Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 37 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Great Fun
1/9/2009

Customer review by Lovesbengalcats

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Lovesbengalcats
by Lovesbengalcats

I am a breeder of Bengal Cats. I have had lots of laser pointers. This is the best one I have ever bought!

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovesbengalcats
Jonesborough, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cat Laser
1/9/2010

Customer review by seltaeb

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by seltaeb
by seltaeb

The cat laser is great for play and exercise. My youthful 2-year-old cat loves this toy. She will run after the red dot until she becomes tired. I was hoping my older cat would like this laser since he is a bit lazy and fat, but he will only reach his paw as far as he can reach, he won't stand up. My oldest cat who is about 14, doesn't pay any attention to it. Whether or not your cat will like this toy depends on their personality or maybe their age.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
seltaeb
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright light
7/25/2016

Customer review by aleash

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by aleash
by aleash
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Mine didnt come with extra batteries, but it's the same product. I purchased two and this one is the best. It has a brighter red light and is very easy to use. You do have to hold down the button to make it work but it's very simply and easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aleash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good fun all around
7/23/2016

Customer review by mcleod51

4.0 stars 7/23/2016 by mcleod51
by mcleod51
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can that over use will diminish cat's interest in playing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mcleod51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great toy
6/14/2016

Customer review by sunshine

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by sunshine
by sunshine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my 2 cats midknight and blue love this toy drives them crazy and they get a work out

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tons of Fun
5/2/2012

Customer review by SFproductreview

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by SFproductreview
by SFproductreview

We bought this laser for our cat, but our dog loves it even more. This has become their favorite toy. Haven't had to change the battery yet and its been over 2 months of everyday use. Tons of fun... stand clear and don't run your animals into the wall (my dog doesn't pay attention to where she is going).

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SFproductreview
San Marcos, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good
8/8/2012

Customer review by realdealshopping

3.0 stars 8/8/2012 by realdealshopping
by realdealshopping

My cat loved the laser, while it lasted. The battery life was OK, although it was very bright at first, then after about a month, it wasn't as bright and we had to use it in a dark room or hallway in order for her to see it. When the battery finally died, we weren't able to open the battery compartment in order to replace the batteries, so we had to throw it away. We got our $4 out of it, so I can recommend it. But we were disppointed not to be able to get more use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
realdealshopping
Upstate New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great little gadget
4/17/2016

Customer review by CFW1

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by CFW1
by CFW1

The cat LOVED it. That is what counts!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CFW1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Laser mouse
5/10/2016

Customer review by annb

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by annb
by annb

We buy lots of these, the cats love them, throw them away when the battery dies, it is less expensive to buy new than to find and replaceAnnB the battery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
annb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smartykat loco lazer
1/4/2016

Customer review by LadyD

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by LadyD
by LadyD

excellent toy, does drive my pets loco, too bad batteries don't last as long as expected.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Deubber loves it
5/30/2015

Customer review by jem961954

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by jem961954
by jem961954

Our cat - Deubber - loves this light. He actually sits at the wall we usually shine it on and meows. If we don't start, he meows even louder. He chases it until he can't move anymore. He even sleeps on the couch with it. It would be better if we didn't have to hold the button down.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jem961954
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat toy
5/17/2016

Customer review by Bigdaddy

5.0 stars 5/17/2016 by Bigdaddy
by Bigdaddy

My Cats love this toy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigdaddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A really fun and cool toy for Humans and Cats!
8/31/2012

Customer review by Johnboy41662

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Johnboy41662
by Johnboy41662

This laser light is really cool. They kittens love chasing it. It shows up at least 30 feet away if not more. The shape is of a mouse and is easy and comfortable to hold. A great way to play with and exercise your cats with minimal movement on your part. A MUST HAVE for cats people.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johnboy41662
Grand Saline, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pleased
5/4/2016

Customer review by Jessie

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by Jessie
by Jessie

He loves it can't get enough

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fun toy for cats
7/4/2010

Customer review by carolejeanne

4.0 stars 7/4/2010 by carolejeanne
by carolejeanne

This Loco! Laser was a good purchase - one of my cats absolutely loves it and chases it around the house. The other two cats might try to swip at it if it gets too close, but that's about it. One thing to note - the version available at WalMart sells for $4.00 and does *not* come with extra batteries.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
carolejeanne
Palm Bay, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thought it came with extra batteries. Wore out the first hr

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
keeps her busy
11/5/2009

Customer review by loveharmony

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by loveharmony
by loveharmony

I love this thing my cat harmony is crazy for it and after being home alone while we are at work she needs somehting to have fun with, she loves it she will chase it all over the house and even up the walls

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveharmony
baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My cat goes CRAZY for it!
6/12/2011

Customer review by HurricaneGirl

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by HurricaneGirl
by HurricaneGirl

My 8 and 1 year old cats love this. But, it is the only toy my 8 year will go crazy over. She knows what drawer I keep it in and if I open that drawer she usually comes looking. But, if she hears the very quite click of the button being pressed she will go nuts meowing and looking for where it is aimed. She runs all over the house after it. Such a great thing for a cat that SO lazy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HurricaneGirl
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mouse laser pointer
12/5/2015

Customer review by Kimmy

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Kimmy
by Kimmy

This cat toy is wonderful.. It comes with batteries in it. It is sturdy and last a long time. My cat's love this and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great thing for my kitty!
8/24/2012

Customer review by VnessaNVa

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by VnessaNVa
by VnessaNVa

My ragdoll kitten goes crazy for this toy! He definitely gets his exercise. It also makes me laugh watching him bounce off the wall trying to catch the laser light. I purchased mines from the store and didn't get extra batteries and not happy about that. However, great toy! Much fun for both of us!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VnessaNVa
Va Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews