Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 297 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

297 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

297 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
181
4 stars
40
3 stars
14
2 stars
22
1 stars
40
1-20 of 291 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 291 total reviews
1-20 of 291 reviews
THE BEST FACIAL WIPES!!
4/4/2011

Customer review by bellamami08

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by bellamami08
by bellamami08

These wipes are amazing. They are not oily and they don't lack moisture. Removes even waterproof mascara. Very good. Recomended these wipes to all my sisters and mom :) You will NOT be dissapointed :)

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellamami08
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great facial cleansing cloths
7/9/2011

Customer review by DoTharp

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by DoTharp
by DoTharp

Removes make-up, dirt, oil, etc; without drying out my skin. Great clean scent. Also, wonderful for quick overall freshening up.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoTharp
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite make-up remover
9/29/2011

Customer review by POKERPAID12

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by POKERPAID12
by POKERPAID12

The cloths are strong with a pleasant fragrance and are great on my sensitive skin. One cloth will remove even the most stubborn waterproof eyeliner and lip stains. I have recommended this product to my sisters and friends.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
POKERPAID12
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Convenient
6/16/2011

Customer review by hellana

4.0 stars 6/16/2011 by hellana
by hellana

Works well to remove foundation, but doesn't seem to get all the mascara off. I really like how convenient, quick and easy they are to use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best makeup remover I have ever used
9/21/2010

Customer review by bunnypuff

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by bunnypuff
by bunnypuff

This is one of the best, efficient makeup removers I have ever used. I find myself constantly going back to these neutrogena wipes. I don't bother to try other makeup removers anymore because this one does the job. I buy them when they're on sale and I stock up because if you're using makeup on a daily basis, you're going to go thru these pretty quickly!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunnypuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
tried them you just cant beat them,,,
5/3/2011

Customer review by kirshey

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by kirshey
by kirshey

the best one i have found and i used many,,,, thank you neutrogena and walmart

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kirshey
portage Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST of the best FACIAL WIPES!
6/13/2011

Customer review by MJOR

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by MJOR
by MJOR

This really work by removing EVERYTHING (make-up/dirt) and leaving your skin soft afterwards! p.s.// GREAT price aswell!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJOR
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great makeup remover
1/20/2011

Customer review by MickeyB16

4.0 stars 1/20/2011 by MickeyB16
by MickeyB16

Neutrogena Makeup Remover Cleansing Cloths are terrific! They take off my makeup, hop into the shower, and when I wash my face there is no makeup on my washcloth! Soft and not irritating. Easy to use everyday.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MickeyB16
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
keep coming back
12/14/2012

Customer review by missbeekaful

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by missbeekaful
by missbeekaful

i've tried many other makeup remover towelettes. finally tried these, and now i keep coming back. wonderful for removing eye and face makeup. they're gentle on the eye area and very moist. leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed. love using these in the morning before applying makeup also. will repurchase again and again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missbeekaful
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT MAKE UP REMOVER PRODUCT
12/11/2013

Customer review by shopping2013

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by shopping2013
by shopping2013

Have been using this product for years. It is gentle on your skin and especially gentle on removing all kinds of eye make-up. One sheet will easily do your entire face and remove that day's make-up. Just remember to also use a soft washcloth to wipe over your face after you have used this sheet just to remove any remaining remover product from the sheet which will happen because these sheets are so moist. Yes, there are a lot of make-up removers out there, but you cannot beat the price and amount of product that you receive from Neutrogena. Their products can be trusted.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopping2013
Springfield VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/18/2011

Customer review by rachiefrench

4.0 stars 7/18/2011 by rachiefrench
by rachiefrench

Overall, I really like these makeup remover wipes. They're easy to use and I can take my makeup off quickly before bed without having to actually wash my face. The only thing I wish were different is that this was a combination makeup removal AND cleansing cloth all in one like another wipe I've tried. It's good for what I need it for though and it's the cheapest I've found at WalMart, even over amazon.com.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rachiefrench
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I highly recommend this product.
4/18/2014

Customer review by Onidia

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by Onidia
by Onidia

Excellent. Removes all makeup and dirty from face and eyes without irritation.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onidia
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
cleans really well
6/12/2014

Customer review by hv007

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by hv007
by hv007

cleans all the make up really well leaving skin smooth

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hv007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Takes off all make-up gently
10/24/2014

Customer review by stablemistress

5.0 stars 10/24/2014 by stablemistress
by stablemistress

I have used Neutrogena products for 20+ years and have used towelettes for about 2 years. These towelettes take off all make-up, even waterproof mascara, gently. For some stubborn mascara brands, I use the water eye make-up remover with the towelette and wait for it to saturate the eye lash. Gentle product with no smell, and I do not break out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stablemistress
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2012

Customer review by Xdwildcat

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by Xdwildcat
by Xdwildcat

great!can easily remove the eye make-up without any uncomfortable feeling

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xdwildcat
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/18/2012

Customer review by dennie25

1.0 stars 10/18/2012 by dennie25
by dennie25

The product I received was extremely dry!It was very difficult to remove my makeup with such little moisture on the towelettes. Disappointing since I really liked the Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit towelettes and I wanted to switch to a more natural scented one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dennie25
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Shipping
8/22/2013

Customer review by bkr789

1.0 stars 8/22/2013 by bkr789
by bkr789

It took almost a month to recieve this through your Mail enovations UPS. It always takes forever using this method of shipping. Hope you will find a better way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bkr789
Arkansas City, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
smooth as silk
12/15/2013

Customer review by foxxianne

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by foxxianne
by foxxianne

cleans all traces of make-up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxxianne
brooklyn ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's the best makeup remover I've ever used.
1/14/2014

Customer review by niecesnephews

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by niecesnephews
by niecesnephews

It's effective, it's gentle and even has a very soft, pleasant fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
niecesnephews
NY, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
3/9/2014

Customer review by LovelyLivelyHome

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by LovelyLivelyHome
by LovelyLivelyHome

I love this product! It doesn't irritate or dry out my skin AND it smells like flowers! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovelyLivelyHome
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 291 total reviews
1-20 of 291 reviews