Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
36
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
The Only One That Works
6/18/2014

Customer review by akdevey92

5.0 stars by akdevey92

I have extremely bad eczema that affects my entire body since I was born, and even causes physical pain sometimes. Because of my skin problem I must apply lotion up to three times a day to keep it in good condition. Suave Advanced Therapy body lotion is the only lotion I can use that does not iritate my skin. I am so grateful to have such a wonderful product at such a wonderful price! Suave lets me live my life like normal by providing me a product I can rely on daily.

akdevey92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
works wonders!
1/30/2014

Customer review by pachi

5.0 stars by pachi

thanks to PINCHME for sending me a free sample, i was able to try this out for free and i have beeen using it daily, in the winter my sking gets really dry and i hate that my hands crack, since ive been using the Suave Advanced Therapy, my hands feel as soft as they use to and i love it, my hubby doesnt complain either, so if you need something effective and cheap i highly suggest you atleast give it a try!

pachi
Oklahoma City, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So soft and welcoming
1/22/2014

Customer review by MomOfBoys

5.0 stars by MomOfBoys

I have THE WORST dry skin, especially in the winter months. Even in the summer, my legs look like snakeskin if I don't moisturize regularly. I used Suave Advance Therapy, and my skin felt instantly relieved! I've always been a believer in Suave products. This just seals the deal. I'll be a loyal customer for life!

MomOfBoys
Scranton, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for Dry skin
2/3/2014

Customer review by kossiemom

5.0 stars by kossiemom

I was so happy with the sauve lotion that I ran out and grabbed a full size bottle! This is not something I would normally do so that should tell you something about the product. I thought for the price and how nice it made my hands feel it was WELL worth it!

kossiemom
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Miracle working product!
7/9/2014

Customer review by debbie235

5.0 stars by debbie235

I was experiencing patches of extremely dry skin. So, I saw your Suave Advanced Therapy with Rich Hydrators and decided to try it. Within 3-5 days the dryness had dissappeared. Not only did it help with the dryness but the fragrance is very light - wonderful! This lotion lived up to its promise. I love this product and would recommend it to anybody.

debbie235
Greenville, North Caarolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
non greasy
1/29/2014

Customer review by mimi2

5.0 stars by mimi2

this lotion feels good on your skin and is non-greasy

mimi2
Birmingham, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Saves my hands
1/7/2014

Customer review by nbm119

5.0 stars by nbm119

What a wonderful product for my hands that spend a lot of time in hot, soapy water. It relieves the dryness and discomfort, restores softness, and it lasts. I've tried many other products but none of them are so effective. I truly don't know what I'd do without it.

nbm119
Macon, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Dry scalp
2/18/2014

Customer review by Krissssybr549

5.0 stars by Krissssybr549

My scalp gets very dry ...This is the first winter it hasn't done that because of Suave Advanced Therapy!

Krissssybr549
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
suave - advanced therapy
1/28/2014

Customer review by gjs81

5.0 stars by gjs81

work wonders on my chapped heels on my feet is actually healing them use daily. great product thanks to piinchme for sending me this sample.

gjs81
Columbia City, Indiana, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smooth and lucious
12/20/2013

Customer review by Minders

5.0 stars by Minders

This product is a must in my bathroom. Love the smell and it really works. I have really dry feet and have tried other expensive products and it is far better. I can use this forever...thanks to PINCHme for the sample which enticed me to buy this ...thanks again Suave for making a product I can afford...

Minders
King Ferry, NY USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product For My Baby's Skin
12/29/2013

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars by Angie

This Is A Really Great Skin Care Lotion For My Baby's Extremely Dry Skin. She Has Enzema & This Lotion Was The Only Lotion That Worked Best. I Saw Results In Just A Couple Days. Thank You PincheMe For The Sample. 

Angie
Los Angeles, CA, United States
The best
2/18/2014

Customer review by Samyk

5.0 stars by Samyk

I was able to try this lotion thanks to pinch me and I loved it. It keeps my skin extra soft :)

Samyk
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
not greasy
2/3/2014

Customer review by jees12

5.0 stars by jees12

Love this product not greasy and makes my hands soft

jees12
Pittsburgh, pa
Gender:Female
love this lotion
1/22/2014

Customer review by dsout56

5.0 stars by dsout56

Feels great on dry skin and doesn't smell bad either!

dsout56
Williamsburg, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this lotion
1/21/2014

Customer review by angelpetals4

5.0 stars by angelpetals4

I love this lotion. My hands constantly get dried out during the winter from washing them constantly and this product makes my hands feel so much better

angelpetals4
Rogersville, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome Product
12/23/2013

Customer review by Kendra

5.0 stars by Kendra

Works very well and has a light scent which is great, you can still have the smell without it being overpowering! 

Kendra
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very soft and doesn't leave you feeling oily.
3/24/2014

Customer review by Molly

5.0 stars by Molly

Very soft and doesn't leave you feeling oily. You can immediately feel the moisturizing effect.

Molly
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love Suave Lotion
2/1/2014

Customer review by saury9222

5.0 stars by saury9222

Thanks to PinchMe they send me a sample of Suave lotion. I always buy Suave Lotion because it works and is affordable. I wish they would make one for the Winter season because that's when my skin needs extra TLC. Thank you PinchMe

saury9222
Uvalde, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
not greasy
1/22/2014

Customer review by crystal00713

5.0 stars by crystal00713

I love that it isn't greasy and keeps your skin hydrated. It is easy to use and isn't too much money. It is very good and won't cost all you money. win win..

crystal00713
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
light lotion, but great results
1/28/2014

Customer review by snugarbear

5.0 stars by snugarbear

Love this product, not oily, absorbes well. Light.

snugarbear
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 42 total reviews