Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best frozen rolls ever!
3/11/2009

Customer review by LindsNW

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by LindsNW
by LindsNW

These rolls, taste just like homemade, maybe even better. People cannot tell the difference one bit. I recommend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindsNW
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The Best and The Cheapest
1/6/2014

Customer review by McGoo3

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by McGoo3
by McGoo3

THE BEST as other reviewers have testified, but also the lowest in saturated fat (0%),Cholesterol(0%) and sodium is only 5%.You can't find a better heart healthy roll than that except the Rhodes's whole grain version. I have been making pizza crust out of them for some time and it is quick, easy, delicious and cheap at about .31 per crust for a small (12"# single pizza. I use three rolls per crust. And thanks to Walmart for including the nutrition information on so many of their grocery items.... we need that information!!!. The Rhodes website #Rhodes.com) is a gem of information on how to make items out of their dough.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McGoo3
Seattle, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Rolls
1/12/2009

Customer review by Vanclan

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Vanclan
by Vanclan

I used these rolls for Thanksgiving dinner. They are great right out of your own oven. I also make scones.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vanclan
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
best flavor and value
1/5/2009

Customer review by keninsandiego

5.0 stars 1/5/2009 by keninsandiego
by keninsandiego

I can make monkey bread, pizza, calzones, bread sticks, scones, and even bread from these delicious dough balls.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keninsandiego
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
rohdes are great
10/26/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

rohdes dinner rolls are the best in all frozen dinner rolls, i dont know why they dont have them in rohnert park walmart??!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
94928
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
OK, but not homemade
11/28/2013

Customer review by mesgetc

3.0 stars 11/28/2013 by mesgetc
by mesgetc

Followed the package and put 20 in a 9x13. Mistake. Too many to raise and cook properly. The balance I put 6 to a pan in foil pie pans. They were very nice. I am not a good cook, so I follow directions assuming that they are correct and will be dummie proof. Not the case here - don't put 20 in a pan, you will be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mesgetc
Galena, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very Good Rolls
11/21/2013

Customer review by Lanria

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Lanria
by Lanria

These rolls are good. Taste like homemade. Follow the directions and they will turn out beautifully. I fooled my family last Christmas, they all thought I had made them myself. That's how great they are. You will be satisfied with these rolls!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lanria
Athens, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Best rolls for holiday or anytime meals
12/8/2012

Customer review by LMJM

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by LMJM
by LMJM

Best rolls for holiday or anytime meals

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMJM
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
My everyday breakfast dinner rolls
12/30/2014

Customer review by robbie73

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by robbie73
by robbie73

These rolls are delish! I usually have them for breakfast, great to make "sandwiches" with butter and ham, apricot preserves or even with Nutella. We pack these for the kids to school. Too bad, our local Walmart store only has these rarely. Why?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robbie73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes