Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 37 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
BEST EYE CREAM EVER!
8/13/2011

Customer review by TeeC

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by TeeC
by TeeC

I've been using this eye cream for many years. Every now and then I'll try another brand and am always disappointed when I compare it to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Eye Cream! Keeps my eye area nice and moist without being greasy. Only takes just a dot for both eyes. I use it morning and night, with and without make up. THE BEST EYE CREAM EVER!

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeeC
Hollywood, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/14/2012

Customer review by HappyExpectingMother

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by HappyExpectingMother
by HappyExpectingMother

I love this cream. I dont need anything to fill wrinkles but I am 30 and Im noticing changes around my eyes related to its elasticity and my busy schedule leaves me with dark circles some days. I wanted something that would simply hydrate and not leave my skin sensitive around the eyes as retinol does. I chose this product after reviewing several top rated eye creams and went with Neutrogena because I am so happy with the daily anti-blemish anti-wrinkle facial lotion that I use. It's unbelievable how far such a small dab of this product goes, its taking me a while to get used to using so little. I have been using this product for 2-3 weeks. I felt the hydration immediately and I can really tell a difference in darkness just in the short time I have used it. I recently switched to Neutrogena products (in the last 4 months) and I am hooked! I wish I would have discovered this product sooner.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyExpectingMother
Northern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
4/24/2012

Customer review by CandyIdaho

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by CandyIdaho
by CandyIdaho

This is my first time using this eye cream, under my eyes gets real dry for some reason and neutrogena healthy eye cream is just the ticket for me, within a week I noticed how moist under my eyes are getting, just love the stuff.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandyIdaho
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
3/4/2012

Customer review by p

4.0 stars 3/4/2012 by p
by p

This is nice eye cream, goes on easily, absorbs quickly, is not greasy. Don't need much, so this will last a long time. Smooth and non-irritating for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
p
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Love this eye cream!
3/22/2013

Customer review by VJMmom

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by VJMmom
by VJMmom

I bought this eye cream for dark circles, not wrinkles, and so far I'm very pleased. I usually look like I have two black eyes when I wash my makeup off, but as soon as I dot on some of this eye cream, the dark circles are greatly diminished. I'm so happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VJMmom
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smooth and creamy
4/17/2013

Customer review by bellazhu

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by bellazhu
by bellazhu

Very high valued eye cream. Only very less amount can cover the eye area. I guess I can use this for 3 months:)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellazhu
Scranton,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this Eye Cream
4/7/2014

Customer review by LolaLane

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by LolaLane
by LolaLane

This eye cream has immediate results as well as lasting results. As soon as I used it, I could see the little wrinkles and dark circles under my eyes disappear. It's better than makeup! Plus, you can tell you're doing great things for the health of your skin. I would give this product a six out of five stars if I could!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LolaLane
Denton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/23/2011

Customer review by kay1984

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by kay1984
by kay1984

my new fav affordable eye cream!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kay1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No eye burn
4/10/2014

Customer review by BrainPain

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by BrainPain
by BrainPain

So far, so good! As other reviews have stated, I too am very pleased it doesn't cause eyes to burn - yay! As for smoothing wrinkles, time will tell. ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrainPain
Medford, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Best
10/19/2010

Customer review by Kris

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by Kris
by Kris

Of the line, this is their best product for hiding those age lines and covering the redness.

Kris
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Eye Cream on the market
10/10/2011

Customer review by Jules2011

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Jules2011
by Jules2011

I've been looking for this eye cream for 2 weeks and have tried other products and they don't work. This eye cream is the best, reduces dark circles and puffiness under the eyes. I highly recommend it!

Jules2011
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BEST EYE CREAM EVER!!!
11/21/2011

Customer review by happyinsf

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by happyinsf
by happyinsf

I have used his product for many years and I am living proof that it works. I am 67 years old and I do not have even one wrinkle or crow's feet around my eyes. You can compare my eyes favorably with a young girl. This product may not appear to work overnight but over the long haul this product is a miracle - PLEASE DO NOT EVER DISCONTINUE IT!! You will never regret using it but don't expect an unrealistic overnight transformation overnight.

happyinsf
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My eyes look younger!
12/7/2011

Customer review by Nikki888

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Nikki888
by Nikki888

I love this product! The appearance of dark circles and puffiness is gone, after several weeks. Now, my undereye wrinkles are not as noticeable. Incredible product!

Nikki888
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than Higher Brands!
3/12/2012

Customer review by kaland21

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by kaland21
by kaland21

I was using a sample sized eye cream from a higher brand, and just wasn't seeing any difference. Not wanting to pay big bucks for something that didn't work, decided to try something from Neutrogena since I've hardly been disappointed with them. Also, figured that if it didn't work, not much money wasted. So I tried this, since puffyness and dark circles were my biggest concern, and preventing wrinkles was just an added bonus. Holy. Cow. This stuff is amazing! My eyes looked better the next morning (not with the dark circles, but the puffyness), and after for using it for two weeks (only use once at night, so probably could see results faster if used twice a day), I no longer need to use concealer to hide my dark circles. Granted, if I don't wear foundation, you can see a slight darkness under my eyes, but once the foundation is on, looks prefect :) Will continue to use!

kaland21
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Using this product for years!
4/17/2012

Customer review by nordy

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by nordy
by nordy

I have not been able to find this product for months in the stores. When I first went to your web site it was unavailable. I was so excited to find you had it again. It is a wonderful eye cream. Thanks for reinstating it!

nordy
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Who Knew!
4/22/2012

Customer review by MissPlaced

5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by MissPlaced
by MissPlaced

My mother has been telling me I needed an eye cream for years. I'm turning 36 this year, so I figured it was time to give in. I've been using this for a few days now, and I can't believe the comments I've been getting! Apparently, I look more awake, alert and happy! I wouldn't think about going without it, now.

MissPlaced
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I look 20 years younger
7/20/2012

Customer review by Sanifadi

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Sanifadi
by Sanifadi

I am almost 40 year old but look 22 year old.Hard to believe I assume, but it is true. Last 11 years, I have been useing all Neutrogena products, including this one. Nice to look and feel younger. Thank you for all your work team.

Sanifadi
Anchorage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our eyes are the window to our soul
12/17/2012

Customer review by NYminit

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by NYminit
by NYminit

I've been using Neutrogena's Healthy Skin Eye Cream for longer than I can remember. I'm no longer a young woman, and no one believes me when I tell them my true age.

NYminit
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
I AM 87 AND MY EYES LOOK GREAT
2/25/2013

Customer review by GEEBEE3

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by GEEBEE3
by GEEBEE3

HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS WOULD PANIC IF THEY STOPPED MAKING IT. IT DOES A GREAT JOB.

GEEBEE3
WILLIAMSBURG, VA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
It really works
3/23/2013

Customer review by palmtree86

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by palmtree86
by palmtree86

I've been using this product around 2 weeks now, and I noticed definite changes in the skin by my eyes. After applying in the morning and night, fine lines seem to disappear. I have already recommended this product to others and will definitely buy again. It is a great value, and it has worked better than any department store product I have used to date. I have noticed, however, that the effects wear off over time...by the end of the day I notice the fine lines have returned again.

palmtree86
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews