Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 40 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
1/14/2012

Customer review by HappyExpectingMother

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by HappyExpectingMother
by HappyExpectingMother

I love this cream. I dont need anything to fill wrinkles but I am 30 and Im noticing changes around my eyes related to its elasticity and my busy schedule leaves me with dark circles some days. I wanted something that would simply hydrate and not leave my skin sensitive around the eyes as retinol does. I chose this product after reviewing several top rated eye creams and went with Neutrogena because I am so happy with the daily anti-blemish anti-wrinkle facial lotion that I use. It's unbelievable how far such a small dab of this product goes, its taking me a while to get used to using so little. I have been using this product for 2-3 weeks. I felt the hydration immediately and I can really tell a difference in darkness just in the short time I have used it. I recently switched to Neutrogena products (in the last 4 months) and I am hooked! I wish I would have discovered this product sooner.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyExpectingMother
Northern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST EYE CREAM EVER!
8/13/2011

Customer review by TeeC

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by TeeC
by TeeC

I've been using this eye cream for many years. Every now and then I'll try another brand and am always disappointed when I compare it to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream! Keeps my eye area nice and moist without being greasy. Only takes just a dot for both eyes. I use it morning and night, with and without make up. THE BEST EYE CREAM EVER!

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeeC
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
4/24/2012

Customer review by CandyIdaho

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by CandyIdaho
by CandyIdaho
Top 1000 contributor

This is my first time using this eye cream, under my eyes gets real dry for some reason and neutrogena healthy eye cream is just the ticket for me, within a week I noticed how moist under my eyes are getting, just love the stuff.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandyIdaho
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
3/4/2012

Customer review by p

4.0 stars 3/4/2012 by p
by p
Top 500 contributor

This is nice eye cream, goes on easily, absorbs quickly, is not greasy. Don't need much, so this will last a long time. Smooth and non-irritating for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
p
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Love this eye cream!
3/22/2013

Customer review by VJMmom

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by VJMmom
by VJMmom

I bought this eye cream for dark circles, not wrinkles, and so far I'm very pleased. I usually look like I have two black eyes when I wash my makeup off, but as soon as I dot on some of this eye cream, the dark circles are greatly diminished. I'm so happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VJMmom
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smooth and creamy
4/17/2013

Customer review by bellazhu

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by bellazhu
by bellazhu

Very high valued eye cream. Only very less amount can cover the eye area. I guess I can use this for 3 months:)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bellazhu
Scranton,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Eye Cream
4/7/2014

Customer review by LolaLane

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by LolaLane
by LolaLane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This eye cream has immediate results as well as lasting results. As soon as I used it, I could see the little wrinkles and dark circles under my eyes disappear. It's better than makeup! Plus, you can tell you're doing great things for the health of your skin. I would give this product a six out of five stars if I could!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LolaLane
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy on the Eyes
11/3/2015

Customer review by CaribbeanLady

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by CaribbeanLady
by CaribbeanLady

First of all, this is NOT greasy (which is a plus when applying eyeshadow). I have naturally oily lids so this is more on the matte side. Very smooth and supple and gentle on the delicate skin around the eye. I would definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaribbeanLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/22/2015

Customer review by SavvyShopper

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by SavvyShopper
by SavvyShopper

I use this product under my eyes in the morning and again at night. It literally erases eye wrinkles. After you wash your face, if you put this product on one eye and compare it to the other eye, the difference is amazing. I'm on a fixed income and appreciate that this product is affordable comparatively to eye products at high end department stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavvyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Higher Brands!
3/12/2012

Customer review by kaland21

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by kaland21
by kaland21

I was using a sample sized eye cream from a higher brand, and just wasn't seeing any difference. Not wanting to pay big bucks for something that didn't work, decided to try something from Neutrogena since I've hardly been disappointed with them. Also, figured that if it didn't work, not much money wasted. So I tried this, since puffyness and dark circles were my biggest concern, and preventing wrinkles was just an added bonus. Holy. Cow. This stuff is amazing! My eyes looked better the next morning (not with the dark circles, but the puffyness), and after for using it for two weeks (only use once at night, so probably could see results faster if used twice a day), I no longer need to use concealer to hide my dark circles. Granted, if I don't wear foundation, you can see a slight darkness under my eyes, but once the foundation is on, looks prefect :) Will continue to use!

kaland21
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisturizing, firming
10/10/2015

Customer review by 22SMUMU

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by 22SMUMU
by 22SMUMU

Keeps my skin moist & I can feel it working (firming) almost immediately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
22SMUMU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I use Nutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream every day
5/20/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use it right after cleansing my face. It goes on smooth and creamy; and I don't worry about getting close to my eye. It doesn't hurt. I smooth it on from brow to lashes and below the eye as well. I like the way it feels and I like the way it makes my eyes look; younger and prettier.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No eye burn
4/10/2014

Customer review by BrainPain

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by BrainPain
by BrainPain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far, so good! As other reviews have stated, I too am very pleased it doesn't cause eyes to burn - yay! As for smoothing wrinkles, time will tell. ;)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrainPain
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/23/2011

Customer review by kay1984

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by kay1984
by kay1984

my new fav affordable eye cream!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kay1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great and affordable
8/20/2015

Customer review by shopgirl3544

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by shopgirl3544
by shopgirl3544

This has helped with my under eye bags, which I have naturally through inheriting. One tube lasts a long time and goes a long way. And the price point is affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopgirl3544
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Healthy Skin
4/10/2015

Customer review by NeutroFav

5.0 stars 4/10/2015 by NeutroFav
by NeutroFav

Moisturizes without clogging pores. Skin looks super healthy!

NeutroFav
Boston MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Gender:Female
Been using for 2weeks
2/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 2/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This eye cream is a great value if you're just starting to try eye creams out, I'm in my early 20s and am trying to prevent any lines. the eye creams at sephora are crazy expensive and I refuse to pay that much. i haven't noticed any big change in my dark circles when I apply this cream, however I do feel it firm my skin and plump it up. This definitely solved my problem to my ugly creases I'd get with concealer (this is the first eye cream I've ever bought), and I trust Neutrogena, I've been using this brand since middle school.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It really works
3/23/2013

Customer review by palmtree86

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by palmtree86
by palmtree86

I've been using this product around 2 weeks now, and I noticed definite changes in the skin by my eyes. After applying in the morning and night, fine lines seem to disappear. I have already recommended this product to others and will definitely buy again. It is a great value, and it has worked better than any department store product I have used to date. I have noticed, however, that the effects wear off over time...by the end of the day I notice the fine lines have returned again.

palmtree86
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Female
BEST EYE CREAM EVER!!!
11/21/2011

Customer review by happyinsf

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by happyinsf
by happyinsf

I have used his product for many years and I am living proof that it works. I am 67 years old and I do not have even one wrinkle or crow's feet around my eyes. You can compare my eyes favorably with a young girl. This product may not appear to work overnight but over the long haul this product is a miracle - PLEASE DO NOT EVER DISCONTINUE IT!! You will never regret using it but don't expect an unrealistic overnight transformation overnight.

happyinsf
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best eye cream in the world!
5/9/2013

Customer review by cargru

4.0 stars 5/9/2013 by cargru
by cargru

I've been using this eye cream for the last 2 years and it's my absolute favorite! I've tried other brands and I seem to be allergic to all of them, this is the only cream smooth enough to fight the fine lines around my eyes (I'm 31 years old) without irritating my skin. I'll definitely be using this eye cream for many years to come!

cargru
Avon, CO
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews