Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 127 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

127 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

127 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
74
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
17
1-20 of 127 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews
3/25/2012

Customer review by brittanybelle

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by brittanybelle
by brittanybelle

i have tried many things on my face and have had no luck clearing up my acne or my some what of scars. i tried this product and was amazed by how quickly i saw my face clearing up. i saw a difference the day after i started to use this. i highly recommend this product to anyone wanting to clear up their skin.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brittanybelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like it
12/18/2010

Customer review by BexReviewz

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by BexReviewz
by BexReviewz

I use this with other products and I like it. I wash my face with a benzoyl peroxide soap, and use Neutrogena 3-1 Hydrating Acne Treatment Oil-Free Acne Stress Control, and Neutrogena Triple-Action Toner Oil-Free Acne Stress Control all over my face, and this stuff on the trouble spots. (Don't mix benzoyl peroxide and salicylic acid treatments unless you know your skin can take it. I had to work up to it, and I give my skin a few minutes to rest in between products) Anyway, now that I'm in my 30s I noticed my skin was taking longer to heal from blemishes. Spots would take weeks to heal. This stuff really helps to make those older spots disappear more quickly. I use it in the morning (under makeup) and before bed. When I wake up I can see the skin lightly peeling away on the spots I put it. It does have a funny smell, but I'm used to it now, and it goes away after it dries.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BexReviewz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Neutrogena 2-In-1 Fight & Fade Gel Rapid Clear
9/16/2010

Customer review by Koukla124

5.0 stars 9/16/2010 by Koukla124
by Koukla124

Seems to fade and decrease blemsihes as indicated. I must have liked it becuase I bought another one.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Koukla124
Astoria, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ineffective
7/28/2014

Customer review by roxieb80

2.0 stars 7/28/2014 by roxieb80
by roxieb80

Ineffective

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roxieb80
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dont waste your money
12/3/2010

Customer review by pebblesvg

1.0 stars 12/3/2010 by pebblesvg
by pebblesvg

I bought this for the breakouts I get every so often on my chin and the scars they leave. I have used this for 4days now and my zits not only have not gone away but i actually got 2 new ones in the same place i used the treament. I also have yet to notice even the slightest fading!

Was this review helpful? (1) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pebblesvg
Lompoc, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An over counter acne medicine that WORKS
5/4/2011

Customer review by Sunshine

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by Sunshine
by Sunshine

I really like this product havent' tried many, many acne products this one actually works. So many products are not doing what advertisment are saying, but this particular ones does. I going to buy some more, when I can find it again. I'm not just writing this review just for the sake of it. It really works. I CANNOT STAND FALSE ADVERTISMENT OR LIES.

Sunshine
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
5/24/2011

Customer review by Shae

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by Shae
by Shae

I could notice fading of my acne marks after the first use! It really helps pimples go away faster too!

Shae
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love This Toner :)
6/7/2011

Customer review by Happy Girl

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by Happy Girl
by Happy Girl

I bought this toner because the store didn't have the one I usually buy and I was too lazy to got look for it somewhere else. ha. I am soo glad that I did. I've been using it for a little over a month now and my skin just looks awesome, but honestly I could see/ feel a difference after the first use. I had been noticing more breakouts and uneven tone before I bought, but now it seems problem solved :) Great product!

Happy Girl
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Stuff!
3/14/2011

Customer review by JellyBelly

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by JellyBelly
by JellyBelly

This toner was great it made my skin sooo soft. Also it's starting to fade my dark spots. I'v tried literally EVERYTHING And this was amazing. I would recommend this to a friend. To anybody really.

JellyBelly
Colorado Springs, CP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great product
4/7/2011

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by Lisa
by Lisa

this product is amazing! it cleared up my acne and faded my acne scars. this product has given me my confidence back

Lisa
Santa Monica, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
4/25/2011

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by John
by John

I enjoyed using this product, it really helped in preventing breakouts and minimized pimples overnight. Highly recommend to try when all else fails!

John
El Paso, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
really works!
2/14/2011

Customer review by becca

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by becca
by becca

this is such a great product. my skin is easily scarred by acne and i could never find anything to get rid of the scars. with this toner i have seen a difference in my skin - in clearness and scar reduction. i ran out of this toner though the other week and decided to use up my toner i purchased from proactiv - i noticed my skin got worse without the neutrogena toner! i need to go shopping asap and get some more! really, this toner is great.

becca
Shermans Dale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
only thing that works
2/13/2011

Customer review by the dancer

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by the dancer
by the dancer

only acne product that has worked on my skin and ive tried.....6 top named brand products.

the dancer
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank You!!!
1/30/2011

Customer review by kristin

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by kristin
by kristin

Been searching FOREVER for something that would clear up my skin...and this is it. Most products take some time to start working, but within the first use of this toner I saw results. I have been using it for about 3 weeks now and my skin has cleared up 80-85% already. I can tell that it is only going to continue getting better! Thank you Neutrogena for giving me my face back and my self confidence!

kristin
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!
7/4/2011

Customer review by Terena

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by Terena
by Terena

I have been struggling with uneven skin tone for years (due to the sun and acne spots). Since i started using this there is a HUGE difference. I absolutely love it, i've tried all of neutrogenas toners and this is by far the best. It does what it says it does. Neautrogena got it right this time.. Also I must say that the acne hydrating stress control gel is the best and the fight and fade spot gel is good. I use them every day one after the other, and my skin has never been this clear and even. The only thing i wish is that neutrogena had better spf moisturizers.

Terena
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cant find product
12/23/2010

Customer review by jk

5.0 stars 12/23/2010 by jk
by jk

this product is amazing, my only question is why is it impossible to find?? ive been looking for weeks, and even my friends from other states cant find it, what do i have to do to find it again? please help, can i order it from here? thanks

jk
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am in love!
12/2/2010

Customer review by Arriyayay

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by Arriyayay
by Arriyayay

I am in love! I've only been using this product for 3 days, but I can already see a big difference. It has faded everything and it dries out incoming spots immediately. My skin is also a lot softer and visibly smoother! LOVE!

Arriyayay
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS IS THE BEST
11/29/2010

Customer review by sammy

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by sammy
by sammy

I love this!!!love this!!love this!! Its the only thing that helps me keep my skin clear. I dint use it for three days and my face started flaring up again...

sammy
portland OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Miracle Toner!!!
10/19/2010

Customer review by Khine

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by Khine
by Khine

This toner gave me my clear skin and of course my self-esteem back!!!! I've been suffering from acne for as long as two years and has been having serious emotional blows concerning my facial appearances. THANK YOU, NEUTROGENA!!!!!YOU'RE A LIFE SAVER!!!

Khine
Mount Vernon, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Product
9/26/2010

Customer review by Saddended customer

5.0 stars 9/26/2010 by Saddended customer
by Saddended customer

I have been using this product for awhile now and I love it! So much that my sister decided to get some, to our surprised it is no longer available in stores. I am very saddened by this as this product REALLY worked for me.

Saddended customer
Escondido, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews