Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cat toy
2/20/2009

Customer review by crazyshopper44

5.0 stars 2/20/2009 by crazyshopper44
by crazyshopper44

The picture is not showing up but I think this is the toy I bought my kitten. He Loves it. He plays fetch with it every night before bed. He pulls the feathers out but still likes it even after the feathers are gone. I recomend it for anyone with kittens. Best toy to buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazyshopper44
Ogdensburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY CATS FAVORITE
1/7/2010

Customer review by LVbargainlover

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by LVbargainlover
by LVbargainlover

My cat loves these toys. My friend gave them to us. My cat loses them all the time and when I find them he is so excited..

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LVbargainlover
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
kitty loves it !
9/14/2009

Customer review by 1dmk

5.0 stars 9/14/2009 by 1dmk
by 1dmk

I was not sure my cat would like it, but she loves these flutter balls ! She is always tossing up in the air and carrys it everywhere. She even wants me to be a part of the game! Just throw it away from the cat to see if your cat will respond to the toy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1dmk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my cat's favorite toy
2/5/2013

Customer review by minghorses

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by minghorses
by minghorses

It's a great cat toy. No catnip involved, which is good, because most do have it, and my cat gets too wild for those. Hard to find in the store we have here in town, but the website came to the rescue, and thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minghorses
Waterloo, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1 Down 1 to Go
11/26/2013

Customer review by Allaconna

4.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Allaconna
by Allaconna

Me and my boyfriend brought this toy for our new cat who is currently only about 15weeks old. As soon as we pulled it apart from the package she was all over it. One of them only lasted a few days. She pulled off the feathers and pulled out the stuffing, but the other one is still going strong and she's play with it as I write this review. The feather are still on it and the stuffing is still in it. Maybe the other one was just made poorly. I don't know. But I'll be buying another one pretty soon.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allaconna
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
SmartyKat FeatherBalls
11/17/2014

Customer review by LadyBugLadyToo

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by LadyBugLadyToo
by LadyBugLadyToo

My cats absolutely love these. From kittens to adults. Bought 4 this time since this is the best price around. Have seen the same toy by another mfg. that cost twice as much elsewhere. They hold up well, but when my outside cat plays with them, he either hides or loses them. Thus the need for several. He plays and throws it around just as though he was playing with a mouse. So cute to watch. Best cat toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyBugLadyToo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cat Toy
8/18/2014

Customer review by ReviewerKat21

4.0 stars 8/18/2014 by ReviewerKat21
by ReviewerKat21

My cat likes these a lot, I mean when I got home I put the toys on the floor for him and he wasn't really playing with it at first. He was just sniffing it for awhile, I went in the Kitchen and came back out to see Jinxy Cat tossing it up in the air and chasing it around the floor. He plays with it sometimes in the day, it's just so cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewerKat21
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It is ok
8/23/2014

Customer review by Mermaidstitcher

3.0 stars 8/23/2014 by Mermaidstitcher
by Mermaidstitcher

It is ok. The feathers only lasted a day with my 5 month old kitten. She still plays with the balls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mermaidstitcher
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
didnt last
2/14/2015

Customer review by flgal28

2.0 stars 2/14/2015 by flgal28
by flgal28

i got a huge box with tons of paper for this one item..and one of the feathers was already broke off from ball..they play with it..so what can i say..

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flgal28
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/4/2009

Customer review by ELOVEnAWE

5.0 stars 1/4/2009 by ELOVEnAWE
by ELOVEnAWE

dear wal-mart employee reviewer- i wrote a review for the feathery mouse toy thinking it was this one. If you could fix it and put that review here instead I'd appriciate it. This is all of our cat's favorite toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ELOVEnAWE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy for a cat that loves feathers
9/17/2014

Customer review by MingHorse

5.0 stars 9/17/2014 by MingHorse
by MingHorse

My only comment would be I wish the feathers were longer and that there were a few more of them. My cat will have these demolished all too soon. But he loves these things, and I will keep getting more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MingHorse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.