Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

love it!
9/16/2011

Customer review by Beejthequeen

5.0 stars by Beejthequeen

I used to use Secret Clinical years ago. Then discovered that the regular degree kept me just as dry. Now I use the Degree Clinical and it works great! I stay dry all day long, even in the hottest conditions. I used to be embarassed because all my white shirts had yellow pit stains, but I will never ever struggle with that again thanks to degree!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Beejthequeen
Morristown, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Superior to Secret
1/25/2011

Customer review by Ready4MyCloseup

4.0 stars by Ready4MyCloseup

I have used powder scent Clinical Strength Secret deodorant for 4 1/2 years. On a whim, last month, I purchased the sheer powder Degree Clinical Strength. From the very first application, I preferred the Degree to Secret. The Degree powder scent is closer to the actual smell of powder & is very refreshing. The applicator is superior to Secret as well. It is much smoother. I used to feel a "scraping" sensation with Secret. In addition, though I know the active ingredients are the same, I feel drier with the Degree.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ready4MyCloseup
Coastal Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/16/2013

Customer review by MaggieB1

5.0 stars by MaggieB1

Product is a little pricey but it's the only thing I have found to keep me dry. I like the different scents.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MaggieB1
Glen Burnie, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great discovery !
7/1/2014

Customer review by summer66

5.0 stars by summer66

I tried this, based on another's review and wish I'd found it sooner. I live in the desert and the heat in the summer is bad. So this deodorant is heaven sent - works wonders. Keeps me dry and the scent is fresh and clean. Glad to have found this!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
summer66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sorta works
7/30/2010

Customer review by violinplaya

3.0 stars by violinplaya

Well I just got it yesterday and it's the afternoon and i'm already sweating. It says put on before bed and it lasts through the next day, even through a shower. I took a shower this morning and now i'm sweating but about half as much. So i guess it works but not as well as I would like it to.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
violinplaya
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hate the new and improved
8/12/2014

Customer review by gindalin

3.0 stars by gindalin

The unimproved smelled just like baby powder and I loved it. The improved smelles nothing like baby powder and I don't like the new smell at all. I'm very unhappy about the change. I can say it works the same,but really not better. I switched to Degree from a competitors brand because they "IMPROVED" it . I hate to find something that I love and then it gets improved and I hate the improvement.

gindalin
Hudson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Improved--I don't think so
9/7/2014

Customer review by Twinner36

1.0 stars by Twinner36

I loved to old powder smell but absolutely hate the improved scent. I totally agree with others about how the new scent is awful!!

Twinner36
St Paul, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
NOT IMPROVED
10/2/2014

Customer review by bronzeq

1.0 stars by bronzeq

This improved brand is awful.   It does not smell fresh or last long like its predecessor.  PLEASE give me back the old version.   This is no longer worth the money!

bronzeq
Danville, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female