Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1637 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

1637 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

1637 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
885
4 stars
455
3 stars
101
2 stars
48
1 stars
148
1-20 of 1637 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1637 total reviews
1-20 of 1637 reviews
My New Favorite Lotion
4/3/2013

Customer review by SZQ50

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by SZQ50
by SZQ50

My hands are constantly in water or dirt. I love to garden and cook, and my hands take a beating. When I first tried this lotion, my hands instantly felt smooth and silky and NOT greasy. It was amazing. What was even better is that I didn't have to reapply lotion after washing my hands every time. I love the non-fragrance so it doesn't clash with any perfumes. This is now my most favorite lotion. I highly recommend this. Even though I received this product free to try and test, I will not go back to my last favorite lotion. Vaseline Intensive Resuce Repairing Moisture Body Lotion is great for the entire body.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SZQ50
Newport, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ok for initial moisturizing but poor for long term
4/2/2013

Customer review by kkyc816

3.0 stars 4/2/2013 by kkyc816
by kkyc816

After receiving a free sample through BzzAgent, I've been using Vaseline Intensive Rescue daily for about two weeks now and I'm not impressed. After initial application, my hands are super smooth, soft, and silky which I love. Regarding those who experience the greasy feel, don’t put on too much lotion. After a few minutes, regardless if I put too much lotion or just enough lotion on, an additional powdery feel makes the moisturizing experience somewhat icky. In just a few hours, I can see my hands drying out again. This makes a great quick fix moisturizer, but not a long-term healing lotion. This may be because I at home all day with young children and I wash my hands very often. In addition, I am not pleased with the scent of Intensive Rescue. It is stated to be fragrance free, but it has a strong unappealing smell that sometimes leaves me feeling nauseous. The bottle is great for dispensing lotion. I toss the bottle into my backpack wherever I go and the cap remains secure and let out the lotion cleanly and easily. Not a bit of lotion gets left on the cap or gets built up, which makes this a great lotion bottle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkyc816
Woodside, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
No More Greaseball Hello Silky Skin
3/25/2013

Customer review by SZQ50

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by SZQ50
by SZQ50

I have extremely dry feet that have to be sanded every night. I was very skeptical about trying lotions that make these wonderful claims, but Vaseline actually came through with this. Having the opportunity to try these lotions because I'm a BzzAgent, was perfect timing for me. Even though I received these free, and my opinion of these products may be different from yours, I do use these lotions daily and love them. I use this all over my face and body and love the silkiness I feel afterwards. The first time I tried this lotion, I didn't have to buff my feet for 3 days. This was a first! I'm especially glad there is no fragrance. I stopped buying lotions from Vaseline because of their smells. I've tried this lotion all over my face and body and love the way it leaves my skin. No more greaseball, Hello silky skin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SZQ50
Newport, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Vaseline Intensive Rescue &Total Moisture Lotion
3/25/2013

Customer review by Christy1985

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Christy1985
by Christy1985

I received these free lotions from Bzzagent.com and I must say I Love these lotions, intensive rescue and total moisture. I have tried the products and my skin feels smooth, no roughness and looks healthy. Love my skin to feel silky and it does, with no greasy feel to it. I love this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christy1985
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gentle, Rejuvenated Skin
4/4/2013

Customer review by jls8714

4.0 stars 4/4/2013 by jls8714
by jls8714

I tried both the Vaseline Intensive Rescue and Vaseline Total Moisture lotions compliments of BzzAgent for writing an online review. Before using the lotions, I had dry, flaky skin – particularly during the winter time and especially on my lower legs. After one use, my husband asked me if I had recently shaved my legs as they were noticeable smoother! Of the two lotions, I prefer the Vaseline Intensive Rescue lotion. While it did have a mild scent to it, it did not leave my feeling greasy afterwards and I was able to use it on my face without breaking out. The Vaseline Intensive Rescue and the Vaseline Total Moisture lotions are great products that I would definitely use again and would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jls8714
Fort Loramie, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Moistureliscious!
3/28/2013

Customer review by pwrightia

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by pwrightia
by pwrightia

I recommend this lotion to anyone seeking an easy to apply, non-greasy, quickly absorbed lotion providing comfort and improved visual appeal of your skin. My hands, forearms and lower legs were showing the effects of winter...that dry, scaly look and after a single application they looked smooth again and felt great. The other bonus is that the smell is light, not overpowering and the effects last without constant reapplication throughout the day, even on your hands. Another plus is that the lotion is readily available by storing it on the lid- no messy spouts or pumping required. I received this product for free as a BzzAgent and will buy these products again and recommend them to my friends and family!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pwrightia
Waterloo, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dry skin relief
3/27/2013

Customer review by jcliff1989

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by jcliff1989
by jcliff1989

Vaseline "Repairing" lotion goes on smooth and dries quickly no after feeling. Fragrance free. Clean feeling lotion for healthy soft skin, uses stratys 3 multilayer moisture. Heals extra dry skin. I tried it on my psorassis and the skin was less dry. I received this product sample for review for free. Also: Vaseline "Total Moisture" lotion goes on smooth and dries quickly no after feeling. Feels smother than "repair lotion". It has a very light scent. Clean feeling lotion for healthy soft skin, uses pure oat extract plus stratys 3 multilayer moisture. I tried it on my psorassis and the skin was less dry. I received this product sample for review for free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jcliff1989
wheaton il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Ashy? Not this girl!!
3/27/2013

Customer review by DevilDoc8404

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by DevilDoc8404
by DevilDoc8404

I recieved this product to try from buzzagent.com. It works wonders! I used it at work. I constantly have to was my hands and use gloves throughout the day so my hands get ultra dry. After using the lotion my hands weren't greasy, it relieved the dryness, and I could put my gloves on with ease. It was fragrance free which was good so the scent would not bother patients. The only thing that could have been better is the smell of the lotion while applying it (even fragrance-free lotions have some sort of smell). It was okay when it dried though:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DevilDoc8404
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Right Hand Vaseline Intensive Rescue Repairing
3/20/2013

Customer review by zombiina

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by zombiina
by zombiina

First let me say I received this from bzzagent.com for FREE in exchange for my honest opinion!! I used this product on my right hand only. my skin is in love!! Quick absorbing, non-greasy and fragrance free. I feel like I won the skin care lottery. It feels so good on my skin. I can use my favorite perfume with it and not need to worry about having so many fragrances on. Plus no smudges on my cell.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zombiina
Austin,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great non-greasy moisturizer
3/24/2013

Customer review by zombiina

4.0 stars 3/24/2013 by zombiina
by zombiina

I received a free sample of the Vaseline IR repairing. I like that it is fragrance free so I can wear my own perfume and also I like that its non- greasy like it says on the bottle. No oily spots or smudges on my touch screen phone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zombiina
Austin,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nothing better!
8/7/2016

Customer review by Ghademah

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by Ghademah
by Ghademah

I've been suffering from very dry skin for a long time and I purchased lots and lots of lotions (cheap and expensive ones), body oils, skin vitamins.. etc, yet most of them didn't help me much. What made me notice this product is the word healing cuz I wanted something for the long-term and its price was waay more cheaper than some of my lotions so I bought it and tried it; "Amazing" is an understatement. It stays on my body for more than two days which is a big deal (petroleum products can't stay on me more that 12 hours; my dryness is terrifying) and makes my skin glow and smooth like a healthy skin. I better learn how to order online cuz we still don't have this product in my country (I bought it when I traveled to the US)

Ghademah
Saudi Arabia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE!
8/20/2016

Customer review by Tuffanyx3

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Tuffanyx3
by Tuffanyx3

Ok most lotions that say they are scent free have some sort of scent to them, this one actually doesn't. I work in the medical field so I wash my hands a lot! Having this at my desk after every hand wash has helped my hands stay nice and smooth. It really dose repair dry skin. I had some really dry skin by the nail area of my fingers, probably from the acetone the nail salon soaks my fingers in to remove the polish and I noticed this lotion has helps heal my skin so my skin doesn't snag on stuff or feel so dry and rough. My hands feel very hydrated even after one use. I will always have a bottle of this lotion on hand at my desk and will continue to use it religiously.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tuffanyx3
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
"squirting" kind!
7/4/2016

Customer review by gabyang

4.0 stars 7/4/2016 by gabyang
by gabyang
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

Bought this for my ashy winter skin and dry winter body parts! Works fast on all body parts, not just hands. I can layer it on after its been asborbed and it is not greasy at all. The smell is good, not "perfumey" or overly scented, which is good because I like to use it with body sprays and perfume, and I can put this on, and it doesn't mask another smell. The whole family uses it, from ages 3 and up. I am always happy with Vaseline Intensive Care Product line, no matter which one I choose. I use them all year long for all the different seasons. I always buy the pump because it makes me use it more often than having to use the "squirting" kind! Price was good and they even gave me a $1.00 coupon to use towards it. I used Amazon Prime for shipping,(which I love!) and it came in a sealed bag with my other items. You don't have to worry if it opened or not, it wouldn't have damaged anything.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gabyang
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Wow!
7/16/2016

Customer review by WJWJ

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by WJWJ
by WJWJ
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

At first, the biggest draw of this product for me was that it's unscented. My husband is very sensitive to smells, and this is the only product I can freshly apply in his proximity without hearing complaints. Aside from that, it's an effective hand lotion that is, surprisingly, not too greasy. Even though it's labeled "rich" and for "very dry skin", it's perfectly fine for normal or slightly dry skin. It also worked well on chapped and cracked skin. Lastly, I found a surprising use for it. During a recent camping trip, my face skin got chapped and the moisturizer I brought wasn't heavy enough, so I layered this lotion on top of my facial moisturizer as an occlusive, and it healed my face skin overnight. It also didn't break me out, although my face is combination/oily. I'm very impressed. Once I finish the sample (which lasts FOREVER), I'll definitely repurchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WJWJ
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
one of my fave lotions
8/28/2016

Customer review by frugalista

5.0 stars 8/28/2016 by frugalista
by frugalista

I use it everyday

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frugalista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
healing properties
8/17/2016

Customer review by snelley

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by snelley
by snelley

Vaseline intensive care lotion advanced repair goes on smoothly and eases dry itchy skin. Repairs rough dry hands and feet!

snelley
swainsboro,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Highly Recommend
8/19/2016

Customer review by GrennIVY

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by GrennIVY
by GrennIVY
Sample box subscriber
- received free product

This product was in my Walmart beautybox and it's become my favorite. This cream protects you from dryness and not oily dry fast on skin contacted. I have purchased this product and use it as a daily moisturizer. Thank you Walmart beautybox.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrennIVY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sample box subscriber
- received free product
Real moisturizer
8/11/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is the best in the moisturizing business. I recommend to anyone' [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Gastonia nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awesome
8/11/2016

Customer review by Prenike19

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by Prenike19
by Prenike19

It's a lotion that helps me with my dry cracked hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Prenike19
Walden, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
A lotion both myself and husband can use!
2/14/2016

Customer review by Christine Amani

4.0 stars 2/14/2016 by Christine Amani
by Christine Amani

I am pleasantly surprised with this Vaseline lotion. I have not purchased Vaseline lotion of any kind for over a year because when I would use other varieties in the past I did not like the feel of the lotion or how it would not absorb into my skin. That was not an issue at all with Vaseline Intensive Care Advanced Repair. When I put the lotion on it absorbs quickly into my skin. Sometimes when my skin seems drier it absorbs very quickly and I just reapply some more of the lotion. I really like how my skin is no longer dry feeling and cracked looking. My favorite part had to be the scent - or lack of scent. The product says it is fragrance free and it really is. Most products that claim to be fragrance free seem to smell bad to me. This lotion truly was fragrance free to me. It does not have fragrance at all. It is probably for this reason that my husband will actually share this lotion with me. This lotion really does what Vaseline claims it will do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Christine Amani
Hamilton, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 1637 total reviews
1-20 of 1637 reviews