Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 44 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
1/14/2012

Customer review by HappyExpectingMother

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by HappyExpectingMother
by HappyExpectingMother

I love this cream. I dont need anything to fill wrinkles but I am 30 and Im noticing changes around my eyes related to its elasticity and my busy schedule leaves me with dark circles some days. I wanted something that would simply hydrate and not leave my skin sensitive around the eyes as retinol does. I chose this product after reviewing several top rated eye creams and went with Neutrogena because I am so happy with the daily anti-blemish anti-wrinkle facial lotion that I use. It's unbelievable how far such a small dab of this product goes, its taking me a while to get used to using so little. I have been using this product for 2-3 weeks. I felt the hydration immediately and I can really tell a difference in darkness just in the short time I have used it. I recently switched to Neutrogena products (in the last 4 months) and I am hooked! I wish I would have discovered this product sooner.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyExpectingMother
Northern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST EYE CREAM EVER!
8/13/2011

Customer review by TeeC

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by TeeC
by TeeC

I've been using this eye cream for many years. Every now and then I'll try another brand and am always disappointed when I compare it to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream! Keeps my eye area nice and moist without being greasy. Only takes just a dot for both eyes. I use it morning and night, with and without make up. THE BEST EYE CREAM EVER!

Was this review helpful? (35) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeeC
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Eye area looks a little smoother.
6/28/2016

Customer review by Nannado

3.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Nannado
by Nannado

I use the Hydrating Cleanser on my face, which was recommended by my dermatologist. I felt difference on my skin therefore decided to try the eye cream.

Nannado
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Female
Great Product!
4/24/2012

Customer review by CandyIdaho

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by CandyIdaho
by CandyIdaho
Top 1000 contributor

This is my first time using this eye cream, under my eyes gets real dry for some reason and neutrogena healthy eye cream is just the ticket for me, within a week I noticed how moist under my eyes are getting, just love the stuff.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CandyIdaho
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
As advertised
4/23/2016

Customer review by kansasbargainhunter

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by kansasbargainhunter
by kansasbargainhunter

As good as the expensive department store products.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kansasbargainhunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/4/2012

Customer review by p

4.0 stars 3/4/2012 by p
by p
Top 500 contributor

This is nice eye cream, goes on easily, absorbs quickly, is not greasy. Don't need much, so this will last a long time. Smooth and non-irritating for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
p
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
loveit
5/13/2016

Customer review by luvem4ever

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by luvem4ever
by luvem4ever

been using this for years. love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvem4ever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Eye Cream
4/7/2014

Customer review by LolaLane

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by LolaLane
by LolaLane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This eye cream has immediate results as well as lasting results. As soon as I used it, I could see the little wrinkles and dark circles under my eyes disappear. It's better than makeup! Plus, you can tell you're doing great things for the health of your skin. I would give this product a six out of five stars if I could!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LolaLane
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
smooth and creamy
4/17/2013

Customer review by bellazhu

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by bellazhu
by bellazhu

Very high valued eye cream. Only very less amount can cover the eye area. I guess I can use this for 3 months:)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bellazhu
Scranton,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stick with what works!
3/28/2016

Customer review by EP1fan

5.0 stars 3/28/2016 by EP1fan
by EP1fan

I have used this product for around twenty years, and I honestly think that it contributes to my youthful appearance. I may have stopped using it for a short time, but only because the stores in my area did not carry it. As soon as I found it again, I was back. Meaning I was myself again. Confident that I looked my best. Thank you Neutrogena for this great product, and please don't ever stop making it!

EP1fan
Hogansburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
Love this eye cream!
3/22/2013

Customer review by VJMmom

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by VJMmom
by VJMmom

I bought this eye cream for dark circles, not wrinkles, and so far I'm very pleased. I usually look like I have two black eyes when I wash my makeup off, but as soon as I dot on some of this eye cream, the dark circles are greatly diminished. I'm so happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VJMmom
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great and affordable
8/20/2015

Customer review by shopgirl3544

5.0 stars 8/20/2015 by shopgirl3544
by shopgirl3544

This has helped with my under eye bags, which I have naturally through inheriting. One tube lasts a long time and goes a long way. And the price point is affordable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopgirl3544
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Higher Brands!
3/12/2012

Customer review by kaland21

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by kaland21
by kaland21

I was using a sample sized eye cream from a higher brand, and just wasn't seeing any difference. Not wanting to pay big bucks for something that didn't work, decided to try something from Neutrogena since I've hardly been disappointed with them. Also, figured that if it didn't work, not much money wasted. So I tried this, since puffyness and dark circles were my biggest concern, and preventing wrinkles was just an added bonus. Holy. Cow. This stuff is amazing! My eyes looked better the next morning (not with the dark circles, but the puffyness), and after for using it for two weeks (only use once at night, so probably could see results faster if used twice a day), I no longer need to use concealer to hide my dark circles. Granted, if I don't wear foundation, you can see a slight darkness under my eyes, but once the foundation is on, looks prefect :) Will continue to use!

kaland21
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I use Nutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream every day
5/20/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use it right after cleansing my face. It goes on smooth and creamy; and I don't worry about getting close to my eye. It doesn't hurt. I smooth it on from brow to lashes and below the eye as well. I like the way it feels and I like the way it makes my eyes look; younger and prettier.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/22/2015

Customer review by SavvyShopper

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by SavvyShopper
by SavvyShopper

I use this product under my eyes in the morning and again at night. It literally erases eye wrinkles. After you wash your face, if you put this product on one eye and compare it to the other eye, the difference is amazing. I'm on a fixed income and appreciate that this product is affordable comparatively to eye products at high end department stores.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavvyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No eye burn
4/10/2014

Customer review by BrainPain

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by BrainPain
by BrainPain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So far, so good! As other reviews have stated, I too am very pleased it doesn't cause eyes to burn - yay! As for smoothing wrinkles, time will tell. ;)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrainPain
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/23/2011

Customer review by kay1984

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by kay1984
by kay1984

my new fav affordable eye cream!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kay1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Moisturizing, firming
10/10/2015

Customer review by 22SMUMU

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by 22SMUMU
by 22SMUMU

Keeps my skin moist & I can feel it working (firming) almost immediately.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
22SMUMU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy on the Eyes
11/3/2015

Customer review by CaribbeanLady

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by CaribbeanLady
by CaribbeanLady

First of all, this is NOT greasy (which is a plus when applying eyeshadow). I have naturally oily lids so this is more on the matte side. Very smooth and supple and gentle on the delicate skin around the eye. I would definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CaribbeanLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Been using for 2weeks
2/18/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 2/18/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This eye cream is a great value if you're just starting to try eye creams out, I'm in my early 20s and am trying to prevent any lines. the eye creams at sephora are crazy expensive and I refuse to pay that much. i haven't noticed any big change in my dark circles when I apply this cream, however I do feel it firm my skin and plump it up. This definitely solved my problem to my ugly creases I'd get with concealer (this is the first eye cream I've ever bought), and I trust Neutrogena, I've been using this brand since middle school.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews