Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

life dvd
8/5/2009

Customer review by shakeysbaby102

5.0 stars 8/5/2009 by shakeysbaby102
by shakeysbaby102

this movie is funny

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shakeysbaby102
fayetteville ,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Hilarious!
7/3/2009

Customer review by BNLWill

5.0 stars 7/3/2009 by BNLWill
by BNLWill

A great story and a great movie. A plot line about two men in their younger days who are forced to serve life sentences for a crime they didn't commit. Had its funny moments, but I wouldn't classify this so much a comedy as a drama. Basically Eddie and Martin do the Grumpy old men routine and explore each other's friendship. A warm happy ending will leave you walking away with a smile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BNLWill
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Depressing
6/3/2012

Customer review by 2131

1.0 stars 6/3/2012 by 2131
by 2131

This movie was not funny at all. It was more of a tearjerker than a laugh out loud comedy. I seen some funnier comedy movies than this. Why did Eddie Murphy and Martin Lawerence star in this boohoo garbage anyway?

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2131
Taylor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Top 500 contributor
Loved It
4/3/2008

Customer review by msreesee

5.0 stars 4/3/2008 by msreesee
by msreesee

I love this movie. It is one of the few movies that I have watched more than 2 times. I've seen this one at least 6 times over the years and it's still funny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msreesee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/19/2009

Customer review by ruster

5.0 stars 2/19/2009 by ruster
by ruster

very funny great adult entertaiment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ruster
smithville,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Life or something like it
2/26/2009

Customer review by PRDiva128

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by PRDiva128
by PRDiva128

I purchased this movie as part of a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. We just love this movie. It has so many wonderful quotable lines and even while watching it, we were trying to out quote each other. Buying this movie on Walmart.com was such a breeze. The price was affordable and it was shipped to me very quickly. I would definitely recommend this movie to other customers as well as recommend shopping at Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PRDiva128
Hastings, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/14/2011

Customer review by Gainsey

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Gainsey
by Gainsey

I love this movie and its cast of characters. It kept me laughing all the way through. I need laughter in my life. This movie gave it to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gainsey
Brockton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Collabo
1/15/2011

Customer review by Queen89

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by Queen89
by Queen89

One of the funniest movies I have ever seen. I recommended this to all of my friends!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queen89
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Movie
1/4/2008

Customer review by TarHeelsFan

5.0 stars 1/4/2008 by TarHeelsFan
by TarHeelsFan

Excellent Movie...Very Funny...Must See!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TarHeelsFan
Franklinton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hilarious!
5/9/2015

Customer review by Scarlett28

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by Scarlett28
by Scarlett28

I love this movie. For tons of laughs this is the movie you will want to purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scarlett28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/8/2010

Customer review by DVDMom437

5.0 stars 9/8/2010 by DVDMom437
by DVDMom437

Very funny!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DVDMom437
Lufkin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Life
12/19/2007

Customer review by Southjc1

5.0 stars 12/19/2007 by Southjc1
by Southjc1

This movie is very good and funny. It meets your expectations to what all the hilarous people in this movie can do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Southjc1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/11/2012

Customer review by gcagirl

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by gcagirl
by gcagirl

AWESOME,FUNNY,ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES I OWN !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gcagirl
Shelbyville,Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Funny Movie
4/11/2015

Customer review by Sunshine4Fun

5.0 stars 4/11/2015 by Sunshine4Fun
by Sunshine4Fun

If you want to laugh and have your heart strings pulled at the same time, buy and watch this movie. Eddie Murphy and Martin Lawrence demonstrate what friendship is all about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine4Fun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loving this one, try it
1/11/2013

Customer review by statia

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by statia
by statia

Purchase this dvd recently and its a go for it , really enjoying this one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
statia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.