Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 stars
5
1-20 of 126 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews
Great Moisturizer!
10/10/2010

Customer review by Linspa

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by Linspa
by Linspa

I really liked this moisturizer; however, being very, very sensitive, I had to stop using it. It may have been due to the SPF in it. I really did love how my skin felt; so velvety and smooth. It also made my skin look more even-toned. The value is outstanding. I would recommend this to those who do not have sensitive skin. I went back to my Neutrogena for Sensitive Skin and am loving it. Just wanted to try a different product. Hope this help

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linspa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works!
8/5/2012

Customer review by PPK0716

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by PPK0716
by PPK0716

You can tell from the pictures that it does work...It's the same cheek. I love this moisturizer except it can get a bit greasy on my combination skin. However, a little powder will fix this. I do recommend it. I had nasty pimple scars and it got rid of them. My face is a lot clearer now. I use this alone with no foundation.

Was this review helpful? (24) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PPK0716
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
4/28/2010

Customer review by Jesavee

5.0 stars 4/28/2010 by Jesavee
by Jesavee

It does a good job of moisturizing my skin for the duration of the day. I do like the pretection it gives me from the rays. I have been using this product for about two weeks and have been noticing some improvement in the appearance of my dark spots. However I started using burts bees radiance night creme with royal jelly also. I am uncertain which product is causing my skin to become more even. I am really glad I purches this product.

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesavee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great over all moisture
8/22/2011

Customer review by yuryR

4.0 stars 8/22/2011 by yuryR
by yuryR

i love this one ive am a 26 yr old who has tried everything under the sun and definitely one of my favorite drug store products. i did not give it a 5 star just because i did not get as much as an even skin tone as i was expecting even after going though 2 of these consecutively i am trying to give my face a break and i will start agian to see if maybe my face just got used to it. but since ive been off of it i have seen some discoloration come back even with spf 30 so it was definitely doing something good for my face while i was on it i also did not break out as much while i was using it 2xs a day so product is good and hopefully this time around i get a bit more results on it. great product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yuryR
perris, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Brightening moisterizer
2/12/2013

Customer review by Jenny1891

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Jenny1891
by Jenny1891

I used this before and it did gradually lighten my dark spots. I used it everyday for several months, it takes time but it is good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenny1891
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Good for You!
5/6/2015

Customer review by Favor14

4.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Favor14
by Favor14

Great for the skin. Nourishing and holds all day. Spots slowly but surely go away and leave a radiance for your pleasure.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Favor14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/30/2011

Customer review by CoraAnne

3.0 stars 8/30/2011 by CoraAnne
by CoraAnne

Decent moisturizer. But made my face feel greasy, even after i put on powder and make up. Haven't used consistently enough to know if it works yet

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoraAnne
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/16/2012

Customer review by IrisMichala

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by IrisMichala
by IrisMichala

used for blotchy skin...not greasy, keeps face smooth and slows wrinkles

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IrisMichala
Sioux City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Light and effective
12/22/2013

Customer review by MoJo095

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by MoJo095
by MoJo095

I love this light yet effective day moisturizer! I'm glad I found this as other daytime moisturizers with sun screen feel heavy on my face, especially under make-up. This really works for me...I just wish it came in a larger container.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoJo095
West Bend, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great moisturizer and sunscreen
11/10/2014

Customer review by Shotolina

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by Shotolina
by Shotolina

I love this moisturizer. It doesn't really do much for my acne spot, but it is a great moisturizer and sunscreen. I use a vit c cream for my acne spot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shotolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
8/4/2014

Customer review by Cibele

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Cibele
by Cibele

Really good product .

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cibele
Pembroke Pines - Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
waste of money
1/7/2012

Customer review by NewMommyNewBaby

2.0 stars 1/7/2012 by NewMommyNewBaby
by NewMommyNewBaby

first time trying Neutrogena Moisturizer with SPF. It smells awful, I need to hold my breath when i put it on my face. It also feels greasy, and doesnt even skin tone as it says. Only used 2 times then put it on the side. Its a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMommyNewBaby
Temple City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE IT!!!!
11/18/2010

Customer review by Tyree

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by Tyree
by Tyree

every one always say my face looks so glowing and beautiful!!!....I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!

Tyree
Philadelphia.Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not just for the ladies!
11/23/2010

Customer review by Bobalew

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Bobalew
by Bobalew

I am in my fifties, bald man with a shaved head, with a convertible... the moisturizer is a great product, covers nicely without being greasy. Having a SPF of 30 is extremely necessary, the visibly Even does just that... blends my face, neck and head. I was disappointed when I couldn't find it in my usual store... which is why checked the website, just got to try a new store! Highly recommend regardless of color, age or sex

Bobalew
Norfolk, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Visibly Even
11/1/2010

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 11/1/2010 by Linda
by Linda

WONDERFUL!! Great my skin complexion is dark ,uneven on my face from gardening and skin lupus . First time user and I need more. using daily defense with tint which I love to help hide spot . Almost Visibly even, noticeable now . I Love It

Linda
Rio Rico,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
11/4/2010

Customer review by Cookie

5.0 stars 11/4/2010 by Cookie
by Cookie

I agree this product is ideal for women of color. I have been using this product for about two weeks & I love the results. My skin glows all day. ( I also use this with Ageless Intensives Correcting Concentrated Serum Night.)

Cookie
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
5/4/2011

Customer review by divinelooks

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by divinelooks
by divinelooks

I like this new updated version, it is less runny. I have older skin that suffers from blotches, brown spots and even the occasional pimple but I really need to use an SPF + moisturizer during the day. This one does a good job of softening my skin (instantly) and lessening my brown spots. I wish they had a night cream version of this preferably without retinol (too harsh for me) but with all the other good stuff, hyaluronic acid, peptides etc...

divinelooks
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just perfect!
5/20/2011

Customer review by goodone

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by goodone
by goodone

Most daily sunscreens are too greasy or do not provide any daily moisturizing, so I was happy to find this one. It makes my skin look softer and I can easily apply make-up over it. I also noticed some of my dark spots becoming lighter. It's a keeper for me. Hopefully Neutrogena will not d/c this one.

goodone
Santa Monica,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It...Love It...The BEST Ever!!!
6/5/2011

Customer review by Trish

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by Trish
by Trish

The Best Moisturizer out there...Great product for the face...PLEASE never discontinue this! Have a hard time finding in stores! Have been using for several years & great results!!!

Trish
MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far, so good!
2/24/2011

Customer review by Farah

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Farah
by Farah

Although, I'm only 20 and don't have age spots, I do have a few acne scars and blotchiness due to sun and tanning bed exposure. I am on my second day of using this moisturizer and it's fabulous so far! My face feels incredibly soft, balanced and moisturized. My blemishes are also much more calm and not as noticeable. I think I'll stick with this product for years to come - I just hope it's never discontinued!

Farah
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews