Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 632 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

632 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

632 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
460
4 stars
84
3 stars
19
2 stars
23
1 stars
46
1-20 of 626 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 626 total reviews
1-20 of 626 reviews
Great product
8/19/2016

Customer review by satisfiedcustomer

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by satisfiedcustomer
by satisfiedcustomer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
satisfiedcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
8/17/2016

Customer review by KCfromKC

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by KCfromKC
by KCfromKC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Takes off make up quickly and effectively! Including my waterproof mascara.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KCfromKC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price!
8/14/2016

Customer review by Hsedison

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Hsedison
by Hsedison
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy Neutrogena Face Wipes all the time from Walmart. Great Price for all beauty and health goods.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hsedison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Makeup Remover Wipes
8/13/2016

Customer review by Smartshopper100

5.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Smartshopper100
by Smartshopper100

These are great makeup remover wipes, it does not take off mascara that well, but it does a good job removing makeup.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smartshopper100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the product
8/6/2016

Customer review by Patkelly

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by Patkelly
by Patkelly

I love these towelettes . I want to buy the vanity case for the refill packs. Where do you sell them?

Patkelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Love these!
8/5/2016

Customer review by Brooklynnsnina

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Brooklynnsnina
by Brooklynnsnina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These wipes are awesome! Takes all my makeup off and doesn't irritate my eyes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brooklynnsnina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
7/17/2016

Customer review by TeeG

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by TeeG
by TeeG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These towelettes work really well. They remove all my makeup without leaving any residue behind. I use more than one just to make sure all my makeup is gone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeeG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/18/2016

Customer review by MikaylaW

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by MikaylaW
by MikaylaW

I tend to skimp out on washing makeup off after a long day. I know, it's horrible and I am seriously neglecting my skin. I could never find a makeup remover that I liked. Most left my face feeling greasy or they wouldn't get off the more stubborn products so I would practically rub my skin raw trying to get the makeup off. Neutrogena's Fragrance-Free Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes are EXACTLY what my skin needed. I love the fragrance free aspect as a lot of scents can and will upset my sinuses. These towelettes are very gentle on my sensitive skin but get rid of makeup with maybe 1-2 passings of the towelette. It's even great for getting rid of stubborn eyeliner! I have noticed my skin is even clearing up because the makeup no longer blocks my pores. These towelettes have been a lifesaver for me. I feel so much more confident, my skin looks more radiant, and my blemishes are slowly starting to fade away. Thanks Neutrogena! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MikaylaW
THE BEST FACIAL WIPES!!
4/4/2011

Customer review by bellamami08

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by bellamami08
by bellamami08

These wipes are amazing. They are not oily and they don't lack moisture. Removes even waterproof mascara. Very good. Recomended these wipes to all my sisters and mom :) You will NOT be dissapointed :)

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bellamami08
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Breaking Out!
7/2/2016

Customer review by Nichole

3.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Nichole
by Nichole

I used the Walmart Brand once and I got the same reaction, but after 4 uses of this brand it's worse! I might be allergic to something in this type of make up remover? But it burns so bad, there are constant dry patches on my cheeks. I'm not one to have sensitive skin, but this is nuts.

Comment from Neutrogena - 7/2/2016

Thank you for your review, Nichole. We are sorry to hear about your experience with out cleansing towelettes. We would like to gather more information from you. Could you please give us a call at 1 (800) 582-4048 Mon-Fri 9AM-7PM ET. We look forward to hearing from you!

Nichole
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
cause of my breakouts
6/1/2013

Customer review by Arlene619

3.0 stars 6/1/2013 by Arlene619
by Arlene619

I have been using these wipes for almost a year. They do a mediocre job removing my waterproof mascara. My skin felt real oily after I used them but it stated it didn't need to be rinsed off. I am almost 30 years old and I have never been prone to breakouts, maybe one or two during my time of the month. i have noticed pimples around my.cheek and mouth area which was odd because i never broke out in that area. So I figured it was just hormonal. Then I realized as soon as my two pimples went away another two or three would pop up. So i basically had breakouts throughout the whole time I was using these wipes but I never thought of it. I then changed my whole cleaning routine. I use the wipes to remove my eye makeup then follow using the cetaphil daily face wash with my clairsonic Mia. It has been 1 month and so far so good. No breakouts and my skin seems to be healing. I do not recommend this to people with sensitive skin, maybe just for removing eye makeup.

Arlene619
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Great facial cleansing cloths
7/9/2011

Customer review by DoTharp

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by DoTharp
by DoTharp

Removes make-up, dirt, oil, etc; without drying out my skin. Great clean scent. Also, wonderful for quick overall freshening up.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoTharp
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this product
7/1/2016

Customer review by Lynnda

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Lynnda
by Lynnda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love to use Neutrogena wipes to remove eye makeup and to vlean my brushes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lynnda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Make up remover towelettes
6/29/2016

Customer review by elkins50

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by elkins50
by elkins50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Both convenient and effective. Leaves my face feeling refreshed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elkins50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/30/2016

Customer review by KaylaV

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by KaylaV
by KaylaV

I absolutely loved Neutrogena's makeup remover cleansing towelettes! Taking off makeup can be such a process, especially when it's late and you're tired. But with these cleansing towelettes it's so easy and convenient! All you do is pull out a wipe, wipe off your makeup and done. That's it! You could actually even put the bag of wipes in your purse and bring it with you, and take off your makeup on your way home! Only if your not driving of course! But yes it's small and convenient to travel with if need be. I really like how these makeup remover cleansing towelettes are fragrance free. They are also so soft they feel good on my skin and I don't have to worry about accidentally rubbing. I also really like that they work really well. They don't leave behind smeared black eyeliner or red lipstick! I really enjoyed trying out Neutrogena's makeup remover cleansing towelettes, they are amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

KaylaV
Love these!
6/24/2016

Customer review by johjoromel

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by johjoromel
by johjoromel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I buy these towelettes all the time. They do the job well of taking off your make-up. You can also put the in the refrigerator so they are nice and cool on hot days!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johjoromel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Convenient
6/16/2011

Customer review by hellana

4.0 stars 6/16/2011 by hellana
by hellana

Works well to remove foundation, but doesn't seem to get all the mascara off. I really like how convenient, quick and easy they are to use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hellana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good
6/12/2016

Customer review by mzmx77

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by mzmx77
by mzmx77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gets all my eye makeup off without any irritation at all. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mzmx77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best makeup remover I have ever used
9/21/2010

Customer review by bunnypuff

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by bunnypuff
by bunnypuff

This is one of the best, efficient makeup removers I have ever used. I find myself constantly going back to these neutrogena wipes. I don't bother to try other makeup removers anymore because this one does the job. I buy them when they're on sale and I stock up because if you're using makeup on a daily basis, you're going to go thru these pretty quickly!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bunnypuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite make-up remover
9/29/2011

Customer review by POKERPAID12

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by POKERPAID12
by POKERPAID12

The cloths are strong with a pleasant fragrance and are great on my sensitive skin. One cloth will remove even the most stubborn waterproof eyeliner and lip stains. I have recommended this product to my sisters and friends.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
POKERPAID12
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 626 total reviews
1-20 of 626 reviews