Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
52
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 54 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Excellent Rolls
4/20/2016

Customer review by Nannie

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Nannie
by Nannie

These Dinner Rolls are great. I use them every Sunday, I set them out before I leave for church which allows 3-3 1/2 hours for them to rise. When I return I just pop them in the oven and we have hot fresh rolls for lunch!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
4/3/2016

Customer review by hd01

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by hd01
by hd01
Walmart associate

Great flavor and easy prep

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hd01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
The Best and The Cheapest
1/6/2014

Customer review by McGoo3

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by McGoo3
by McGoo3

THE BEST as other reviewers have testified, but also the lowest in saturated fat (0%),Cholesterol(0%) and sodium is only 5%.You can't find a better heart healthy roll than that except the Rhodes's whole grain version. I have been making pizza crust out of them for some time and it is quick, easy, delicious and cheap at about .31 per crust for a small (12"# single pizza. I use three rolls per crust. And thanks to Walmart for including the nutrition information on so many of their grocery items.... we need that information!!!. The Rhodes website #Rhodes.com) is a gem of information on how to make items out of their dough.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McGoo3
Seattle, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fastastic Rolls
1/8/2016

Customer review by morgandls

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by morgandls
by morgandls

Great alternative to homemade rolls. Always made the rolls for the holiday dinners. At 65, just can't do it anymore. Tried these at home for trial run and they will do just fine. Thawed them in fridge in baking pan overnight and set them out to rise. Will use bottom rack of non convection oven to get bottom browner next time. Great find.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
morgandls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best rolls in the world
12/12/2015

Customer review by jhalls

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by jhalls
by jhalls
Walmart associate

I love these rolls for their flavor, ease of cooking, and it's the highest requested item at any family gathering. they are also really good for home dinners for just the 2 of us. I can only cook a few and they taste as good as the whole bag. Would recommend them to anyone who loves homemade rolls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jhalls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Great Rolls
1/12/2009

Customer review by Vanclan

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by Vanclan
by Vanclan

I used these rolls for Thanksgiving dinner. They are great right out of your own oven. I also make scones.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vanclan
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
BEST. ROLLS. EVER!
11/10/2015

Customer review by Supermom

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Supermom
by Supermom

Our family always use these rolls for Thanksgiving dinner. (*Make sure you purchase them far enough in advance, they always sell out for the holidays). We use muffin tins... simply spray cups with cooking spray, fill each cup with 2 rolls. Once thawed the dough will rise to "super roll" status! (The kids always laugh at how funny they look), bake till golden brown, then use melted butter on top - YUMMY! They are always soft, fluffy, and delicious. Try them, you won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Supermom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is delicious
1/7/2016

Customer review by Corky

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Corky
by Corky

It is the next thing to scratch banking

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Corky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple...
12/29/2015

Customer review by GrandmaJKO

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by GrandmaJKO
by GrandmaJKO

Who has time to make dinner rolls from scratch ? With Rhodes Dinner Rolls Dough the work is done for you. Place the frozen rolls in a greased baking dish, cover, let rise, bake and serve. Simple to make. Simply delicious to eat. We all need a little simple...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaJKO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best frozen rolls ever!
3/11/2009

Customer review by LindsNW

5.0 stars 3/11/2009 by LindsNW
by LindsNW

These rolls, taste just like homemade, maybe even better. People cannot tell the difference one bit. I recommend these to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LindsNW
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product
1/25/2016

Customer review by Regina

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Regina
by Regina

Nothing says home like the aroma of fresh bread baking I. The oven

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Regina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
11/1/2015

Customer review by Dawana

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Dawana
by Dawana

Next best thing to kneading your own dough

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
rohdes are great
10/26/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

rohdes dinner rolls are the best in all frozen dinner rolls, i dont know why they dont have them in rohnert park walmart??!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
94928
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Rolls Ever
1/12/2016

Customer review by Redheadedmoma

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Redheadedmoma
by Redheadedmoma

These rolls taste just like homemade rolls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redheadedmoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great rolls for dinner
12/10/2015

Customer review by katty

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by katty
by katty

this is a staple for holiday cooking

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sooooo Glad Walmart carries these !
1/9/2016

Customer review by ahappyhawaii

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by ahappyhawaii
by ahappyhawaii

Love these rolls ! We are using them for breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks. Soooo Yummy !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahappyhawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rolls
1/8/2016

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Pamela
by Pamela

Very tasty and easy will buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
frozen rolls
1/4/2016

Customer review by tinas

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by tinas
by tinas

we use these frozen rolls for everything...every holiday...anytime we want rolls...they taste fantastic and so soft and fresh tasting

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost Homemade!
12/5/2015

Customer review by Txmom

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Txmom
by Txmom

These rolls are almost as good as homemade and a easy to prepare. The most difficult part is time- you have to let them sit to thaw and rise. I have even taken to a pot luck- letting to rise overnight and popping them in the oven while I get ready for work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Txmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/1/2016

Customer review by Ashcor

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Ashcor
by Ashcor

Very versatile buns that can be used in many recipes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashcor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews