Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

24 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 24 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Great
6/22/2016

Customer review by Claudia

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Claudia
by Claudia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Claudia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great and priced right
6/7/2016

Customer review by Momoftwo

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Momoftwo
by Momoftwo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids waste soap. love the smell and the price, so I'm bothered by the waste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momoftwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
whole family LOVES it!
7/27/2011

Customer review by urgirlsmiley

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by urgirlsmiley
by urgirlsmiley

i got this on a 2 for 1 deal. so i gave one to my parents for when my son spends the night over there. not only have i used it an loved it but so has my husband an son. even my father has started buying it for a daily use lol

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
urgirlsmiley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Not tear free!
5/2/2016

Customer review by CaliBear

1.0 stars 5/2/2016 by CaliBear
by CaliBear

Smells great and lathers well but is NOT tear free as advertised. My 21 month old was screaming horribly when he rubbed his eye with a sudsy hand.

CaliBear
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Love this stuff!
4/27/2010

Customer review by Jennabear82

5.0 stars 4/27/2010 by Jennabear82
by Jennabear82

I love how I don't have to buy shampoo, conditioner, and soap. I can get three products in one and it's pretty much tear-free. I can use all of this for my 3-year-old. He smells so nice after using this and is always "squeaky clean." I've even used it for myself b/c I love the way it smells, but my hair is so thick, I have to use a detangle spray.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennabear82
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/3/2013

Customer review by addictedtobeauty36

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by addictedtobeauty36
by addictedtobeauty36

Just bought this because I wanted a gentle shampoo that smelled fruity, and this was exactly what I was looking for! I also use it as a body wash! <3 LOVE!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
addictedtobeauty36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT tears free at all
1/12/2016

Customer review by bblais0002

1.0 stars 1/12/2016 by bblais0002
by bblais0002

Not tears free at all. You would have thought my kids were being murdered. Smells good but isn't worth the nightmare it brought to bath time.

bblais0002
Bardstown, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
suave
2/20/2016

Customer review by chinamoon

5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by chinamoon
by chinamoon

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chinamoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my children
10/30/2015

Customer review by Seleinia

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Seleinia
by Seleinia

I love this product and will not use anything else

Seleinia
Havelock, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this!
12/10/2015

Customer review by Laweeze

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Laweeze
by Laweeze

Love this multi-purpose shampoo/body wash. Smells great too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laweeze
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 6 yr old love this
12/12/2015

Customer review by Gothicmom

4.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Gothicmom
by Gothicmom

Smells great and my 6yr old loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gothicmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin Rashes
6/7/2015

Customer review by rmford

1.0 stars 6/7/2015 by rmford
by rmford

This watermelon scent gave both of my kids an itchy, red, blotchy rash on their arms and legs. We have used other Suave Kids shampoos before and have never had a problem but something about this Watermelon one did not agree with their skin at all!

rmford
MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Love this !
5/16/2015

Customer review by JJPresson

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by JJPresson
by JJPresson

I use this on my 2 year old. I buy it because it is convenient to wash her from head to toe in this. I am careful not to get in her eyes though. I really like the watermelon fragrance and it does not dry her skin out like some kids washes.

JJPresson
Memphis, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
4/25/2015

Customer review by dondon42

3.0 stars 4/25/2015 by dondon42
by dondon42

Good product that does what it says The cost seems to be comparible to other products

dondon42
Huntsville, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
AWFUL!
4/11/2014

Customer review by Trisha

1.0 stars 4/11/2014 by Trisha
by Trisha

I was Washing my sons hair and a few bubbles got in his eyes. He started to yell and his eyes were burning. This product says tear-free but it definitely is not. It works great as a body wash, but Do NOT get in your eyes!

Trisha
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
not just for kids
8/5/2014

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Bill
by Bill

Bought 3-in-1 because we were keeping our six year old cousins for a week. It worked great for them. After they left I started using it (I'm 50) and now my 21 year old son in college loves it as well.

Bill
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Nice smell
10/27/2015

Customer review by Rabi

4.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Rabi
by Rabi

Cleans the hair well n smells good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rabi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smells amazing !!
7/14/2014

Customer review by NiNi3

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by NiNi3
by NiNi3

I bought this for the first time and I love it !! The smell is my favorite part. It smells amazing, it's really soapy and its really affordable

NiNi3
Orange County, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
10/13/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

Great product! Love them smell and no tears.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
1/23/2014

Customer review by Sara2kids

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Sara2kids
by Sara2kids

We have been using this Watermelon 3 in 1 product for 2-3 years for both our daughter and our son. We love it!

Sara2kids
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews