Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 41 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Great vegetarian product!
1/30/2016

Customer review by Karica4

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Karica4
by Karica4

As a vegetarian, there are not many low fat products I can eat. I purchased this and I love it! I added some extra feta cheese on top and dipped it in just the smallest amount of ranch, and it was delicious! Cooking in the microwave is always a huge plus for me as well.

Karica4
Altoona, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Best Meal!
1/31/2016

Customer review by MinnaJ

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by MinnaJ
by MinnaJ

This is my favorite meal! In under 7 minutes I have a delicious, cheesy lunch!

MinnaJ
Lexington, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yum!
1/26/2016

Customer review by Carrie

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Carrie
by Carrie

This is my favorite of all Lean Cuisine products! I can eat this pizza every day. I'm always hungry 2-3 hours later though so be sure to have a healthy snack on hand.

Carrie
Bettendorf, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
1/25/2016

Customer review by Lindz

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Lindz
by Lindz

This is better than some frozen pizzas you bake in the oven. The crust gets nice and crispy on the bottom. The sauces is good. Over all a really good snack or lunch. Add some fruit or veggies for a nice mid-day meal.

Lindz
Indiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good and quick
1/26/2016

Customer review by Carfig

4.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Carfig
by Carfig

I always keep this stocked in my freezer for quick lunches or just when I have a craving for pizza. It's quick and tasty!

Carfig
Northern Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Great tasting
1/25/2016

Customer review by Jennn702

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Jennn702
by Jennn702

This is one of my go to products. Great tasting and perfect size.

Jennn702
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tasting
1/25/2016

Customer review by Jennn702

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Jennn702
by Jennn702

This is one of my go to products. Great tasting and perfect size

Jennn702
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just OK
1/21/2016

Customer review by calipop12

3.0 stars 1/21/2016 by calipop12
by calipop12

There seems like there isn't enough sauce or cheese to cover the crust. But once I added a little oregano, Parmesan cheese and garlic salt, it was a little better.

calipop12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great meal for everyone
2/8/2016

Customer review by tyga

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by tyga
by tyga

the meal is the greatest meal ever when your on the run

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tyga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soggy crust
2/6/2016

Customer review by ClaireBare

2.0 stars 2/6/2016 by ClaireBare
by ClaireBare

I really want to like these, but the crust is basically floppy. There's no way to cook it in order to get any type of crunchy crust. The sauce is tasty, but you just can't make the remainder of it nice to eat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClaireBare
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not quite as good as mountain mikes
2/7/2016

Customer review by Bigboi

4.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Bigboi
by Bigboi

But hey if you have hankering for pizza without the guilt this is for you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigboi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good But
1/14/2016

Customer review by Offwithherhead

3.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Offwithherhead
by Offwithherhead

I have been buying lean cuisine for years. I probably buy four of these pizza's a week. This last batch had hardly any cheese or tomato sauce. I'd say that happens every once in a while with the cheese, but this last batch was bad. The quality control needs a good looking at. So for the price I'd think there would be more consistency.

Offwithherhead
Baltimore, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Pizza Ever!
1/17/2016

Customer review by Vickev3

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Vickev3
by Vickev3

The Four Cheese Pizza is delicious and smells so good!

Vickev3
Union, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It is extremely good to eat!
12/31/2015

Customer review by westies2010

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by westies2010
by westies2010

No complaints! This pizza is perfectly portioned and is also really really really yummy. It also has a great fat/calorie count. The cheese melts wonderfully and the sauce is so delicious. The spices on top make it pretty much... perfect as a dinner meal! Great for one person, or two as a snack.

westies2010
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent
1/24/2016

Customer review by Sharon

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Sharon
by Sharon

Yummy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of cheese. Very tasty!!
1/5/2016

Customer review by Jules

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Jules
by Jules

It had great flavor and lots of cheese. Delicious!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jules
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its great
12/25/2015

Customer review by milzan

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by milzan
by milzan

delicious

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
milzan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lean cusing pizza
12/6/2015

Customer review by Suse

3.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Suse
by Suse

It had to much bread, it took longer to cook than the package said.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Satisfies pizza cravings
9/30/2015

Customer review by kimurachick

4.0 stars 9/30/2015 by kimurachick
by kimurachick

I'm glad there's Lean Cuisine pizza as I frequently crave cheesy goodness! Generous-size pizza and easy to prepare in the microwave, crust is good and I like the amount and taste of the sauce. I don't eat a lot of high-sodium foods so this is not too bad at 600 mg (compared to other frozen meals), but I wouldn't want to eat several high-sodium frozen meals daily.

kimurachick
Vancouver, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Level of expertise:Intermediate
Panini
11/16/2015

Customer review by Charlie

4.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Charlie
by Charlie

This is a very good meal for the price. I pan on buying more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charlie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews