Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 66 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
Tasty but sometimes the chees & sauce are sparse
6/2/2016

Customer review by JBINDC

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by JBINDC
by JBINDC

I eat this cheese pizza 3-4 times per month as a lunch time treat or if I am in a rush and need an evening meal. It is good with a side salad. I have noticed that quality control is all over the place for this product because sometimes the cheese is sparse and the sauce may be more on half of the pizza than the other. I do like the taste of the sauce it has just enough spice. The other thing that I occasionally do not like about this product is when I buy one and the cheese has fallen off and refroze to the bottom of the pizza. Overall I recommend this pizza based upon taste of the product.

JBINDC
Washington, DC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Tastes great!
6/16/2016

Customer review by Ange

4.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Ange
by Ange

I have always loved pizza and lean cuisine lets me eat it without having to worry about all of the calories. This is one of my favorite lean cuisine meals!

Ange
Cheyenne, WY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
This is my go to pizza swap
6/15/2016

Customer review by sarahleecupcake

4.0 stars 6/15/2016 by sarahleecupcake
by sarahleecupcake

When my husband brings home pizza, I eat this instead. It's delicious. I really like to eat it the Nutrisystem way with sauteed spinach and mushrooms. Even my kids love it.

sarahleecupcake
sunny Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Pick me up
6/16/2016

Customer review by Suzette

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Suzette
by Suzette

I love it, it's a great pick me up when I want a snack or light lunch. Its so easy and Yummy!

Suzette
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yummy!
6/15/2016

Customer review by Coltcasenmom

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Coltcasenmom
by Coltcasenmom

I love pizza and have always been satisfied with the quality and taste of lean cuisine pizza. They are GREAT!

Coltcasenmom
Stockbridge, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Great taste
6/15/2016

Customer review by Teelim

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Teelim
by Teelim

Buy multiple times a month. Great taste and quick and easy

Teelim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Four Cheese pizza
6/4/2016

Customer review by Mikey

4.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Mikey
by Mikey

Nice size for a lunch...keep these in the freezer for lunches

Mikey
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Four Cheese Pizza
5/30/2016

Customer review by wags

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by wags
by wags

The four cheese pizza tastes great and is filling.

wags
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
AMAZING
5/26/2016

Customer review by Marci

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Marci
by Marci

I LOVE the pizzas; perfect size and full a flavor. i just wish they'd bring back the plain mushroom which was my absolute fave; i used to buy them all up lol

Marci
Houston, TX, United States
Gender:Female
Pizza craving SATISFIED
5/24/2016

Customer review by chaos27

5.0 stars 5/24/2016 by chaos27
by chaos27

This is one of my very favorite heat and eat pizzas. It's immensely filling and makes me happy because I'm eating PIZZA!!!

chaos27
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
I know Pizza
5/9/2016

Customer review by SabP

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by SabP
by SabP

This is an amazing substitute for a good old slice of NY pizza. I am a Nyer and I Know Pizza and I love Pizza. This Four Cheese Pizza is great - I eat them at least once a week. Great Sauce, good flavored cheeses and although the crust could be a tad crisper it is overall a delicious and filling meal for lunch or dinner.

SabP
Valley Stream, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Lean Cuisine Cheese Pizza
6/2/2016

Customer review by JACKIE

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by JACKIE
by JACKIE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

love love love the cheese pizza my favorite

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JACKIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Good Pizza
5/8/2016

Customer review by katwoman11

4.0 stars 5/8/2016 by katwoman11
by katwoman11

The pizza had good flavor. I was afraid that it would be too small or thin for a meal, but it was surprisingly filling.

katwoman11
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for the calories
5/4/2016

Customer review by chatypeng

4.0 stars 5/4/2016 by chatypeng
by chatypeng

I bought this recently and was pleasantly surprised. Taste was good for diet pizza, very chessy and filling. With a salad, its a perfect meal!

chatypeng
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
I love this pizza!
4/27/2016

Customer review by Shauna

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Shauna
by Shauna

I've been eating this pizza once a week for a couple years now. Very tasty and I love that it's low fat and the sodium isn't through the roof. Keep up the good work and please don't change this!

Shauna
Newton, NH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Tasty Lunch
4/23/2016

Customer review by tjsh

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by tjsh
by tjsh

I bought this for a quick lunch while on the road, and was surprised by good it was! Low calorie and delicious!

tjsh
Valdosta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Delicious Every Time
3/29/2016

Customer review by SabP

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by SabP
by SabP

As a New Yorker - I know and Love a good pizza. When I finally committed to eating better and losing weight I started with another brand of weight loss foods then swithced to Lean Cuisine when I realized the flavors and varieties far surpassed the other. Then I tried this Pizza and fell in love. Surprisingly the crust gets crispy in the microwave and the cheese to sauce ratio is spot on. I eat this at least once a week - sometimes twice. Fills me up perfectly and is satisfying every time. One of my favorite meals.

SabP
Valley Stream, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Delicious frozen pizza
4/5/2016

Customer review by Paul

5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Paul
by Paul

I am very picky about my pizza. A good frozen pizza is hard to find when you need a pizza fix. This pizza is tasty with a good crust!

Paul
Herndon, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great pizza!!
3/11/2016

Customer review by mchellie

5.0 stars 3/11/2016 by mchellie
by mchellie

I eat at least one of these every week. It is a satisfying lunch meal but yet light enough to not make you feel bloated like traditional pizza can do. I like to microwave like recommended on the package then put in the toaster oven for a little while to brown it & crisp the edges. YUM :9

mchellie
Vicksburg, MS, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
It's ok for a cheese only
10/8/2014

Customer review by JKT1832

4.0 stars 10/8/2014 by JKT1832
by JKT1832
Top 10 contributor

It's ok for a basic Cheese only pizza. they do a good job of getting enough cheese on. crust is pretty decent, it's not too thin which is nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JKT1832
Iowa, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Top 10 contributor
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews