Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 282 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

282 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

282 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
105
4 stars
49
3 stars
7
2 stars
10
1 stars
111
1-20 of 282 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 282 total reviews
1-20 of 282 reviews
My New Favorite Lotion
4/3/2013

Customer review by SZQ50

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by SZQ50
by SZQ50

My hands are constantly in water or dirt. I love to garden and cook, and my hands take a beating. When I first tried this lotion, my hands instantly felt smooth and silky and NOT greasy. It was amazing. What was even better is that I didn't have to reapply lotion after washing my hands every time. I love the non-fragrance so it doesn't clash with any perfumes. This is now my most favorite lotion. I highly recommend this. Even though I received this product free to try and test, I will not go back to my last favorite lotion. Vaseline Intensive Resuce Repairing Moisture Body Lotion is great for the entire body.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SZQ50
Newport, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
vaseline lotions duo
3/27/2013

Customer review by jk1103

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by jk1103
by jk1103

i have received 2 free bottles of vaseline products to review it was the intensive rescue repairing moisture body lotion and the total moisture this product is very moisturizing helped with dry cracked skin from the winter damages this product is bit more heavier than the total moisture so if you have severe dry skin i would recommend this product i would definitely purchase this product in the future and recommend to friends and family

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jk1103
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not my Favorite Lotion.
3/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 3/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This week, I received a free sample of Vaseline Intensive Rescue Repairing lotion to review. I was not impressed with this product, but, I should add that I do not have extremely dry skin so it may work well for someone else. When I put the lotion on, it had a thick consistency and no odor at all. It did not absorb into my skin and, hours later, it still feels greasy where I used it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kalamazoo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Semi Fragrant-Free Moisturizer
3/20/2013

Customer review by gertha

1.0 stars 3/20/2013 by gertha
by gertha

I received Vaseline's Total Moisture Lotion and Intensive Rescue Repairing Lotion as a sample. Unlike the Total Moisture w/ Pure Oat Extract, I did not warm much to Intensive Rescue Repairing Lotion. Like the Total Moisture lotion, this one also has a dewy, almost runny but, non-sticky texture to it but as soon as I applied it to my skin, I found the fragrance-free scent just a complete turn-off. For those looking for a semi-fragrant-free lotion to keep you moderately fresh, by all means, give this a try. Otherwise, I recommend Vaseline's Total Moisture Lotion as an alternative if you want to keep to the same brand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gertha
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent - great for guys!
3/30/2013

Customer review by jfyb

5.0 stars 3/30/2013 by jfyb
by jfyb

I was only able to use this free sample for a few days because my SON tried it and loved it. He was thrilled it didn't have a fragrance and that it actually worked on his extremely dry hands. The size fits perfect in his backpack. I loved how it went on and kept my hands feeling great til the next hand washing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfyb
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Rich and Thick
3/22/2013

Customer review by CruisingKim

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by CruisingKim
by CruisingKim

I had a chance to try the Vaseline Intensive Rescue Repairing lotion and so far I am really impressed with how well it works for me. I have dry, cracked feet and this has made my skin feel much smoother with just 2 days of use. The texture is nice and thick, it absorbed into my skin quickly, but did not feel greasy. It has a faint “clean” smell which I like much better than the overly frangranced products out there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CruisingKim
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fragrance free formula
4/7/2013

Customer review by rtsmedley

3.0 stars 4/7/2013 by rtsmedley
by rtsmedley

I received this lotion to try for free. I liked that it is fragrance free, so everyone in the family will use it. Even though this lotion states that it is non greasy, it felt too greasy for me. My husband has very dry hands and he uses it, but only at bedtime, because it takes so long to absorb.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rtsmedley
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great product that does what it promises!
3/23/2013

Customer review by MamaHaney

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by MamaHaney
by MamaHaney

I recieved the vaseline intensive rescue repairing lotion free from bzzagent.com and it is great! It promises that it will give 3 layers of moisture leaving your skin non-greasy plus it is fragrance free. Not only did i enjoy this lotion my husband also loved it for the moisture it gave his and and the fact that he could get a good moisturing lotion without smelling like a female! I would recommend this producte for everyone, men and women both.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaHaney
Dallas, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Love Love it!
4/7/2013

Customer review by coley786

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by coley786
by coley786

I received this lotion for free and I am so glad that i did! I love it! There is no greasy feel to it at all! It leaves you feeling smooth and healthy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coley786
canton,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this lotion!
3/23/2013

Customer review by Sleepingbeautie

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Sleepingbeautie
by Sleepingbeautie

I got this lotion for free and I have to say I LOVE it! I can't stand greasy lotion and this is definetly NOT greasy and works wonderfully! I have very dry skin and love to use this before bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sleepingbeautie
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing moisture!
4/8/2013

Customer review by Thauge

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Thauge
by Thauge

Vaseline Intensive Rescue is another amazing lotion from the Vaseline brand. I received this product, free, as part of a product sampling. It is light and creamy. It is unscented which is great for those who do not like scented lotions or with sensitive skin. This lotion goes on smoothly and a little bit goes a long way. This lotion last a long time. Before trying this product I would reapply lotion to my hands multiple times throughout the day. Using this lotion, I may reapply once or twice. I also love that this product does not leave a greasy film on my body. I have very dry skin and frequently wash my hands so using an effective moisturizer is a must. Vaseline Intensive Rescue has worked wonders on my skin. My skin is definitely more moisturized and much happier!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thauge
Marysville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No More Greaseball Hello Silky Skin
3/25/2013

Customer review by SZQ50

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by SZQ50
by SZQ50

I have extremely dry feet that have to be sanded every night. I was very skeptical about trying lotions that make these wonderful claims, but Vaseline actually came through with this. Having the opportunity to try these lotions because I'm a BzzAgent, was perfect timing for me. Even though I received these free, and my opinion of these products may be different from yours, I do use these lotions daily and love them. I use this all over my face and body and love the silkiness I feel afterwards. The first time I tried this lotion, I didn't have to buff my feet for 3 days. This was a first! I'm especially glad there is no fragrance. I stopped buying lotions from Vaseline because of their smells. I've tried this lotion all over my face and body and love the way it leaves my skin. No more greaseball, Hello silky skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SZQ50
Newport, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works amazingly well
3/25/2013

Customer review by Magicalwoman9999

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Magicalwoman9999
by Magicalwoman9999

I have been trying the Vaseline Intensive Rescue lotion for a few days now. I can honestly say I am impressed. I've never been one to use lotion much (I hate the greasy feeling) but after moving to the Midwest it became a necessity. This product works very well. The Intensive Repair lotion is a bit greasy when you first put it on but that goes away rather quickly. It really IS fragrance free! I used this on my elbows, feet...pretty much places that regular lotion didn't quite get the job done (yes, it worked on my FEET). All said and done I will be recommending this product to my friends, and purchasing it myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magicalwoman9999
Junction City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vaseline Intensive Rescue &Total Moisture Lotion
3/25/2013

Customer review by Christy1985

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Christy1985
by Christy1985

I received these free lotions from Bzzagent.com and I must say I Love these lotions, intensive rescue and total moisture. I have tried the products and my skin feels smooth, no roughness and looks healthy. Love my skin to feel silky and it does, with no greasy feel to it. I love this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christy1985
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Lotion
4/1/2013

Customer review by Ixba

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Ixba
by Ixba

I recieved these samples for free from Bzz Agent and I Love these lotions, intensive rescue and total moisture. I have tried the products and my skin feels smooth, no roughness and looks healthy. Love my skin to feel silky and it does, with no greasy feel to it. I love this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ixba
clinton ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for super dry skin!
3/25/2013

Customer review by pibarra

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by pibarra
by pibarra

This product is a fragrance-free, non-greasy, slightly thicker lotion that applies smoothly to the skin and feels almost as though it's floating on top of the skin (this is great for me, because I can't stand lotions that feel heavy). Despite feeling air-y upon application, this product provides a wonderful amount of moisture and hydration to the skin, leaving it soft and smooth to the touch. My favorite thing about this product, besides its wonderful moisturizing properties, is that it doesn't leave an oily film or residue on the skin. I like using this on days when my skin feels a little extra dry. It's a great product and one that I will continue using. *I received this product from Bzzagent for testing/reviewing purposes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pibarra
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Quenched my skin
3/25/2013

Customer review by blondeveteran

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by blondeveteran
by blondeveteran

I received a free sample of this lotion and was very eager to give it a try, which I did, for a week before coming up with a review! First off, I enjoyed the simplistic design of the lotion and the easy flip top. Another enjoyable factor, from the outside, was the claim that it was unscented. I'm partial to unscented lotions, because I have sensitive skin and really cannot stand the consistent smell of heavily perfumed lotions. This was everything I was looking for in a lotion whose soul purpose is to repair and hydrate your skin. My skin was left feeling soft(NOT GREASY), nourished, and clean. I also like the fact that doesn't feel as if I were masking my skin in some heavy cream. I do think I'll be making the switch from Lubriderm to Vaseline!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blondeveteran
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for extra dry skin!
4/1/2013

Customer review by MrsMedina08

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by MrsMedina08
by MrsMedina08

This is a great deep moisturizing lotion for the whole family. It's also great to use head to toe. Love the non greasy feeling! I received this lotion free through Bzzagent .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMedina08
Pasadena,Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I'm a fan!
11/12/2014

Customer review by ktkoolaid

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by ktkoolaid
by ktkoolaid

I went through the reviews on this and all I can conclude from the negative ones is that A) people who don't actually have dry skin buy it, and B) they failed to read the front of the bottle that shows RICH. This isn't slimy, do you feel like you have lotion on? Yes, but I like that feeling compared to dry and itchy. It is a thick lotion that doesn't instantly absorb into your skin, once it does it moisturizes all day. I'll pick this any day over Olay, Eucerin, and sticky Curel. I primarily stick to Vaseline, Skin So Soft, and Gold Bond.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktkoolaid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vaseline Inensive Rescue definately RESCUES skin!
3/25/2013

Customer review by JennaP2311

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by JennaP2311
by JennaP2311

This winter has be extra hard my hands. They've been so dry to the point where my skin was splitting and bleeding. I tried other brands of lotions and body creams. Nothing really helped to heal them. I recieved a free sample from Bzzagent.com of Vasline Intensive Rescue Repairing Moisture Body Lotion and it was the only thing that worked to bring my hands back to "normal". I put it on and within a half hour I could see and feel the difference. It left my hands moisturized without feeling that greasy feeling. It truely was scent free as well. Vaseline Intensive Rescue is a miracle worker!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennaP2311
Girardville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 282 total reviews
1-20 of 282 reviews