiego
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Simple...
12/29/2015

Customer review by GrandmaJKO

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by GrandmaJKO
by GrandmaJKO

Who has time to make dinner rolls from scratch ? With Rhodes Dinner Rolls Dough the work is done for you. Place the frozen rolls in a greased baking dish, cover, let rise, bake and serve. Simple to make. Simply delicious to eat. We all need a little simple...

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaJKO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very light and good flavor
11/8/2015

Customer review by gman

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by gman
by gman

Excellent dinner roll

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost Homemade!
12/5/2015

Customer review by Txmom

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Txmom
by Txmom

These rolls are almost as good as homemade and a easy to prepare. The most difficult part is time- you have to let them sit to thaw and rise. I have even taken to a pot luck- letting to rise overnight and popping them in the oven while I get ready for work.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Txmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Flavor
11/30/2015

Customer review by patton20

4.0 stars 11/30/2015 by patton20
by patton20

These are super good and 'easy' in that you just sit them out and wait for them to rise and then bake. That being said you must be careful to let them rise for at least 4 hours and don't bump them or they will fall, just like normal bread.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patton20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great rolls for dinner
12/10/2015

Customer review by katty

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by katty
by katty

this is a staple for holiday cooking

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews