Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Great Fun
1/9/2009

Customer review by Lovesbengalcats

5.0 stars 1/9/2009 by Lovesbengalcats
by Lovesbengalcats

I am a breeder of Bengal Cats. I have had lots of laser pointers. This is the best one I have ever bought!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovesbengalcats
Jonesborough, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cat Laser
1/9/2010

Customer review by seltaeb

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by seltaeb
by seltaeb

The cat laser is great for play and exercise. My youthful 2-year-old cat loves this toy. She will run after the red dot until she becomes tired. I was hoping my older cat would like this laser since he is a bit lazy and fat, but he will only reach his paw as far as he can reach, he won't stand up. My oldest cat who is about 14, doesn't pay any attention to it. Whether or not your cat will like this toy depends on their personality or maybe their age.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seltaeb
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tons of Fun
5/2/2012

Customer review by SFproductreview

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by SFproductreview
by SFproductreview

We bought this laser for our cat, but our dog loves it even more. This has become their favorite toy. Haven't had to change the battery yet and its been over 2 months of everyday use. Tons of fun... stand clear and don't run your animals into the wall (my dog doesn't pay attention to where she is going).

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SFproductreview
San Marcos, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good
8/8/2012

Customer review by realdealshopping

3.0 stars 8/8/2012 by realdealshopping
by realdealshopping

My cat loved the laser, while it lasted. The battery life was OK, although it was very bright at first, then after about a month, it wasn't as bright and we had to use it in a dark room or hallway in order for her to see it. When the battery finally died, we weren't able to open the battery compartment in order to replace the batteries, so we had to throw it away. We got our $4 out of it, so I can recommend it. But we were disppointed not to be able to get more use out of it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
realdealshopping
Upstate New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kitties love this!
4/9/2013

Customer review by JKCR

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by JKCR
by JKCR

I have two 1 year old kitties and 1 six year old cat. They love the laser light. It certainly gets them excercising! Just be careful you don't shine it in their eyes!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKCR
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fun toy for cats
7/4/2010

Customer review by carolejeanne

4.0 stars 7/4/2010 by carolejeanne
by carolejeanne

This Loco! Laser was a good purchase - one of my cats absolutely loves it and chases it around the house. The other two cats might try to swip at it if it gets too close, but that's about it. One thing to note - the version available at WalMart sells for $4.00 and does *not* come with extra batteries.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carolejeanne
Palm Bay, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Thought it came with extra batteries. Wore out the first hr

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
keeps her busy
11/5/2009

Customer review by loveharmony

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by loveharmony
by loveharmony

I love this thing my cat harmony is crazy for it and after being home alone while we are at work she needs somehting to have fun with, she loves it she will chase it all over the house and even up the walls

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveharmony
baltimore, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kitty Exercise
2/1/2009

Customer review by soldierlover84

5.0 stars 2/1/2009 by soldierlover84
by soldierlover84

This is the best laser pointer I'd had. The beam doesn't fade away and its a large enough beam that the cats can track it across the room. I can make Precious turn in circles until she falls down and Vicious can jump up and touch the peephole on a door. Its fun for everyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soldierlover84
Fort Riley, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great thing for my kitty!
8/24/2012

Customer review by VnessaNVa

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by VnessaNVa
by VnessaNVa

My ragdoll kitten goes crazy for this toy! He definitely gets his exercise. It also makes me laugh watching him bounce off the wall trying to catch the laser light. I purchased mines from the store and didn't get extra batteries and not happy about that. However, great toy! Much fun for both of us!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VnessaNVa
Va Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cat loves it! Can't resist chasing the beam.
10/11/2012

Customer review by ThaShiznit1986

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by ThaShiznit1986
by ThaShiznit1986

My cat loves this laser. He never can resist chasing or swatting the beam when he sees it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThaShiznit1986
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Oliver loves chasing the red dot.
5/18/2013

Customer review by WIMalenurse

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by WIMalenurse
by WIMalenurse

This is our third laser mouse. Our cat loves it so much he begs to play several times a day. Hard to find in stores so ordered it online. I ordered two. Have fun with your cat everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WIMalenurse
Beaver Dam, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Laser toy
12/20/2009

Customer review by Bagitusa

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by Bagitusa
by Bagitusa

We have 4 cats that range from active to lazy. This Laser toy can get all of them moving for some fun & exercise. My favorite is moving the dot up and down the steps or from the bed to the floor. Best cat workouts I have seen. The price is also a bargain compared to what I have seen at pet stores. My Walmart store has been out of stock lately. Great gift for cat lovers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bagitusa
Oconomowoc, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A really fun and cool toy for Humans and Cats!
8/31/2012

Customer review by Johnboy41662

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Johnboy41662
by Johnboy41662

This laser light is really cool. They kittens love chasing it. It shows up at least 30 feet away if not more. The shape is of a mouse and is easy and comfortable to hold. A great way to play with and exercise your cats with minimal movement on your part. A MUST HAVE for cats people.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Johnboy41662
Grand Saline, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My cat goes CRAZY for it!
6/12/2011

Customer review by HurricaneGirl

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by HurricaneGirl
by HurricaneGirl

My 8 and 1 year old cats love this. But, it is the only toy my 8 year will go crazy over. She knows what drawer I keep it in and if I open that drawer she usually comes looking. But, if she hears the very quite click of the button being pressed she will go nuts meowing and looking for where it is aimed. She runs all over the house after it. Such a great thing for a cat that SO lazy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HurricaneGirl
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Deubber loves it
5/30/2015

Customer review by jem961954

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by jem961954
by jem961954

Our cat - Deubber - loves this light. He actually sits at the wall we usually shine it on and meows. If we don't start, he meows even louder. He chases it until he can't move anymore. He even sleeps on the couch with it. It would be better if we didn't have to hold the button down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jem961954
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat goes crazy!
3/3/2013

Customer review by Walmartproductfan

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by Walmartproductfan
by Walmartproductfan

Point it anywhere and my cat goes crazy chasing the dot!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmartproductfan
Malden, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice....bright....
3/3/2013

Customer review by Musubiduck

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by Musubiduck
by Musubiduck

my cat's nemisis,,,,, lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musubiduck
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/10/2013

Customer review by wicatlady

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by wicatlady
by wicatlady

my cats love this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wicatlady
west islip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/26/2012

Customer review by wickedsister

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by wickedsister
by wickedsister

This is soooo much fun!! My kitten goes crazy, and I laugh my --- off!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wickedsister
Jaffrey, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews